Religion are man make

so they feel safe and shiok , like bluff themselve to sleep..

both quran and bible are just mere story book, like movie make in hollywood.. tom cruise movie or harry potter.

if this 2 religion tomolo disappear there will be instant peace, like instant nescafe,, yummy.

Only buddhism i see are more well behave, but still not vy good boy.

they said by equanimity to their karma and they are free... walau..imagine u rape 1000 woman and u ignore that guilty feeling arise
during meditation and u are liberated??? no need to pay for yr wrong??? got such a good deal???

better deal and offer than shopee 7.7 big sale.. or Amazon prime offer.

u all can come here , at least this place is real.. not imaginary like those religion..

Taoism is the most peaceful. Only involved in conflicts and fighting but never any war.

Because of these mere story books, now the Christians(assmericunts) are helping the jews to kill the Muslims in the name of god, what god chosen people.
Everybody tries to live on this planet Earth as long as they can, but these groups of people have their life cut short because of these story books.
Terrible!
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

Why god created dinosaurs before human?

(08-07-2024, 07:05 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Why god created dinosaurs before human?

Well, dinosaurs didn't know how to create god!  Laughing

Duno why god created china which upsets so many ppl, everyday come here kpkb. Shd hv put them on another planet

Depends on which religion. If it is Buddhism or Taoism, then these were made. As for Islam and Christian, they were brought here by messengers sent by God. It's all written in the bible and quran, and are undeniable facts.      Big Grin

(08-07-2024, 09:14 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Depends on which religion. If it is Buddhism or Taoism, then these were made. As for Islam and Christian, they were brought here by messengers sent by God. It's all written in the bible and quran, and are undeniable facts.      Big Grin

Some religions are based on mythology. Some are based on superstitions. Another kind is the one based on the words of a wise man. And the last is based on revelation from high up above.

The Abrahamic religions belong to that last group.

(08-07-2024, 09:14 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Depends on which religion. If it is Buddhism or Taoism, then these were made. As for Islam and Christian, they were brought here by messengers sent by God. It's all written in the bible and quran, and are undeniable facts.      Big Grin

all those messenger are mere man, some married somany wives and some are drug addict.. they make up god theory to fulfill their evil intention. U see those religion never bring peace and harmony. but chao and war.

If they never bring peace and harmoney, they are broken religion, garbage

(08-07-2024, 09:12 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Duno why god created china which upsets so many ppl, everyday come here kpkb. Shd hv put them on another planet

exactly,, either he is not all knowing or he know nothing at all like any blurr king here.. You cn be god too.

(08-07-2024, 09:22 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Some religions are based on mythology. Some are based on superstitions. Another kind is the one based on the words of a wise man. And the last is based on revelation from high up above.

Those idiotic and blurr sotong bring nothing but war and chaos to the world, And some practise polyamy with young girl worse than pedophilia.. child sex.
i dont think sillypore givt alllow them.. 

u call that holy man, wise man,,, holy my pig and my foot.

yes its true
religion are man made
but
there is a God which is not a religion
He made man

(08-07-2024, 09:22 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Some religions are based on mythology. Some are based on superstitions. Another kind is the one based on the words of a wise man. And the last is based on revelation from high up above.

sorry high above there is no heaven,, we have International space stn,, hubble telescope and JWTS..where got heaven above..

(08-07-2024, 09:38 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  yes its true
religion are man made
but
there is a God which is not a religion
He made man

Then who make god,,, oh, sorry no one make God,, can i also said no one make the universe.

there u see,,, god are man make.  man make god to give us trouble,

Islam means submission to oneness of God.God sent Messengers from Adam to Muhammad.All of them taught Islam only.

Islam is not a religion. It is a commandments from God .

(08-07-2024, 09:40 AM)victortan Wrote:  sorry high above there is no heaven,, we have International space stn,, hubble telescope and JWTS..where got heaven above..

Do you know the distance from 
Earth to international space station?
Earth to sun?
Earth to end of the universe?

We built the universe with ˹great˺ might, and We are certainly expanding ˹it˺.quran 51:47

“O  assembly of jinn and humans! If you can penetrate beyond the realms of the heavens and the earth, then do so. ˹But˺ you cannot do that without ˹Our˺ authority.”Quran 55:33

(08-07-2024, 09:40 AM)victortan Wrote:  sorry high above there is no heaven,, we have International space stn,, hubble telescope and JWTS..where got heaven above..

Its a figure of speech.

Buddhism is technically considered a religion, but it also shows a lot of similarities to philosophy

Man made is ok, but most are badly made

All religion make us lazy,, we got christmas,, hari raya, deepavali, and so on..

the country economy not working on those day..plus ppl take long leave..

all pretend to be holy and want to go on holiday, but are actually very lazy...

they themselves never believe in god and are scare to dies too..

why scare to dies if they think they go heaven???

pls no more create nonsensical religion again..so many fighting amongst themselves where got peace???

like politic so many WP and PAP and PSP.. now u can also form a party call KPKB party.

(08-07-2024, 10:09 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Man made is ok, but most are badly made

Badly is a nice word from you,, it shd be horribly make,,terribly make cause it bring war to the world and even this 

peaceful loving sgtalk.

we got lovely sentinel, sgbuffet and many here,,, Thk God??? for them???

without them, sgtalk will be dead and in heaven.

alamak forget to mention victortan.. he make people love to hate him. pls dont kill him when u see him ok,,

cause i got no god and heaven to go after i dies. i go to yr house and stay, can???

(08-07-2024, 10:09 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Man made is ok, but most are badly made

If Man made why some of the laws are against man’s desire?
For example, Islam prohibits Alcohol, Gambling,Drugs,interest,Nakedness,Adultery,Killing,Sucide,Stealing,Worshipping idols and etc?

Facts? Pofma

(08-07-2024, 10:21 AM)Hope Wrote:  If Man made why some of the laws are against man’s desire?
For example, Islam prohibits Alcohol, Gambling,Drugs,interest,Nakedness,Adultery,Killing,Sucide,Stealing,Worshipping idols and etc?

this is part of the magic or movie so u all will believe they are holy. those are make to make u believe lah..

dont be a fool. I rather believe in buying bit coin then buying god idea.

come be a good boy,, buy crypto at 51/43K... yamen.. amitofoool.

(08-07-2024, 10:26 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Facts? Pofma

shd charge those guy who invent those religion and cause havoc to society..by creating war and chao.. hang them at changi prison..

no.... crucify them..no hang them upside down till death.

or fast them to death, since they like fasting.

(08-07-2024, 10:30 AM)victortan Wrote:  shd charge those guy who invent those religion and cause havoc to society..by creating war and chao.. hang them at changi prison..

no.... crucify them..no hang them upside down till death.

or fast them to death, since they like fasting.

So you want us killed.

Ok noted.

Ok oK,, i love to joke,,

to be religious is good, u got good ethic to follow,, make sure u follow them.

every religon follow , then we hv real peace,

dont make use of religon for yr own selfish desire and objective..

(08-07-2024, 10:21 AM)Hope Wrote:  If Man made why some of the laws are against man’s desire?

They're good men like Confucius, mencius and many others. They taught us virtues like benevolence or ren (仁), righteousness or yi (义), propriety or li (理), wisdom or zhi (智) and fidelity or xin (信). That's why when you left your laptop and cash at public places in china and maybe sg, they're still there after several hrs.

(08-07-2024, 07:05 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Why god created dinosaurs before human?

how about  before it
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p6qVVoYMTZc&pp=ygUUQmVmb3JlIHRoZSBEaW5vc2F1cnM%3D

maybe different god?

As long as ppl dun try to hard sell their religions I dun care what they believe in. The problem is when ppl start war in the name of religion so as to vanquish other ppl and forcefully convert them.