China covid cases hit 600 millions 6億! Some countries ban China travellers outright

https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/d5GUTbfhFo4AAAAM/thumb-okay.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif

八毛家人都羊了吗?

Ya lor!

China already collapsed long time ago lah!  nudie

I heard it's 3b kena COVID not 600m.
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(02-01-2023, 02:11 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  I heard it's 3b kena COVID not 600m.

600 m deaths!  Rotfl

(02-01-2023, 02:00 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  八毛家人都羊了吗?

Even Cn CDC do not know as they only able to record those visit doctors and hospitals.
but kokee source said 1b few days ago 洋了
now ROFLMAO source .6b. 

They figure out cannot too fast,  else full immunity before CNY ends.

I NO commie AT lover, I say NO point banning. wan to tio will tio
the sooner u tio the better u are.
GOV just need to ensure medical resources are on standby for critical case

what xi wants to do
u dont know

Not surprise at all. Many months ago, our MOH already announced more than 50% of Singaporean got covid at least once. Many of them did not see a doctor and so not reported.

This type of figures, might as well say the whole country.

(02-01-2023, 04:02 PM)Clyde Wrote:  Not surprise at all. Many months ago, our MOH already announced more than 50% of Singaporean got covid at least once. Many of them did not see a doctor and so not reported.

In Singapore, many  who are infected with Covid-19, did not see a doctor either private or Polyclinic, but prefer to self medicate, taking Panadol, cough mixture or sore throat lozenges, therefore MOH data is inaccurate................ Big Grin

Walan... so serious??!!

Ban loh... Minimize the risk to sinkie also good..

https://media.tenor.com/P845X0vD800AAAAM...-toast.gif https://media.tenor.com/k6_CBXCxStYAAAAM...-dance.gif https://media.tenor.com/PiNWVQl-Fw8AAAAM...tician.gif

(02-01-2023, 03:22 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  I NO commie AT lover, I say NO point banning. wan to tio will tio
the sooner u tio the better u are.
GOV just need to ensure medical resources are on standby for critical case

In Sg, most people already tio. Some more than once.

(02-01-2023, 02:03 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Ya lor!

China already collapsed long time ago lah!  nudie

My condolences to CCP.

crying

(02-01-2023, 01:51 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  

FAKE NEWS removed liao!  Laughing

(02-01-2023, 06:10 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  In Sg, most people already tio. Some more than once.

I am one that was infected, after 1st booster jab.......... crying

(03-01-2023, 10:11 AM)debono Wrote:  I am one that was infected, after 1st booster jab.......... crying

I had 3 jabs of Pfizer!

After that still infected!

Fxxking useless vaccine!  Angry

Angmo cok suckers very thirsty for white cum.

(03-01-2023, 09:59 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  FAKE NEWS removed liao!  Laughing

Obagao always looks for fake news to post.

Aiya, 都一把年纪了,还在做这种没阴功的事

U not afraid of Wumao informa? Mi scared already

large infections means faster reached herd immunity.
protect the weak and old.

(03-01-2023, 09:59 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  FAKE NEWS removed liao!  Laughing

The previous news was underestimating the covid cases ... now China cases have overtaken all the world combined .. crying

No data no talk hor
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/d5GUTbfhFo4AAAAM/thumb-okay.gif https://media.tenor.com/VYXW5kr8O4IAAAAM...ounger.gif

(03-01-2023, 10:49 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  The previous news was underestimating the covid cases ... now China cases have overtaken all the world combined .. crying

Wow!

How many millions have died?  Rotfl

(03-01-2023, 10:49 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  The previous news was underestimating the covid cases ... now China cases have overtaken all the world combined .. crying

Naturally enough, they would.

(03-01-2023, 02:33 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Naturally enough, they would.

(26-12-2022, 01:18 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Face the truth. Accept the truth. U from china meh talk so much. Your wife like Notdumb PRC si boh?haha...ok la...good luck to your pro China ham kar chan

Truth :

TS Huat ah!  Laughing Laughing

kelhot2001!  Laughing Laughing 

https://prospect.org/politics/congress-p...-of-china/

Congress Proposes $500 Million for Negative News Coverage of China

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/view/2021-04/...030514.htm

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

TS Huat ah!!!  Laughing Laughing

kelhot2001!    Laughing Laughing