RIP 30yr old nsman

[Image: F5-BC3699-DEC9-4-B1-B-A90-E-1-FF3-EE8-EF58-D.png]

[Image: Seow-kau-profeu.png]

One of them is definitely the seow kau profeu who has a deformed limpid prick Big Grin

Poor seow kau profeu aka sports26. He became completely deranged after his ugly fat china wife gave him gonorrhea and syphilis, stole all his money and ran away with another man Rotfl

(01-07-2025, 01:56 PM)red3 Wrote:  Must be ippt ... Post jabs

30-year-old NSman dies after collapse outside Maju Camp following fitness training session

I think is post-jads a few times already... crying
(NSman) died on Monday night (Jun 30) after collapsing outside Maju Camp, the Ministry of Defence (MINDEF) said on Tuesday (Jul 1)

(05-07-2025, 02:11 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  30-year-old NSman dies after collapse outside Maju Camp following fitness training session

(NSman) died on Monday night (Jun 30) after collapsing outside Maju Camp, the Ministry of Defence (MINDEF) said on Tuesday (Jul 1)

Russia-Ukraine-War-Cancer.

In April 2024, Ms Kurtmalaieva was told she was in remission. Now she juggles civic activism with running an online cosmetics store. She co-founded the Marine Corps Strength Association, representing over 1,000 Ukrainian POWs still in captivity. 

In close contact with former prisoners, Ms Kurtmalaieva gathers fragments of information about Ruslan — she has had only one phone call with him in the past three years. She sent several letters but never received a reply. Like an investigator, she pieces together every detail. 

That’s how she discovered that her husband had broken ribs and a crushed arm during regular beatings, according to the testimony of one of the POWs. 

As part of the psychological torture, he is made to listen to the Russian national anthem repeatedly. A Crimean Tatar and a Muslim, he is given only Christian religious texts to read — not the worst form of pressure, Ms Kurtmalaieva acknowledges, but still a clear violation of his faith. 

One day, a Russian guard struck him eight times on the head with a hammer. 

“The other prisoners said they had never seen bruises like that in their lives,” she said. Ruslan spent months in solitary confinement. And yet, somehow, he remains emotionally strong. 

“He tells the others about me,” Ms Kurtmalaieva said, her voice softening. “One of the guys who came back said (Ruslan) told him: ‘She’s your age, but she’s got a business, she’s strong, she’s fighting for us. She’ll get us out.’ 

"That story stayed with her. “I can’t afford to be weak. How can a marine’s wife be weak?”. 

Ms Kurtmalaieva said. “What matters is that he knows I’ll keep fighting for him — until the very end."

(05-07-2025, 02:25 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Russia-Ukraine-War-Cancer.

In April 2024, Ms Kurtmalaieva was told she was in remission. Now she juggles civic activism with running an online cosmetics store. She co-founded the Marine Corps Strength Association, representing over 1,000 Ukrainian POWs still in captivity. 

In close contact with former prisoners, Ms Kurtmalaieva gathers fragments of information about Ruslan — she has had only one phone call with him in the past three years. She sent several letters but never received a reply. Like an investigator, she pieces together every detail. 

That’s how she discovered that her husband had broken ribs and a crushed arm during regular beatings, according to the testimony of one of the POWs. 

As part of the psychological torture, he is made to listen to the Russian national anthem repeatedly. A Crimean Tatar and a Muslim, he is given only Christian religious texts to read — not the worst form of pressure, Ms Kurtmalaieva acknowledges, but still a clear violation of his faith. 

One day, a Russian guard struck him eight times on the head with a hammer. 

“The other prisoners said they had never seen bruises like that in their lives,” she said. Ruslan spent months in solitary confinement. And yet, somehow, he remains emotionally strong. 

“He tells the others about me,” Ms Kurtmalaieva said, her voice softening. “One of the guys who came back said (Ruslan) told him: ‘She’s your age, but she’s got a business, she’s strong, she’s fighting for us. She’ll get us out.’ 

"That story stayed with her. “I can’t afford to be weak. How can a marine’s wife be weak?”. 

Ms Kurtmalaieva said. “What matters is that he knows I’ll keep fighting for him — until the very end."

When they met, in 2015, he was 21 and she was just 15. 

“It wasn’t love at first sight,” she said with a wide smile, eyes sparkling. Their attraction blossomed gradually that summer in Berdiansk, in what is now the Russian-occupied zone in the southern Zaporizhzhia region. 

Three years later, as soon as she turned 18, they wed. When they first met, it was not long after Russia illegally seized Crimea, Ruslan's homeland, in 2014, and also invaded eastern Ukraine. 

Ruslan, a professional soldier, had already served on the front line. From the beginning, Ms Kurtmalaieva understood that life as a military wife meant constant sacrifice — long separations, missed milestones, & uncertainty of war. 

But she never imagined that one day she would be waiting for her husband to return from captivity. 

When she describes Russian, tears well up in her eyes. “He’s kind, he has a heightened sense of justice,” she said. 

“For him, it was a matter of principle to return home & bring our Crimea home,” she said, a loss she fully comprehended only after Russia's full-scale invasion of Ukraine in February 2022. 

“Only when I lost my home did I fully understand him." Olha Kurtmalaieva rolls a placard before heading to a prisoner exchange (AP). 

Facing cancer and hair loss. Ms Kurtmalaieva managed to complete only two sessions of chemo before the full-scale invasion

When her long hair began to fall out, she shaved her head. When she sent Ruslan a photo, he didn’t hesitate:  “God, you’re so beautiful,” he told her. 

Later, he made confession.“He told me, ‘Yeah, I saw your hair falling out in mornings. I gathered it all from your pillow be4 U woke up, so U wouldn’t get upset.’” 

At the time, she believed losing her hair was the worst thing could happen to her. But soon after when she describes Russian, tears well up in her eyes. crying

(02-07-2025, 07:35 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I had gone through RT many times liao lah but still failed IPPT leh! Big Grin

What a guniang la u LOL

(05-07-2025, 02:32 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  When they met, in 2015, he was 21 and she was just 15. 

“It wasn’t love at first sight,” she said with a wide smile, eyes sparkling. Their attraction blossomed gradually that summer in Berdiansk, in what is now the Russian-occupied zone in the southern Zaporizhzhia region. 

Three years later, as soon as she turned 18, they wed. When they first met, it was not long after Russia illegally seized Crimea, Ruslan's homeland, in 2014, and also invaded eastern Ukraine. 

Ruslan, a professional soldier, had already served on the front line. From the beginning, Ms Kurtmalaieva understood that life as a military wife meant constant sacrifice — long separations, missed milestones, & uncertainty of war. 

But she never imagined that one day she would be waiting for her husband to return from captivity. 

When she describes Russian, tears well up in her eyes. “He’s kind, he has a heightened sense of justice,” she said. 

“For him, it was a matter of principle to return home & bring our Crimea home,” she said, a loss she fully comprehended only after Russia's full-scale invasion of Ukraine in February 2022. 

“Only when I lost my home did I fully understand him." Olha Kurtmalaieva rolls a placard before heading to a prisoner exchange (AP). 

Facing cancer and hair loss. Ms Kurtmalaieva managed to complete only two sessions of chemo before the full-scale invasion

When her long hair began to fall out, she shaved her head. When she sent Ruslan a photo, he didn’t hesitate:  “God, you’re so beautiful,” he told her. 

Later, he made confession.“He told me, ‘Yeah, I saw your hair falling out in mornings. I gathered it all from your pillow be4 U woke up, so U wouldn’t get upset.’” 

At the time, she believed losing her hair was the worst thing could happen to her. But soon after when she describes Russian, tears well up in her eyes. crying

[Image: Screenshot-2025-07-05-14-37-18-15-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

"You have no moral right to die." Great woman indeed.
Even stage 4 cancer she managed to beat through. 

(05-07-2025, 02:11 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  30-year-old NSman dies after collapse outside Maju Camp following fitness training session

Be aware of oneself body health after kanna in injection lehh.

Please!, be Good to Your Body first B4 is Does somethings to Oneself Own Body. B4 it Strike X inside Here or there - we all don't know yet.?. Everyday drink 'may slash heart attack and diabetes risk' - and it's green tea and or Pu'Erh tea.

Just last month, researchers praised a key ingredient of this beverage for its 'flavonoids' which are known for their game-changing 'antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties'
Share. 3 NOV 2024.

Young woman drinking coffee at home
Scientific research suggests one hot beverage has an unexpected benefit

(05-07-2025, 02:51 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Be aware of oneself body health after kanna in injection lehh.

Please!, be Good to Your Body first B4 is Does somethings to Oneself Own Body. B4 it Strike X inside Here or there - we all don't know yet.?. Everyday drink 'may slash heart attack and diabetes risk' - and it's green tea and or Pu'Erh tea.

Just last month, researchers praised a key ingredient of this beverage for its 'flavonoids' which are known for their game-changing 'antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties'
Share. 3 NOV 2024.

Young woman drinking coffee at home
Scientific research suggests one hot beverage has an unexpected benefit

[Image: Screenshot-2025-07-02-08-39-48-96-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-07-02-08-38-57-86-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-07-02-08-39-48-96-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-07-01-14-30-10-55-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-07-05-14-56-45-83-99c048...3b3817.jpg]

(05-07-2025, 02:59 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2025-07-02-08-39-48-96-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-07-01-14-30-10-55-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-07-05-14-56-45-83-99c048...3b3817.jpg]

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSjxEUpXS/

One of them is definitely the seow kau profeu who has a deformed limpid prick Big Grin

Poor seow kau profeu aka sports26. He became completely deranged after his ugly fat china wife gave him gonorrhea and syphilis, stole all his money and ran away with another man Rotfl

Need some advice if usual suspects and shills still scared to update latest mRNA jabs will moar collapse and cannot revive with cpr and aed and died suddenly lololololol 🤣

[Image: 58-EE0-BAE-218-F-48-EC-BDBE-984-F54-D697-E6.png]

[Image: 412362-A1-F69-C-4286-9-D86-BF61-AB469962.png]

[Image: C6-F76766-A0-F1-4372-82-B0-823-DEB6-CD9-BA.png]

[Image: 2227-A000-B240-47-F1-815-B-CDAF51373-E0-F.png]

(07-07-2025, 07:33 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  [Image: 58-EE0-BAE-218-F-48-EC-BDBE-984-F54-D697-E6.png]

you are a crazy retarded bastard deranged beggar scum impotent seow kau mad dog that has a deformed limpid one-inch prick!..

you this crazy retarded bastard scum mad dog licked my anushole and you ate my feces!

your prostitute whore ugly fat mother and you this bastard dog both got gonorrhea and syphilis !

last night my house's big dog f-ucked your prostitute whore ugly fat slut mother until she died! and before she died, your prostitute whore ugly fat mother said you this impotent bastard mad dog always lick your prostitute whore ugly fat mother's smelly cheebye and anushole!

This bastard total loser poor pathetic no-wife, no-children, no-family, no-girlfriend, no-friends, zero-social-life, no-life bastard retarded dog p1acebo already admitted itself that it has no life and it spent 24 hours a day in sgtalk forum. This bastard mad retarded dog p1acebo is a jhk that migrated to Singapore from malaysia and last time his China girlfriend mocked his 1-inch dick causing this dog p1acebo to feel so inferior about his 1-inch dick that he totally cannot erect and his 1-inch dick is unable to have sex and he can only lick women's smelly pussy. And this bastard total loser dog p1acebo's father is a also total loser beggar bastard pimp dog that pimped p1acebo's prostitute whore mother to PRCs, hence this bastard retarded dog p1acebo  hates China people very much because he blames his ex-China girlfriend for causing his impotence by laughing at his 1-inch dick and he angry that PRCs had been f-ucking his prostitute whore mother for the past few decades!

you this crazy retarded bastard scum mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

you go die now!

you this bastard mad dog and all your whole family are all dead now!

Hahahah seow kau profeu's vulgar clone sports26 has been totally exterminated. Laughing

(08-07-2025, 05:58 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Hahahah seow kau profeu's vulgar clone sports26 has been totally exterminated.  Laughing

you are a crazy retarded bastard deranged beggar scum impotent seow kau mad dog that has a deformed limpid one-inch prick!..

you this crazy retarded bastard scum mad dog licked my anushole and you ate my feces!

your prostitute whore ugly fat mother and you this bastard dog both got gonorrhea and syphilis !

last night my house's big dog f-ucked your prostitute whore ugly fat slut mother until she died! and before she died, your prostitute whore ugly fat mother said you this impotent bastard mad dog always lick your prostitute whore ugly fat mother's smelly cheebye and anushole!

This bastard total loser poor pathetic no-wife, no-children, no-family, no-girlfriend, no-friends, zero-social-life, no-life bastard retarded dog p1acebo already admitted itself that it has no life and it spent 24 hours a day in sgtalk forum. This bastard mad retarded dog p1acebo is a jhk that migrated to Singapore from malaysia and last time his China girlfriend mocked his 1-inch dick causing this dog p1acebo to feel so inferior about his 1-inch dick that he totally cannot erect and his 1-inch dick is unable to have sex and he can only lick women's smelly pussy. And this bastard total loser dog p1acebo's father is a also total loser beggar bastard pimp dog that pimped p1acebo's prostitute whore mother to PRCs, hence this bastard retarded dog p1acebo  hates China people very much because he blames his ex-China girlfriend for causing his impotence by laughing at his 1-inch dick and he angry that PRCs had been f-ucking his prostitute whore mother for the past few decades!

you this crazy retarded bastard scum mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

you go die now!

These 3 Bastard scum mad dogs p1acebo, Sharexchange, Jericho75 are racist PRC-haters retarded total loser bastards scum mad dogs!

These 3 Crazy retarded bastard scum mad dogs p1acebo, Sharexchange, Jericho75 and all their whole families will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

need some advice the blood ish on ya hands again for this 30 year old who died suddenly outside camp

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=...8580284231&set=a.633962748777486&type=3&ref=embed_post

you are a crazy retarded bastard deranged beggar scum impotent seow kau mad dog that has a deformed limpid one-inch prick!...

This bastard total loser poor pathetic no-wife, no-children, no-family, no-girlfriend, no-friends, zero-social-life, no-life bastard retarded dog p1acebo already admitted itself that it has no life and it spent 24 hours a day in sgtalk forum. This bastard mad retarded dog p1acebo is a jhk that migrated to Singapore from malaysia and last time his China girlfriend mocked his 1-inch dick causing this dog p1acebo to feel so inferior about his 1-inch dick that he totally cannot erect and his 1-inch dick is unable to have sex and he can only lick women's smelly pussy. And this bastard total loser dog p1acebo's father is a also total loser beggar bastard pimp dog that pimped p1acebo's prostitute whore mother to PRCs, hence this bastard retarded dog p1acebo hates China people very much because he blames his ex-China girlfriend for causing his impotence by laughing at his 1-inch dick and he angry that PRCs had been f-ucking his prostitute whore mother for the past few decades!

you go die now!

you are dead now!

These 3 Bastard scum mad dogs p1acebo, Sharexchange, Jericho75 are racist PRC-haters retarded total loser bastards scum mad dogs!

These 3 Crazy retarded bastard scum mad dogs p1acebo, Sharexchange, Jericho75 and all their whole families will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!