Rushing to provide more Hosptial Beds

(21-12-2022, 07:30 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/view/2021-04/...030514.htm

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

https://min.news/en/world/2eb1068e4842ac...24472.html

"Give me 300 million U.S. dollars, and I will mess with China", US netizen: No wonder China's image is erratic

A few days ago, when we introduced the "Strategic Competition Act of 2021" in the United States, we mentioned that in this 283-page "Strategic Competition Act of 2021", we mentioned the "war of public opinion" against China, that is, hope. In the five years from 2022 to 2026, the U.S. government will be able to spend 300 million U.S. dollars each year to combat "China's global influence." In layman's terms, it is the use of public opinion to attack and discredit China.

TS Huat ah!!!!  Laughing Laughing Laughing

Our Ah Kock earned how much from the US budget?

(21-12-2022, 08:03 PM)webinarian Wrote:  
Our Ah Kock earned how much from the US budget?

Must have earned a lot!

That's why no need to work so hard now.

But Ah Seow is still working hard!  Laughing

https://twitter.com/1qiannian/status/160...2943504385

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

https://twitter.com/cskun1989/status/160...7883880448

https://twitter.com/chenjglawyer/status/...4406352896

https://twitter.com/wuwenhang/status/160...9827811328

(21-12-2022, 06:04 PM)webinarian Wrote:  When China controls strictly, FLG and American dogs say no democracy and human rights.   

When released control, those dogs say covid cases increased. Expected what?  

China still can't compare with these dogs' master USA lah.  

US is 101 million cases and 1.1 million deaths, okay?  

[Image: Stats34.png]

Why Germany, Italy and UK  in the chart, new cases are left blank..........? Rotfl Thinking

https://twitter.com/jenniferzeng97/statu...3221537792

https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202212/1282404.shtml

[Image: BBDC94-C0-73-BD-4024-AFD0-7-CAC9-F962142.gif]

Jing Jialat

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...ce=twitter&utm_medium=social-organic&utm_keyword=dlvr.it

TS jin jialat his grandparents got no space in hospital lor cheo kau peng hor
https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/DfeD1UDjtXMAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/SeaX1WM0M9EAAAAM...yellow.gif

Nonsensical thread

Thought they can build hospital overnight one.

Now even hospital bed don’t have.

They went back to beginning of the 5000 years is it?

Tamby Buay song jjww liao

(22-12-2022, 08:33 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Thought they can build hospital overnight one.

Now even hospital bed don’t have.

They went back to beginning of the 5000 years is it?

USA 1m deaths got hole in the ground. Rotfl

Damn malu angmo virus killed more angmo.

18 Professor in TshingHua University died in a month. Understand Beijing university also has similar news

https://k.sina.com.cn/article_7715209328...i42.html#/

https://www.hk01.com/%E5%8D%B3%E6%99%82%...6%E9%9B%86

https://www.timednews.com/article/2022/12/15/26755.html

Just relaying.. Not happy go complain

https://twitter.com/fanshigui8964/status...7589149696

Not verified.. watch your own risk

https://twitter.com/ZhaoMingObserve/stat...5970624512

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...ce=twitter&utm_medium=social-organic&utm_keyword=dlvr.it

Poor thing hor amdk lickers stooge’s his their parents uncle and auntie no bed for them now jjww
https://media.tenor.com/XvJfOBkN33MAAAAM...a-tapa.gif https://media.tenor.com/DfeD1UDjtXMAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/SeaX1WM0M9EAAAAM...yellow.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

https://www.twitter.com/ZhaoMingObserve/...5976571906¤tTweetUser=fangshimin

https://www.twitter.com/fangshimin/statu...5976571906¤tTweetUser=fangshimin

https://m.weibo.cn/search?containerid=23...5%A3%AB%23

Omicron is known not attacking the lungs. But Weibo has a lot of people spreading many pple r having lung problem

https://m.weibo.cn/search?containerid=10...D%E8%82%BA&extparam=c_type%3D23%26q%3D%E7%99%BD%E8%82%BA%26pos%3D0&luicode=10000011&lfid=100103type%3D1%26q%3D%E7%99%BD%E8%82%BA

This guy said on Weibo that the present Covid attack the lung and many patients having low blood oxygen as a result although their condition not serious.

https://m.weibo.cn/detail/4849560637672238

https://m.weibo.cn/detail/4849879409763260

(21-12-2022, 06:06 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  [Image: 8-E79-E6-BA-8802-4-A39-B9-C5-14-D7-C91-A018-D.jpg]

[Image: 6-FD70470-00-AF-4-EA5-BDE0-8990-D6-A09-D39.jpg]

[Image: 7-FC53-FE3-A574-4-AE9-A33-C-38334785-ED21.jpg]

Amdk lickers stooge’s buay song hor
China deaths 2 only leh last few days hor

Tamby buay song 
https://media.tenor.com/XvJfOBkN33MAAAAM...a-tapa.gif https://media.tenor.com/DfeD1UDjtXMAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/SeaX1WM0M9EAAAAM...yellow.gif

https://twitter.com/i/status/1606025710837313536