Russia : Public support for Ukraine war collapses - Moscow talk to end war

Must make sure it is end of Putin also.
He destroyed the country for 20yrs.

[Image: 8B2SEZL.jpg]

Now everyone should know USA was the terrorist that started the war....of course if u dumbfark u will never know.🤣🤣🤣
[+] 3 users Like Notdumb's post

Why TS very evil?

Why you purposely demoralise China and her big brother Russia?

What is your agenda?

(03-12-2022, 09:03 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Why TS very evil?

Why you purposely demoralise China and her big brother Russia?

What is your agenda?

Why are u sucking Russian cock??

(03-12-2022, 09:06 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Why are u sucking Russian cock??

Ya lor!

Assmerican cok is so so nicer for you to suck lor!  Rotfl

Show us yr cock. Let us laugh..

The last time Ukraine and Russia wanted to talk peace ..it collapse bec no one can come to agreement

and we saw death on both sides .everyone suffers as inflation soars and price of good shoots up

so now if there even a whisper of peace talk ...we should grab it at all cost

there is no winners here , the only winner are arms dealers
[+] 1 user Likes keys's post

(03-12-2022, 09:12 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Show us yr cock. Let us laugh..

U need magnifying glass. Rotfl

They are our ideological originators.

No Russia, no CCP. No CCP, no new China.

(03-12-2022, 09:16 AM)keys Wrote:  The last time Ukraine and Russia wanted to talk peace ..it collapse bec no one can come to agreement

and we saw death on both sides .everyone suffers as inflation soars and price of good shoots up

Military industrial complex is the boss of Assmerican government!  Rotfl

(03-12-2022, 09:09 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Ya lor!

Assmerican cok is so so nicer for you to suck lor!  Rotfl

Show me.. Rotfl

(03-12-2022, 09:24 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Show me.. Rotfl

You want me to show you my cok?  Thinking  Rotfl

(03-12-2022, 09:26 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You want me to show you my cok?  Thinking  Rotfl

U ahqua got cock meh?

(03-12-2022, 09:27 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  U ahqua got cock meh?

You want to drink my "qua"?  Rotfl

Actually who destroy the country more, Zelensky or Putin..

One send his soldiers into war and get killed, but infra wise things are still intact..

One send his people into war and get killed, infra and economy all destroyed and get back a waste land that's going to take years to rebuild..

Support Russia! German people set fire to the US Consulate!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NiffPKVc8-U
Putin ‘humiliates’ Biden; Russia rejects U.S Pres’ terms for talks, refuses to stop Ukraine war
Hindustan Times

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1dNCnGQLC-A
Ukr is using Ammon 30times what Us used in Afghan per month.
and Ukr experienced loss is staggering that they did not bother to count.
some posts said around 6-7times to Rus.

Western media did not comment recent dip in supporting Putin
in fact goes those support even more aggressive moves against Ukr troops

(03-12-2022, 09:16 AM)keys Wrote:  The last time Ukraine and Russia wanted to talk peace ..it collapse bec no one can come to agreement

I agree with your statements, and is going to give you a like and a rep. pt....... Laughing Clapping

Is this the reason why our Siti Hantam and my other fellow colleagues so active recently?

Or because Winnie pledge to ease restrictions?

I didn’t get the memo from my manager.

[Image: Screenshot-2022-12-03-at-13-16-28-Intel-Slava-Z.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2022-12-03-at-13-17-40-Intel-Slava-Z.png]

多座乌克兰使馆遭恐吓 接血腥包裹含动物眼睛【2022.12.03 八度空间午间新闻】

(03-12-2022, 09:28 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You want to drink my "qua"?  Rotfl

Go and look for ahqua stalker dumbfcuk..he will suck u dry since he chased other ahqua until tio banned many times Rotfl

(03-12-2022, 11:43 AM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Actually who destroy the country more, Zelensky or Putin..

One send his soldiers into war and get killed, but infra wise things are still intact..

One send his people into war and get killed, infra and economy all destroyed and get back a waste land that's going to take years to rebuild..

One Clapping Excalibur shell spent per Russian artillery piece destroyed is an excellent use of the weapon system, even without getting some of the soldiers

https://twitter.com/UAWeapons/status/159...wcon%5Es1_&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fd-11218289872008861953.ampproject.net%2F2211182146000%2Fframe.html

Putin willing to talk leow.

(04-12-2022, 01:48 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  One Clapping Excalibur shell spent per Russian artillery piece destroyed is an excellent use of the weapon system, even without getting some of the soldiers

https://twitter.com/UAWeapons/status/159...wcon%5Es1_&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fd-11218289872008861953.ampproject.net%2F2211182146000%2Fframe.html

Rotfl "Run into the woods, comrades, while I F...k off with the lorry." 26 Nov...Replying
KABOOM- : Bomb
No place for Russians to run, no place to hide. Russian / Putin-Kremlin Mobsters send them Thumbs_down , and Kyiv, Ukraine will sent them into hamburger meat. Exchange all around.
@UAWeapons

Ukraine: Ukrainian forces discovered the wreckage of a previously unseen Russian Su-34 strike aircraft that was reportedly shot down in the vicinity of Bakhmut, #Donetsk Oblast.

https://twitter.com/UAWeapons/status/159...gr%5Etweet

us aso wants to talk, but Ukraine doesnt ?

How UK's Brimstone Missiles reach Ukraine Laughing

https://piped.nolog.cz/watch?v=nbdxY-yCYE0?start=53

(04-12-2022, 02:06 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Putin willing to talk leow.

It is best that Russia and US have talks to end the Russia-Ukraine war............then the world's economy will be at a reset and everything will become normal again, especially the world's economy..... Rolleyes Big Grin