Raeesah Khan: Tudung for nurses not enough, other uniformed groups should follow suit

https://tinyurl.com/yhk836r7

[Image: SxGpCUF.png]

This wan dangerous character... its unfortunate for WP

[+] 6 users Like Galilo_l's post

(31-08-2021, 11:58 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  This wan dangerous character... its unfortunate for WP

Yalor. Pinky already explained during NDR why uniformed groups cannot have race/religious based attire. She got listen or not?
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

Give 1 inch ,she wants 10 feet.
Tak boleh tahan.
[+] 2 users Like hansamu's post

Lai liao! Lai liao!

It is to be expected. Now others will say, why only toodong for missi? Why not other uniform groups and school students?

Pinky have make a real mistake here. Uniform groups have to be uniform. Cannot change. If changed, it becomes non-uniform
[+] 1 user Likes Stoki's post

She should go Malaysia or Indonesia if she wants all uniform groups to wear tudung. We don't allow for the right reasons. In the first place we should not even give in for nurses. We are a secular state.
[+] 2 users Like winbig's post

(31-08-2021, 11:58 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  This wan dangerous character... its unfortunate for WP

She has put SK in a precarious position. I would suggest a replacement in 2024/5! Upside_down

[+] 2 users Like Fit's post

(01-09-2021, 12:08 AM)starbugs Wrote:  Yalor. Pinky already explained during NDR why uniformed groups cannot have race/religious based attire. She got listen or not?

If WP MPs keep pressing this issue and EIP, many will withdraw their support!

[+] 1 user Likes Fit's post

(31-08-2021, 11:49 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  https://tinyurl.com/yhk836r7

[Image: SxGpCUF.png]
Why is she so passionate when she and her mum don't wear tudung?

Wow!

"Discrimination!!!"  Opasnie-25

This Khan woman next will demand that malazy motorcyclists and pillion riders should not wear helmets as it defeat the purpose of tudong. Her demands are extreme. Its pinky the 🤡fault. Workers party, remove her before you lose Sengkang grc. This is the feedback from the ground.

(01-09-2021, 07:17 AM)Fit Wrote:  Why is she passionate when she and her mum don't wear tudung?

Err.. this argument is flawed cos she can be standing for the rights of the religious folks because she deem it as an individual right. It doesn't matter if she wear tudung or otherwise.

Back to the point about uniform groups wearing tudung, she is not wrong to say it shouldn't just stop with nurses. Since govt allows it for nurses then the same applies for all uniform groups. In the past, govt disallowed it for all uniform groups.

(01-09-2021, 07:00 AM)winbig Wrote:  She should go Malaysia or Indonesia if she wants all uniform groups to wear tudung. We don't allow for the right reasons. In the first place we should not even give in for nurses. We are a secular state.

You are not the other race, you will not understand how they think.
So, we need to go and understand it and find the best appropriate solution. 
大同也要小异,不然求同存异也就只能说是鬼话连遍。
问题就出在名不正,言不顺。
OYK keeps saying 求同存异,yet only 只是喊喊口号而已。

Dangerous mindset.
WP BETTER wake up. 
Its no good for the party, 
No good for country.
[+] 2 users Like Migrant's post

Well, SIA girls can follow suit.

[+] 1 user Likes Symmetry's post

(01-09-2021, 07:00 AM)winbig Wrote:  She should go Malaysia or Indonesia if she wants all uniform groups to wear tudung. We don't allow for the right reasons. In the first place we should not even give in for nurses. We are a secular state.

She think she is a ketuanan. Khan should migrate to Pakistan as she will find lots of Khans there eg imram Khan and also lots of ho lan khans.

Once you start to practise double standard.
Definitely some ppl will not be happy.
Once a person is unhappy, words he/she say will not be friendly.
It is nothing wrong to voice out their opinion.
Dont treat it as negative voice.
Need to come out a good feasible solution to settle the issue. 事在人为。

(01-09-2021, 07:28 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Wow!

"Discrimination!!!"  Opasnie-25

pritam singh shd come out n clarify whether this is WP's position or her individual opinion.
[+] 2 users Like OLT's post

generally speaking everywhere same same.
you get a huge big main group others will feel out of place.
when i go japan korea taiwan even as a chinese i also know i m different.
much more so if i go indon, malaysia philipines.

so its natural la
america very united states meh?
lagi bull there. the blm remember?

no where man!

accept it.

this world is not my home!

U vote fir extremists, v soon , a law to cut off yr kukus, head, stoning to death of LGPTs , male female cannit touch , see one another etc..

N if u stop them , they will call for mad hatter or sukaano incarnate rerrorists takebans to punish u.

(01-09-2021, 08:58 AM)OLT Wrote:  pritam singh shd come out n clarify whether this is WP's position or her individual opinion.

WP will di.e a natural death under ah sing

(01-09-2021, 09:39 AM)menghuii Wrote:  generally speaking everywhere same same.
you get a huge big main group others will feel out of place.
when i go japan korea taiwan even as a chinese i also know i m different.
much more so if i go indon, malaysia philipines.

so its natural la
america very united states meh?
lagi bull there. the blm remember?

no where man!

accept it.

this world is not my home!

You just need to do this test.
You try to play the National Song.
See how the ppl in each country behave to show unity.

These fanatics only believe , guided mesmetise, hypnotisd by their twisted ideology...die die for the religion....no such thingy as fir the nation , no hook care fir nation n other races , they consider us as infidells or devils ..

Exclusivist fanatics

Don’t WP aware of this dangerous person? Stil want her around and mess up WP? Shd quickly removed her before is too late. Cannot allow 1 rotten egg to soil the whole basket.
[+] 3 users Like Gemstar's post

(01-09-2021, 01:02 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Don’t WP aware of this dangerous person? Stil want her around and mess up WP? Shd quickly removed her before is too late. Cannot allow 1 rotten egg to soil the whole basket.

Khan should resign from workers party n join PKMS as its a malayu ultraist ketuanan party. Please don't destroy workers party. By the way are you a trojan horse Khan? PKMS need people of your calibre.

Anither thingy i must warn u...they r extremely united, solid as a rock ..u hurt one, the entire race will gang up including thise extremists in tgis region..

One to one  they make excellent buddies but as a group, brotherhood comes first...no such thingy as right , justice  not in their dictionary ..

Just tink! In past, even so called western educated professirs in our world class tertiaries have gone bonkers ...they even supported extremists n sympathise with the talebabs...they only apologised when govt clamped down on them..
[+] 1 user Likes Yin yang's post

Is she representing all the constituents in Sengkang GRC that are made up of all 4 races, or she just representing the Malay race in Parliament? Even during the worst racial riot in America, Obama stood carefully not to encourage the rioters to vent their anger on the police. Nurse uniform is not to discriminate the Tudung. The idea of uniform is to stand for all the same regardless of wealth, race or ethnicity. Or any bias against or any superiority and also represent the same service delivered. Why not schools also stop uniform wearing in Primary and Secondary schools. Then all the differences will appear. The rich will wear fanciful clothing, some even wear religious clothing to school. Then these school kids who minds are still developing will start segregating to those they identify in clothing ?

(01-09-2021, 01:02 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Don’t WP aware of this dangerous person? Stil want her around and mess up WP? Shd quickly removed her before is too late. Cannot allow 1 rotten egg to soil the whole basket.

She is still young lah.
May be her intent is to catch your attention.
How many JLB MPs you know in the other party.

少言是修养,
闭嘴是智慧。

Wah liow, young can b MP ah? She is blind not to kniw wat is right or wrong n its dire conseqiencess ...the MP's v  powerdeful in arousing hatred, ill feelings amongst her thousands of supporters , some of them r terrirists wannabe...dont give crabs  excuses to justify her satanic behavious in a multi racial multi religious society...unless u harbour ill intentions against tgus red dot depending very much on racial harmony to survive n prosper
[+] 1 user Likes Yin yang's post