RCEP operational from today 1.1.2022

This is the biggest world trading bloc Asean 10 + China + Japan + Korea  

China is world no. 1 trading nation. Japan, no. 3 and S Korea, no. 9.     

World no. 1 + no. 3 + no. 9 = World biggest trading bloc.  

Asean can benefit from these 3 nations.   

Huat arh.   

[+] 2 users Like webinarian's post

Without ceca...

(01-01-2022, 04:19 PM)webinarian Wrote:  This is the biggest world trading bloc Asean 10 + China + Japan + Korea  

Huat arh.   

that why XI purposely introduced many measures last yr in time to export more  labour, goods

When these 13 nations trade together, slowly, US influence will be reducing.   

We in Singapore must learn the lesson of Lithuania.  We are just to scoop some benefits from the big brothers.  

When Lithuania tries to behave like big bro, it got hit until it is crying like baby.  

Lithuania, a wolf 狐狸, thought there is a tiger, US or EU, walking behind it. But when the wolf turned around, it found no tiger to be seen.   

Singapore, in 2016 after PCA arbitration tribunal decision almost like Lithuania. But luckily, we didn't get hit like Lithuania. We only got a little retention of the armored vehicles in HK.   

International politics can only be played by the powerful. There is only rules of the wild forest, no such thing as "rule-based international order".      

You don't believe, you can see this video below.  

中國外交大勝利?歐盟海K立陶宛|世界睪丸 vs.世界子宮 立陶宛、烏克蘭成美國代理人犧牲品?ft.苑舉正 20211227《楊世光的新視野》 - YouTube    

Ya..LHL yaya papaya talking pork soup China.

(01-01-2022, 04:21 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Without ceca...

Modi doesn’t want other countries enter Indian market.

(01-01-2022, 04:42 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Modi doesn’t want other countries enter Indian market.

No lar they want ceca type of trade.

(01-01-2022, 04:42 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Modi doesn’t want other countries enter Indian market.

(01-01-2022, 05:04 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  No lar they want ceca type of trade.
That will put us at a disadvantage..... crying

(01-01-2022, 05:06 PM)debono Wrote:  That will put us at a disadvantage..... crying

Don't think so china even more happy without them

(01-01-2022, 05:06 PM)debono Wrote:  That will put us at a disadvantage..... crying

http://www.xinhuanet.com/english/asiapac...267545.htm

(01-01-2022, 05:12 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  http://www.xinhuanet.com/english/asiapac...267545.htm

RCEP is not about free flow of labour as CECA. 

As growth and employment relation getting weaker, their main concern is else where.

[Image: 1539135646-9215.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

(01-01-2022, 05:12 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  http://www.xinhuanet.com/english/asiapac...267545.htm

RCEP would surely accelerate the process, in which China's role is important... Big Grin Rolleyes

We were down with negative growth for the last 2 years but Singapore didn't collapse.
PAP have always wanted you to believe it would if oppositions reduced their two third majority
I think 3 more years of economic setbacks in order to remove PAP is worth sacrificing unless you have better alternative to defeat them.

(01-01-2022, 08:58 PM)Dan Wrote:  We were down with negative growth for the last 2 years but Singapore didn't collapse.
PAP have always wanted you to believe it would if oppositions reduced their two third majority
I think 3 more years of economic setbacks in order to remove PAP is worth sacrificing unless you have better alternative to defeat them.
We are ruled by the PAP for more than 5 decades and will continue to rule for another 2 decades at least.  I am not being pessimistic, but rather being realistic.  We must first gain at least one-third majority in order to make the ruling party to sit up and be serious about the policies that they had crafted.... Angry Shutup Mad

With RCEP and the big trading nations, China, no. 1, Japan no. 3 and Korea no. 9, Asia is set to be focus of the world in this decade.  

The big growth is about to be here especially, this is the first time free trades are for China-Japan and Japan-Korea.  

hosay liao.  

(01-01-2022, 06:34 PM)debono Wrote:  RCEP would surely accelerate the process, in which China's role is important... Big Grin Rolleyes

so is there still a need to anti china?

(02-01-2022, 10:00 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  so is there still a need to anti china?

They good in 大嘴炮

(01-01-2022, 08:58 PM)Dan Wrote:  We were down with negative growth for the last 2 years but Singapore didn't collapse.

yes right short term pain is much better than long term pain
and we dont know this long term is till when

(01-01-2022, 04:19 PM)webinarian Wrote:  This is the biggest world trading bloc Asean 10 + China + Japan + Korea  

Huat arh.   

everybody in this region except Taiwan

Not Ubi Bene, Ibi Patria meh?

https://youtu.be/TblJSVzIqXA

Who will benefit from the world's largest free trade deal? | Inside Story

America was kicked out of Asia Pacific

(02-01-2022, 10:00 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  so is there still a need to anti china?

Why should we be anti China, when our trade with them is so large..... Big Grin

°

(17-12-2021, 10:25 AM)kokee Wrote:  today 10 asean country, only left 3 country people support ccp china, 7 country their people is anti ccp china.
surprisingly today more cambodia people dislike china.
communists here use communist fake & censored news from communists sources, shout what lies they like, only brainless believe their BS.
only 3 poorest in asean are useless, the rest will fight in SCS, against the moronic 9 dotted line.
the 3 can colonised under china, if no more money feeding, let see their whole country people will chase ccp china out.

東協十國大反軚 只剩三個撐中共

not difficult job, already 7 out of 10 will support him, let see he can pull 1 more marginal country.
Russia military alliance with india now, Russia disagree with china on SCS 9 dotted line.
China is generally surrounded by all western world.
china has no balls to attack taiwan or offend asean in SCS.

印度、俄國和中國在海上爭拗甚麼?原來俄國不支持九段線

still has morons here all the fake & BS video vreated by communists? all know ccp sources twisted & censored almost all news to lick their own balls & self claimed, all the lies.

so china wish to work with australia & japan now? no more ban or sanction of australia products?
yesterday indonesia just ban selling their coal to china, let them enjoy their -20 deg winter.
RCEP will work? use your brain if you think brainless still believe in china after WTO.
how many asean country people still trust china? 3? or less?

印尼坑中国

印尼坑中国

https://youtu.be/SZ2ge5VxVNw

GPPT  nudie nudie nudie

https://youtu.be/eCjRTwluuhc

GPGT nudie nudie

https://youtu.be/aMUy1wtb4bA

GPGT nudie nudie nudie

They will beg to join RCEP later… Rotfl

Rise of Asia is the current Big Trend….