First Lunar New Year reception at the White House

https://youtube.com/shorts/U8uCt_C43RA?s...txuqRdrWqF

Biden is senile.
Correction:
It's Chinese New Year.
[+] 3 users Like Alice Alicia's post

Chinese New Year is the correct term. Simi sai Lunar New Year only pundek ceca will want to use such terms Big Grin

[+] 3 users Like p1acebo's post

只有农历新年或中国人的农历新年。从来没有人叫 “中国人新年”。

Alamak cny 就是华人新年。这么简单都不会?什么学校毕业的?

Call it Lunar New Year and they feature a Chinese Lion Dance?

CCB pundek American liberals nonsense!
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

(15-02-2024, 03:54 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  只有农历新年或中国人的农历新年。从来没有人叫 “中国人新年”。

So you are saying there's either Lunar New Year or the Chinese Lunar New Year but there's no such thing as Chinese New Year?

Well the best thing to do to settle this argument is to find out who started this system of counting the days and months. Was it the Chinese?

(15-02-2024, 04:37 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Call it Lunar New Year and they feature a Chinese Lion Dance?

CCB pundek American liberals nonsense!

It's been a Chinese dance using human lions all the while... What's wrong? You mean they should use human moons to do the dance?  Rolleyes

(15-02-2024, 04:55 PM)Oyk Wrote:  It's been a Chinese dance using human lions all the while... What's wrong? You mean they should use human moons to do the dance?  Rolleyes
Fug off CECA CCB!

The lion dance is a chinese cultural thing - what the fug are blubbering about with human lions and moons?

Oyk CECA Pundek has cow dung brains from consuming cow dung and cow piss!

LUNATIC NEW YEAR

(15-02-2024, 04:59 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Fug off CECA CCB!

The lion dance is a chinese cultural thing - what the fug are blubbering about with human lions and moons?

Oyk CECA Pundek has cow dung brains from consuming cow dung and cow piss!

I can see that you are very proud of this dance which is performed here by jhks. Rolleyes

(15-02-2024, 05:09 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I can see that you are very proud of this dance which is performed here by jhks. Rolleyes

Nothing to do with you, CECA pukimak.

Go back to your cow dung bath.
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

(15-02-2024, 04:51 PM)Oyk Wrote:  sgtalk.net/User-Oyk TIO SUAN

sgtalk.net/User-Oyk SONG BO?

(15-02-2024, 05:09 PM)Oyk Wrote:  sgtalk.net/User-Oyk JIN SONG

(15-02-2024, 05:09 PM)Oyk Wrote:  sgtalk.net/User-Oyk AM FÜCKING 傻閪
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk AM FÜCKING 傻閪

(15-02-2024, 04:51 PM)Oyk Wrote:  So you are saying there's either Lunar New Year or the Chinese Lunar New Year but there's no such thing as Chinese New Year?

Well the best thing to do to settle this argument is to find out who started this system of counting the days and months. Was it the Chinese?

Why you so stewpig??

(15-02-2024, 05:01 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  LUNATIC NEW YEAR

To be precise, should be Lunatic Grotesqueness New Year

(15-02-2024, 05:09 PM)Oyk Wrote:  sgtalk.net/User-Oyk ONE FÜCKING 豬頭
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk ONE FÜCKING 豬頭