Threads: 285

Likes Given: 8
(11-07-2024, 10:49 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Merging lah. This is inevitable as China is in transition period.
This is first minor wave.
Wave 1 from 1979 to 2009(30 years)
Wave 2 from 2009 to 2025(50%)
Wave 3 2025?
Some Guru said earlier 2025 worst case 2027.
By 2030 China GDP will surpass US GDP.
The trouble with wave counting is that we only know where it would go when it has happened.
This is the chart showing that China is presently doing wave 4 on reserves financing. Presently, not sure if it will resume to do wave 5. If wave 4 were to slide pass wave 2, one will have to recount the wave again. BTW, India's position is much better than China as far as short-term debt is concerned and its Total Reserves % is catching up with China.
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
(This post was last modified: 25-01-2025, 01:10 PM by
teaserteam.)

Threads: 285

Likes Given: 8
China has a short-term debt of about 53% of external debt (USD 2.4 Trillion) or about USD 1.55 Trillion. This is 11 times more than India who has 19.5% of external debt with external debt at USD 700 mil. These short-term debt must be repaid within a year.
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

Threads: 49

Likes Given: 459
(13-07-2024, 05:44 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Aiya china banks aso worried, really useless pdf.
u are sperm bank for amdk customers lah

Threads: 58

Likes Given: 1,183

(25-01-2025, 02:42 PM)pervertosan Wrote: u are sperm bank for amdk customers lah 
The most important thing is finally got penetration or not?

Threads: 274

Likes Given: 292
(12-07-2024, 12:10 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:
Don't talk cock rah.
See how many Bank of China in SG.
I even received their update come interest.
In fact Bank of China rates better than most banks.
better be safe than sorry.. why not put in another bank after they pay u interest???
once declare broke u dont cry.

(25-01-2025, 02:42 PM)pervertosan Wrote: u are sperm bank for amdk customers lah 
So lao gay, how's that 毛毛虫? Can give gd review?

Threads: 127

Likes Given: 2,762
(11-07-2024, 09:51 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Is China vanishing?

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies 1st class Undisputed world champion hor mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 267
Third world china is already bankrupt and have no money lololololol!
Many third world china banks are closing down. The ah tiongs cannot even withdraw their money out and have to protest outside lololololol!
CCP cult already stolen all the money, leaving the ah tiongs to fend for themselves with tree barks like wumao
I am the master of
Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!