R Geneco and twinkle07 clones?

They seem to talk the same and PCC one another a lot.

u just login to clone account to post this?

Bojibodaiji
(Junior Member)

Registration Date: 14-11-2022
Date of Birth: Not Specified
Local Time: 03-04-2024 at 05:55 PM

(03-04-2024, 05:56 PM)sogo Wrote:  u just login to clone account to post this?

Bojibodaiji
(Junior Member)

Registration Date: 14-11-2022
Date of Birth: Not Specified
Local Time: 03-04-2024 at 05:55 PM
SHO FAST CUM DEFEND OWN CANCER BUDDY WE ALL NOSE THEY ARE CRONES  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

China bashers trying to confuse people. It is obvious Geneco is a vaccine expert whereas twinkle07 is not hence are completely different person.

(03-04-2024, 06:15 PM)Entry Level PC Wrote:  China bashers trying to confuse people. It is obvious Geneco is a vaccine expert whereas twinkle07 is not hence are completely different person.

BASH CHIUR ARSEHOLE

HUMCHEE CLONES SEE CHIU NO UPS

after kenna clamp down on EDMW all one by one KI SIAO and crawling out of the wood work LOLOLOLOL... Tongue

come in ruff at sad and pathetic attempts by imposters clones when their ploy and usual antics all kenna sexposed by us on SGTALK, until EDMW found out and implemented our suggestions to clamp down on geopolitical threads LOLOLOL... Tongue

times must be real bad LOLOLOL... Tongue

need some advice on what really earns money rather than being a useful idiot? Tongue

be an ambassador for mRNA vaccines but must GPGT the meh meh pak and get paid per shot LOLOLOLOL... Tongue

all forums got clones.

normally 1 user with 10 clones to be safe.

CLONE STOOGES

I TINK GOT CHANCE DEESH TWO ANJINGS ARE CLONES 🐶🐾🐶

Tio exposed liao no wonder so enraged and triggered LOLOLOLOL!

Need to deflect ah.... deflect... Tongue Tongue Tongue

Wumao being wumao. Never change LOLOLOLOL! As expected can see someone crying above LOLOLOLOL!

(16-06-2024, 02:18 PM)Purikura Wrote:  Tio exposed liao no wonder so enraged and triggered LOLOLOLOL!

Need to deflect ah.... deflect... Tongue Tongue Tongue

Wumao being wumao. Never change LOLOLOLOL! As expected can see someone crying above LOLOLOLOL!

looks like he is really notch heypi! LOLOLOLOL!  Tongue

All amdk arse lickers stooge’s being amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies will reward you shiploads of cum LMAO keep on drinking hor good for you lor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/QnhlxbbrkeoAAAAM...comedy.gif https://media.tenor.com/FFxbNVCeepYAAAAM...-drama.gif https://media.tenor.com/IXKQHh92M8kAAAAM...aqueen.gif https://media.tenor.com/bxBw5w0cZy8AAAAM...t-live.gif https://media.tenor.com/PSjjkKD3FY0AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/DAT3eK7ISwwAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/0_E4pBlGEi0AAAAM/spit-take.gif