Why are the PAPPIES protecting INDIA?

Whack China, Malaysia, USA, etc threads in EDMW - all allowed

Whack Pappies - sometimes allowed

Whack CECA - EDMW mods delete all such threads, Pappies run campaign on why CECA is good for Sinkies, etc

Conclusion - CECAs are a higher life form than even the Pappies themselves!

Make your own conclusions.  Mine is that the CECAs have something extremely incriminating over certain MIW politicians
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

Because CECA cheaper betterer faster...

(06-03-2023, 09:05 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Because CECA cheaper betterer faster...

it is also PAP hiding place if they are exposed with corruption

(06-03-2023, 09:01 AM)aiptasia Wrote:  Whack China, Malaysia, USA, etc threads in EDMW - all allowed

Whack CECA - EDMW mods delete all such threads, Pappies run campaign on why CECA is good for Sinkies, etc

Make your own conclusions.  Mine is that the CECAs have something extremely incriminating over certain MIW politicians

Answer is obvious. See the FDI info below. There is simply too much at stake for PAP to offend CECAs because they are already in too deep, made worse by ex-CECA DBS CEO investments in India and lending $1.3B to Adani Group.

CECAs, with their shitty (literally) culture and behaviour can qualify them the title of most toxic humans on earth like an invasive species.

One can imagine what will happen when you introduce a snakehead fish into a small pond full of guppies, koi and tilapias or red fire ants into a farming village attacking all the crops and local insects. If nothing is done, all locals will be wiped out in no time.
[Image: 140602-AA-96-B9-4-B9-F-85-A6-5-AC7-B584-E6-F9.jpg]
[Image: FS9MQ2TaQAAQEQI?format=jpg&name=medium]
[+] 2 users Like lioncityftw's post

(06-03-2023, 09:25 AM)lioncityftw Wrote:  Answer is obvious. See the FDI info below. There is simply too much at stake for PAP to offend CECAs because they are already in too deep, made worse by ex-CECA DBS CEO investments in India and lending $1.3B to Adani Group.

CECAs, with their shitty (literally) culture and behaviour can qualify them the title of most toxic humans on earth like an invasive species.

One can imagine what will happen when you introduce a snakehead fish into a small pond full of guppies, koi and tilapias or red fire ants into a farming village attacking all the crops and local insects. If nothing is done, all locals will be wiped out in no time.
[Image: 140602-AA-96-B9-4-B9-F-85-A6-5-AC7-B584-E6-F9.jpg]
[Image: FS9MQ2TaQAAQEQI?format=jpg&name=medium]
When the rest of the world including the US and China largely shuns CECAland, logically one should wonder why on earth is Singapore so mired with CECAs?

Do these Pappies think they are smarter than Chinese, American, German, Japanese, etc investors?  Hell, even the late Lee Kuan Yew wrote of the inherent risks that plague CECAland!
[+] 2 users Like aiptasia's post

(06-03-2023, 09:28 AM)aiptasia Wrote:  When the rest of the world including the US and China largely shuns CECAland, logically one should wonder why on earth is Singapore so mired with CECAs?

Do these Pappies think they are smarter than Chinese, American, German, Japanese, etc investors?  Hell, even the late Lee Kuan Yew wrote of the inherent risks that plague CECAland!

Because our dear PM Lee believes in them and saw their great potential...:

[Image: 631FWAC.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes lioncityftw's post

(06-03-2023, 09:01 AM)aiptasia Wrote:  Whack China, Malaysia, USA, etc threads in EDMW - all allowed

u chee bye kia can always start your own forum if you not happy with how edmw is moderated

you people so sure this is gonna be your nation soon to be?

[Image: EE2eSDD.png]
[Image: aBt8aO4.gif]
[+] 2 users Like KILLjoy's post

(06-03-2023, 10:31 AM)Intrinion Wrote:  u chee bye kia can always start your own forum if you not happy with how edmw is moderated

That's right and I am posting in this forum.

You not happy then jolly well fug off back to edmw lah, tiu nia seng!

(06-03-2023, 09:51 AM)lioncityftw Wrote:  Because our dear PM Lee believes in them and saw their great potential...:

[Image: 631FWAC.jpg]
What the fug did LHL based his beliefs on?  He likes the taste of Indian curry?

Oppies also leh!  crying

(06-03-2023, 09:24 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  it is also PAP hiding place if they are exposed with corruption

wahlau, you not scare lim kopi ?

(06-03-2023, 10:51 AM)aiptasia Wrote:  What the fug did LHL based his beliefs on?  He likes the taste of Indian curry?

More like this one...:

[Image: TBKCuYc.png]

https://www.amazon.in/-/hi/Cow-Dung-Cake/dp/B098XSL5F8

[Image: Capture.png]

Can kindly not spoil my appetite?

(06-03-2023, 12:46 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Can kindly not spoil my appetite?

modi say if hard food is not in your appetite today
in that case 

you can try our 

Because Pappies are already addicted to their special brew...:

[Image: GzSloPx.gif]

The CECA infestation is real!!!!!!

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...on-is-real
[+] 2 users Like pinkypanther's post

(06-03-2023, 03:22 PM)lioncityftw Wrote:  Because Pappies are already addicted to their special brew...:

[Image: GzSloPx.gif]

Looks like that he is drinking draft beer............... Big Grin

(06-03-2023, 09:28 AM)aiptasia Wrote:  When the rest of the world including the US and China largely shuns CECAland, logically one should wonder why on earth is Singapore so mired with CECAs?

Yup lor...knn...

[Image: ae7df4_c9adf5e5a7e4471e9188d0e39ae272ee~mv2.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes lioncityftw's post

(06-03-2023, 03:58 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  The CECA infestation is real!!!!!!

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...on-is-real

Pap jiak sai lah

Ish true...

Already gone case a decade plus back... its already too late..We can only do what we can now.. new citizen (from various counties) votes surely increase alot.. tough la...I am just waiting to see a new opp. party by them 😁 Maybe justtt before the end of my time. See how ruling party can handle this new opp. party if it happens 😝
[+] 1 user Likes Merdeka's post

(06-03-2023, 10:12 PM)Merdeka Wrote:  Already gone case a decade plus back... its already too late..We can only do what we can now.. new citizen (from various counties) votes surely increase alot.. tough la...I am just waiting to see a new opp. party by them 😁 Maybe justtt before the end of my time. See how ruling party can handle this new opp. party if it happens 😝

You mean new citizens set up a political party and contest against the ruling party (PAP).................? Big Grin

(06-03-2023, 10:18 PM)debono Wrote:  You mean new citizens set up a political party and contest against the ruling party (PAP).................? Big Grin
yalo... sure have one la. migrants from china, malaysia,india,korea, philipines, who else Thinking
They have big enough presence here.

(06-03-2023, 10:51 PM)Merdeka Wrote:  yalo... sure have one la. migrants from china, malaysia,india,korea, philipines, who else Thinking
They have big enough presence here.

OIC............ Clapping