REPOST frm HWZ - West Coast Pap branch secretary has an affair and broke up a family

Sex or the possibility of sex can function as an incentive part of certain operation.

(21-07-2023, 09:15 PM)winbig Wrote:  High pay don't eat money, eat abalone.  Laughing
So called 饱暖思淫欲
bǎo nuǎn sī yín yù 
食饱衣暖之时,则生淫欲之心。

(21-07-2023, 10:23 PM)forum456 Wrote:  likely he has no evidence because PM & MP did nothing.
He said he engaged PI
If not true, the Secretary could sue him.
Listen to both side of the story
Be neutral
[+] 1 user Likes Oasis's post

(21-07-2023, 11:40 PM)potato_wedges Wrote:  OMG, they exposed the adulterer's photo there!
Tarnish PSM, Public Service Medal
[+] 1 user Likes Oasis's post

This why must up 16k to 32k. All the 10k, 8k, 6k now seeping to dignify out the 16k.

(22-07-2023, 04:16 AM)Oasis Wrote:  Tarnish PSM, Public Service Medal

Awarded medal to this one is a stray dog 🐕

(21-07-2023, 09:12 PM)wendychan Wrote:  https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...y.6927616/

(21-07-2023, 09:13 PM)wendychan Wrote:  This is my story

In 2018, my ex-wife joined the West Coast PAP Meet the People under S Iswaran. The subsequent year was marked by growing unease in our home. She started coming home late, and the emotional distance between us widened. Determined to understand the cause, I engaged a private investigator. He uncovered a disturbing truth: my wife was having an affair with the PAP’s branch secretary, Ng Wee Meng, a married man with his own family.

I immediately voiced my concerns to the PAP’s top leadership, hoping they would address the moral misconduct of one of their own. On December 14, 2020, I sent a detailed message to both the PM and MP, highlighting the anguish my family, especially our four children, had experienced due to the secretary’s behavior. I believed that members of the PAP should uphold a high moral and ethical standard, in line with the party’s esteemed values.

However, my pleas for acknowledgment and action seemed to fall on deaf ears. The lack of response and corrective action from the party was deeply disheartening. With no other recourse, and our marriage irreparably harmed, I made the painful decision to divorce my wife. This period marked a time of personal reevaluation and healing.

Recently, I've been alarmed to hear about more incidents within the PAP and I found out that he is still the PAP's branch secretary. These events have only reaffirmed my earlier concerns, making me fear that the party is heading towards a moral decline. What once stood as a beacon of integrity now seems to be tainted with moral decay.

Despite the enormous challenges and heartbreak, I've strived to rebuild my life. My top priority was to create a stable and nurturing environment for my children, attending to their emotional needs. Thankfully, I found love again and have since remarried. While I successfully navigated these tumultuous times, I'm acutely aware that the outcome could have been tragically different for many others.

I feel compelled to share my story now, urging partners everywhere to exercise caution when their spouses become involved with PAP Branch MPS.

(21-07-2023, 09:14 PM)wendychan Wrote:  [Image: y7fn81e.jpg]

New story meh?  Thinking

OMG saga again, this round PAP turn.

(21-07-2023, 11:40 PM)potato_wedges Wrote:  OMG, they exposed the adulterer's photo there!
also in HWZ

HWZ thread deleted, AS EXPECTED

Wow it's true.  Absolute total blackout from HWZ on the PAP Secretary of that zone Laughing

becos the secretary is just a office wirker
and not a elected mp
so dont really break the pap rules
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

Ng Wee Meng

(22-07-2023, 07:31 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  becos the secretary is just a office wirker
and not a elected mp
so dont really break the pap rules

Wah so good.  So can buat bodoh Laughing

(22-07-2023, 07:32 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Ng Wee Meng

Ng..- Ng
Wee - pee
Meng - openly

name and photo exposed, 96 liao.

but wat happen to the affair now?
did his ex wife marry the secretary
did the secretary's wife found out and divorce him?

the guy should have gone to th e secretary's wife and tell the tale
instead of going to pm lee
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

Looks like the higher ups will act blur and cover up until really bo bian.

So different from the Father’s time Sad

(21-07-2023, 10:52 PM)lioncityftw Wrote:  [Image: za4E2OB.png]

Rotfl Rotfl

why thread in edmw cannot be found

(22-07-2023, 08:25 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  why thread in edmw cannot be found

Who owns EDMW? Big Grin

Thread deleted no use
Already like macham wildfire
Especially when I received in my most kaypoh chat group
Photo and name some more
If no POFMA, means this one got legs and other WhatsApp’s will keep spreading
If no come out to deny, means Hazel and LMW will tear him to pieces and feed it to the dogs in the next election rally

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 
[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

In
[Image: IMG-20230722-092109.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230722-092201-095.jpg]

This case technically not related to PAP lah.

There's no moral policing in Singapore. It's considered a private matter. Else a lot of cases for SPF and court to settle.
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

(22-07-2023, 07:32 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Ng Wee Meng
Got photo? Handsome?
[+] 2 users Like Sticw's post

(22-07-2023, 09:25 AM)Sticw Wrote:  This case technically not related to PAP lah.

There's no moral policing in Singapore. It's considered a private matter. Else a lot of cases for SPF and court to settle.

Agree...there are millions of such incidents happening around the world every minute every second...excepting that this case happened in West Coast constituency. 

Just blowing up this case aggressively to add on the raging fire 🔥.

(22-07-2023, 04:07 AM)Oasis Wrote:  He said he engaged PI
If not true, the Secretary could sue him.
Listen to both side of the story
Be neutral

can you get the story from secretary to compare ?
this guy just posted in HWZ and he is anonymous.
how you know his story is true unless he talked to the press ?

(22-07-2023, 09:27 AM)Sticw Wrote:  Got photo? Handsome?

[Image: 2gNPCyV.jpg]

you can be anonymous but you must post video or photo for people to investigate.
with video/photo as evidence, people can investigate.

you cannot write a story and expect people to investigate.
one day, many people can write thousands of stories.

when I read his story, I know it is not credible because he never said that he got give evidence to PM or MP.

he just wrote story and expected PM or MP to collect evidence for him ?

if he has evidence, ask him to post video or photo online first.
if not , it is just a story for entertainment.
[+] 2 users Like forum456's post