Reporter interviews Sim Wong Hoo's elder sister asked about his cause of death....

(04-02-2023, 08:03 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  
over worked kills.

Must be mRNA lah

So many precedents, no need to argue, must be mRNA myocarditis, so obvious

Family don't want to know the cause because he left, he did not leave with his money

Money is left behind

(04-02-2023, 08:03 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  

I dun understand mandarin. So, what the sister said how he died? Was it mRNA? ...... Thinking

(04-02-2023, 10:07 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  I dun understand mandarin. So, what the sister said how he died? Was it mRNA? ...... Thinking

Not mRNA.

Sister said he is a busy person and work load is high.
His hours not regular and meals also irregular.

u dont understand mandarin
how u know reporter ask abt the cause o his death?

she din ask lah
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

(04-02-2023, 10:13 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Not mRNA.

thats like SO MANY people isnt it?

sounds like spinning a yarn not the truth

Just tell us when he last jab and vaccine brand can already

(04-02-2023, 10:39 AM)wendychan Wrote:  thats like SO MANY people isnt it?

sounds like spinning a yarn not the truth

You can also say many many people receive mRNA jab and are still alive and well.

Cool 

(04-02-2023, 11:44 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  You can also say many many people receive mRNA jab and are still alive and well.
Each individual body are different. Some are able to withstand the mRNA whereas some are succumbed to the vaccine. So much news circulating that Pitzer hv  many issues.

(04-02-2023, 09:03 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Must be mRNA lah

So many precedents, no need to argue, must be mRNA myocarditis, so obvious

Family don't want to know the cause because he left, he did not leave with his money

Money is left behind

when i read the news immediately i thought of mrna liao.

(04-02-2023, 01:19 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Each individual body are different. Some are able to withstand the mRNA whereas some are succumbed to the vaccine. So much news circulating that Pitzer hv  many issues.

still long way before more effects are seen. ppl took mrna liao got go yearly mri to check any damages?

(04-02-2023, 11:44 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  You can also say many many people receive mRNA jab and are still alive and well.

if u smoke 1-2 years u likely also alive. same like mrna. u dunno the longer term effects.

so when creative was so big last time not busy. now smaller liao busy until heart attack? wanna con who?

the problem is he started marathon at old age.

the heart could not take it.

(04-02-2023, 08:36 AM)Blin Wrote:  over worked kills.

BS rah, my idol Elon M also over work yet still ok.

In fact he is anti vaccine one.

(04-02-2023, 10:22 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  u dont understand mandarin
how u know reporter ask abt the cause o his death?

she din ask  lah

Unlikely got ask such a personal qn. However I din watch bdeo....

You mean must be all die of heart attack, then, you will accept as due to vaccines.    

Then, you just continue with vaccines every 6 months lor.  

[Image: Vaccine29-1.png]

[Image: Vaccine29-2.png]

This MIT Prof also talk rubbish, is it?   

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/life...s?from=mdr

His sister didn't say it is not mRNA lah. She said she don't know and don't want to know what happened.

Obviously she didn't want to comment since it is sensitive.

But you know, I know. What can cause a sudden death? High work load and irregular meals? Dont bluff lah.

actually
there is an alien AI invasion of planet going on
THE AI controls the reptilian zeta aliens
they control the illuminati humans on earth to do theirr dirty work
the mRNA altering the human dna
is to make it more 'compatible' for the AI to 'interface' with our body
the proverbial 'transhumanism ' agenda
https://projectcamelotportal.com/2023/01...ur-planet/