Ringgit may soon "hit 3.00 or even 2.90"!?

(30-09-2024, 08:42 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  M!sia lost 1 precious value been one of the world must corrupted country. Last, but not least, the top can go scott-free for scheming and planning the killing of Mongolian lady. What a lawless country!

Our former transport minister also got lighter sentence?

(30-09-2024, 08:42 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  M!sia lost 1 precious value been one of the world must corrupted country. Last, but not least, the top can go scott-free for scheming and planning the killing of Mongolian lady. What a lawless country!

Dun be a hypocrite lah. Sinkapore follow Israel so closely. Dun try to tell others to act like gentleman when u dun preach what u are saying.
[+] 1 user Likes sogo's post

can agree My got serious corruption but 
to say "one of world most corrupted country" is too exaggerating.

If so corrupt still many visit them meh?
https://www.datapandas.org/ranking/most-...-countries

Your jhk relative say so?

(30-09-2024, 11:55 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  can agree My got serious corruption but 
to say "one of world most corrupted country" is too exaggerating.

If so corrupt still many visit them meh?
https://www.datapandas.org/ranking/most-...-countries

Your jhk relative say so?
Maybe, I shd interpret as a very corrupted country, separate it in comparison with other countries. Is like a domino effect of corruption from the top line and to downline. Those police that cannot be trusted, including their immigrations too.

(30-09-2024, 05:36 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Wah, like that if Anwar runs the country for another 10 years  Malaysia will definitely overtakes Singapore. Exchange rate S$1 = MYR1.5 is highly possible.      Rolleyes

Anal-war wont last till the next erection lah

Very few people driving to JB now. The demand for riggit will drop, coupled with the printing of ringgit.