Airticket will be expensive now must wait for at least 6mths before prices start to come now.
Travel insurance should be cheaper for vaccinated travelers
https://edition.cnn.com/2021/09/20/polit...index.html
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

(21-09-2021, 12:12 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: The US just reached 43 million cases overnight.
many countries can not tahan already, open up and let nature do its course. They will suffer later, dunt blindly follow.
(21-09-2021, 12:12 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: The US just reached 43 million cases overnight.
many countries can not tahan already, open up and let nature do its course. They will suffer later, dunt blindly follow.
(21-09-2021, 12:14 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: But come back to Singapore still need to quarantine, unless you are back from Germany or Brunei..
Best come back no need to quarantine, then our life is really back to normal.
(21-09-2021, 12:14 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: But come back to Singapore still need to quarantine, unless you are back from Germany or Brunei..
Best come back no need to quarantine, then our life is really back to normal.
(21-09-2021, 12:17 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: just open up and let people get infected and die naturally, see how many can survive eventually.
(21-09-2021, 12:16 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Some will die but many will live.
If really scared, hide in your home forever dun come out lor
(21-09-2021, 12:19 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: let 10-30% perish, life goes on without them
(21-09-2021, 12:20 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Without Covid people will also perish
(21-09-2021, 12:23 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: My prediction is many countries are out of patience, they will no longer care and simply open up for their economy in 2022.
(21-09-2021, 02:00 PM)surfer Wrote: MONEY talks loudest.
(21-09-2021, 12:23 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: My prediction is many countries are out of patience, they will no longer care and simply open up for their economy in 2022.
(21-09-2021, 02:19 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: Earth is screwed basically, prepare to be reincarnated to another planet in another universe.
(21-09-2021, 06:03 PM)puntfast2 Wrote: 14 days Tour to Chennai, Pune, New Delhi.
Anyone?
(21-09-2021, 06:23 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote: You may be one of them