China: Business Woman asks govt to pay for arrears, they arrest her instead

Those doing business there better becareful.
  • Ma Yijiayi was contracted to build schools and museums, but an indebted government was unable to pay her, then detained her after she refused lowball offer
  • Widely discussed case is seen highlighting threats to financial stability, economic growth and confidence as leadership readies for ‘two sessions’

https://www.scmp.com/economy/china-econo...t-triggers

When she tries to get payment from the govt through lawyers she is arrested for "causing trouble". Even her lawyer is arrested.

https://bnnbreaking.com/politics/detaine...management

Bnn is the big brother of CNN.

"the Guizhou provincial government has initiated an investigation into Ma's case, promising to hold accountable any infringement on the legitimate interests of private entrepreneurs"

Dun worry as the provincial govt will look into it.

Meanwhile, any plan or workable hack to boost your cpfoa, sa/ra? This is far more important
[+] 3 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

This is china mah....thats how they cheat scam lie

(01-03-2024, 07:20 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  This is china mah....thats how they cheat scam lie

Shitexchange the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s pcc liao having orgasm song wai wai kau joo long liao lah LMAO 

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-131023.jpg]

When is sgbutt going to report on India's toilets?

https://youtu.be/qWmcIkrW3Cc?si=1kb6_5_U-5CuTZfG

Pukimak ahbutt the the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your mummy tio scam liao lah LMAO

[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0006.jpg]

Third world china is a sick and wicked place. What more can you expect from that hellhole?

No wonder ah tiongs are running like rats off a sinking ship LOL!

https://youtu.be/7vgLzwyTmfQ?si=v6w7Od8CgM8PcTsT

Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging China liao lah LMAO

(01-03-2024, 07:16 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  "the Guizhou provincial government has initiated an investigation into Ma's case, promising to hold accountable any infringement on the legitimate interests of private entrepreneurs"

Dun worry as the provincial govt will look into it.

Meanwhile, any plan or workable hack to boost your cpfoa, sa/ra? This is far more important
A local Chinese dispute case and yet this goondu CECA Sgbutt thinks it's newsworthy for Sgtalk forummers.  

I can easily dig up many CECA rubbish cases even worse than this one but I couldn't care less.
[+] 2 users Like aiptasia's post

Yalor. Dun go out to work to support his family, even housework aso dun do. Really char siew

(22-03-2024, 06:45 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Yalor. Dun go out to work to support his family, even housework aso dun do. Really char siew

Char siew wants to spend days and nights trawling the internet for any speck of bad news on China and playing Nostradamus on predicting stock market action.

Does nothing to generate income - not even from his so-called market predictions which are all wrong anyway.  He should use his own predictions as a reverse indicator.

Some.update of this story. 2 days ago

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/politics...inesswoman

(01-03-2024, 06:33 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Those doing business there better becareful.
  • Ma Yijiayi was contracted to build schools and museums, but an indebted government was unable to pay her, then detained her after she refused lowball offer
  • Widely discussed case is seen highlighting threats to financial stability, economic growth and confidence as leadership readies for ‘two sessions’

https://www.scmp.com/economy/china-econo...t-triggers

Why you don't say about US national debts that US gov never paid back the debts?  

Instead, they just print freely more toilet paper until it is inflate to US$34.5 trillion now.

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(22-03-2024, 08:39 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Some.update of this story. 2 days ago

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/politics...inesswoman

You just slap your own face.   

First you said the businesswoman is arrested because she complaint about local gov.   

Now, you reversed to say the local gov official is investigated for wrong-doing.   

So, which is which? Central gov is acting against the local gov official or against the complainant?   

If central gov is acting against wrong-doing, it is a very good gov, right? Why you complain?    

[+] 2 users Like webinarian's post

SgFett is only writing rubbish here.    

Really no brain.  

(22-03-2024, 08:59 PM)webinarian Wrote:           
You just slap your own face.   

First you said the businesswoman is arrested because she complaint about local gov.   

Now, you reversed to say the local gov official is investigated for wrong-doing.   

So, which is which? Central gov is acting against the local gov official or against the complainant?   

If central gov is acting against wrong-doing, it is a very good gov, right? Why you complain?    

If Singapore gov is acting against a corrupt Minister like Iswaran, it is a good gov, right?

Why you complaint about Chinese gov for investigated corrupt local gov official?   

You actually don't know what you are writing. Stop the rubbish posts.  

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(22-03-2024, 09:06 PM)webinarian Wrote:          
If Singapore gov is acting against a corrupt Minister like Iswaran, it is a good gov, right?

Why you complaint about Chinese gov for investigated corrupt local gov official?   

You actually don't know what you are writing. Stop the rubbish posts.  

As always, Sgbutt will siam when cornered and he has run out of excuses LOL!