[Image: IMG-20230629-105015-617.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230629-105010-556.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230629-105006-309.jpg]

upload image

[Image: IMG-20230629-105233-046.jpg]

PAP is now at higher level than dictatorship
[+] 2 users Like Dan's post

[Image: IMG-20230629-110830-261.jpg]

LKY time - 2 PAP MPs (1 was a minister) was charged for corruption and convicted.

LHL time - 2 PAP MPs found committed extramarital affairs and asked to resign as doing an honorable thing.

see the different ?

(29-06-2023, 11:13 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  LKY time - 2 PAP MPs (1 was a minister) was charged for corruption and convicted.

LHL time - 2 PAP MPs found committed extramarital affairs and asked to resign as doing an honorable thing.

see the different ?

Got any law say extramarital affair is a criminal offence? If extramarital affair need to go jail, in I think 3 Changi prisons also not enough  Laughing

(29-06-2023, 11:17 AM)winbig Wrote:  Got any law say extramarital affair is a criminal offence? If extramarital affair need to go jail, in I think 3 Changi prisons also not enough  Laughing

it is a morality issue.

it set a bad example for ppl to follow since we expect MPs had high integrity.

(29-06-2023, 10:52 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Really knn..

Really very tulan

[+] 1 user Likes klat's post

[Image: IMG-20230629-110830-261.jpg]

(29-06-2023, 10:52 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Really knn..

upload image

[Image: IMG-20230629-105233-046.jpg]

precisely, a proper 15,000 sqft GCB at ridout road rents for 65K pm. 
greedy pigs want to rent a min 90,000sqfeet GCB from the state at bare MINIMUM rental of 26.5K pm! If this is not raiding the reserves what is?!?!?
SLA keeps claiming that 26.5K pm is more than guide rent which is proven Untrue by CPIB . 26.5K pm is the BARE MINIMUM guide rent! SLA just wants to cover its backside
And there was nobody bidding against them! So they were EXPLOITING the national reserves
To make matters worse, SLA  gave VVIP treatment by throwing in PRIME LAND of around 220,000sqfeet. 
If the tenant doesn't want the land as he claims, can he not choose another property like other renters would!?
No preferential treatment? who will believe that the staff in SLA does not know the agent bidding was working on behalf on their BOSS?
Wah does this count as corruption?!?!
Pure and simple , this is abuse of powers, conflict of interest, raiding of reserves. Very shameful behavior by the ministers ( greedy pigs)
[+] 3 users Like Truebluesg's post

(29-06-2023, 11:23 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  it is a morality issue.

it set a bad example for ppl to follow since we expect MPs had high integrity.

So those MPs were asked to resign mah. Anything wrong with asking them to resign?

How come CPIB being used like a Rubber Stamp
[+] 2 users Like Scythian's post

(29-06-2023, 01:03 PM)Scythian Wrote:  .
How come CPIB being used like a Rubber Stamp

How come you have so many questions leh?  Thinking

The most bullshitting piece of shit from the Horseface ‘s investigation
Was that it said VivianbangaLEE’s wife engaged a Property Agent to help her took for a property to rent
Then end up in 19 RidOut
Who believe!?
VivisnbangaLEE would have known that Shame lives in RidOut
They meet at cabinet, in parliament’s canteen, went holidays together, meet at Istana,
Don’t tell me, his wife needs a Property Agent to tell her about the RidOut bungalow?

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 
[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

Long time haven see SGtalk so hot already.

Everybody keep calm pleesh...

[Image: glvv3Pb.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes lioncityftw's post

So many Porlumpahs praising Shan in his recent post souding almost like an android. Pleesh do the needful..:

https://www.facebook.com/k.shanmugam.pag...embed_post
[+] 2 users Like lioncityftw's post

(29-06-2023, 05:52 PM)lioncityftw Wrote:  So many Porlumpahs praising Shan in his recent post souding almost like an android. Pleesh do the needful..:

https://www.facebook.com/k.shanmugam.pag...embed_post

Likes on fb usually are FAKE now a days even come viewers ship.
You can easily buy from " India " no joke you can just google , facebook likes , views . India side a lot sellers they will activated fake fb account users etc to like your post etc.

beside those usual RC people NTUC , people , civil servants likes.
[+] 3 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

(29-06-2023, 06:50 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Likes on fb usually are FAKE now a days even come viewers ship.
You can easily buy from " India " no joke you can just google , facebook likes , views . India side a lot sellers they will activated fake fb account users etc to like your post etc.

beside those usual RC people NTUC , people , civil servants likes.
Plus can buy likes also...and some ib got multi clones also

King never wrong

No surprise lah.
Time to vote them out.

I think the 2 ministers did a good job by contributing rental income to government

(30-06-2023, 06:44 PM)jameslee58@hotmail.com Wrote:  I think the 2 ministers did a good job by contributing rental income to government

Joke, is the money is FROM THE TAX PAYER , PEOPLE MONEY

who pay Civil servant wages and bonus that include from MPs , what Mayors, to Ministers up to PM, PRESIDENT

their money is from the Public.
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

We should be proud of our ministers for renting houses with historical value, but no one want to rent and renovating it until so beautiful

(29-06-2023, 12:20 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  [Image: 90-D171-F2-DE97-42-AB-88-CB-27506176-D9-D4.jpg]

This is the most damning disgrace from whoever investigating
Shamefool didn’t  know what’s is SLA’s rental guideline
Yet in the end he can offer $26,500 which is EXACTLY the minimum SLA’s rental guideline
Like my mother said, “strike lottery also cannot be so zhun !”

As K. Jeyaratnam wrote, if Shanmugam can pay exactly the same rental as per the minimum guideline without prior knowledge of it, he might as well quit his ministerial post and be a professional power player.  He would make lots more moolah!
[+] 2 users Like aiptasia's post

Expected lah. Ownself check ownself where can find mistake.
[+] 1 user Likes Instinct's post

Najib was never found guilty until after he was voted out. The outcome of the subsequent investigation is well known.
[+] 1 user Likes Instinct's post

(29-06-2023, 12:20 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  [Image: 90-D171-F2-DE97-42-AB-88-CB-27506176-D9-D4.jpg]

This is the most damning disgrace from whoever investigating
Shamefool didn’t  know what’s is SLA’s rental guideline
Yet in the end he can offer $26,500 which is EXACTLY the minimum SLA’s rental guideline
Like my mother said, “strike lottery also cannot be so zhun !”

Bs gao gao trying to denial

if they are allowed to escape from the grasp of law, then singapore deserve to go back to 3rd world.
and if they can be re-elected in the near future, then we deserve to be treated like shit because voters ask for it.

[+] 1 user Likes whylah's post

Case closed. Even if they're suspected of wrongdoing you can't do anything about it because all the agencies will cover up for them. If not happy, just vote them out.

I wonder what would happen if any of the ministers bought properties?
Now rent only everyone 呱呱叫