Singaporean slammed for singing Christian worship song on plane

(19-04-2022, 11:51 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  to some it's a pleasant song, to others it's just noise

Rubbish to you is Treasure to me lah!

This is a plane not a church.

(19-04-2022, 11:43 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  Tamil songs allowed? Laughing
ur wife enjoy issit? Rotfl

(19-04-2022, 11:43 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  Tamil songs allowed? Laughing

I love indian song, we must learn to love every song, understand u live in this world, not the world live in u.

Those of you think otherwise should go to live in the Jungle with the animal.

(19-04-2022, 10:51 AM)Choc Wrote:  Aiyo you everyday still sucking cina cock but holding Singapore passport ah.........

RSAF still flying USA aircraft wor........... Laughing

Totally irrelevant. 

Don't fly. Then spend so much to buy for what? It is for national defence and security, you know? 

Brain dead.  

(19-04-2022, 12:15 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  This is a plane not a church.

A song is just a song, learn to like it. U eat roti prata too indian food, why not learn to like christian song, buddhust song or whatever song.

A song u just simple hear with yr ear,, food go inside yr stomach and u can take it, so what is wrong with yr ear and hearing???

Such are people that is sensitive and that is the cause of this world mess. Dont teach yr kid this, just keep it to yrself dude. Dont teach them to be like u.

aiya want to enjoy noise wait until yr upstairs neighbour renovate and hack their floor loh

(19-04-2022, 11:37 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  They should not be allowed to do that, because Christians are generally not tolerant towards other faiths.

I play my Buddhist songs very softly in my room and already my sister will kpkb even though it's almost inaudible. But when she played her Christian songs I'll just endure.

Good for u.. u show other u got great understand and yr religion is great. Those who KPKB are not really religion, no patient and tolerant to other call religion..

(19-04-2022, 12:27 PM)victortan Wrote:  Good for u.. u show other u got great understand and yr religion is great. Those who KPKB are not really religion, no patient and tolerant to other call religion..

What is religion leh? I don't believe one lah!

(19-04-2022, 12:17 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  ur wife enjoy issit? Rotfl

Thats your brother song lah. U think u white skin meh? Laughing

(19-04-2022, 12:18 PM)victortan Wrote:  I love indian song, we must learn to love every song, understand u live in this world, not the world live in u.

Those of you think otherwise should go to live in the Jungle with the animal.

Wah....u talk like Putin....very good. Laughing

(19-04-2022, 12:22 PM)victortan Wrote:  A song is just a song, learn to like it. U eat roti prata too indian food, why not learn to like christian song, buddhust song or whatever song.

A song u just simple hear with yr ear,, food go inside yr stomach and u can take it, so what is wrong with yr ear and hearing???

Such are people that is sensitive and that is the cause of this world mess. Dont teach yr kid this, just keep it to yrself dude. Dont teach them to be like u.
You should teach yr kids not to be insensitive and impose his religious songs on others. Use earplugs and enjoy it yourself!You want to sing out loud then go do it in your place of worship and your fellow believers will enjoy it. But it is disrespectful and even insulting to do it in a confined space like a plane where there are ppl from other religions and they cannot walk away. It is these self entitled people imposing their beliefs on others who are causing a mess in this world

Did he get permit to allow it to do so. If no, just ask him to stop singing…. He is disturbing other passengers onboard.

Everyone needs their own privacy.

I know he is preaching the faith and its a good thing

but I believe he should also respect the privacy of others

can you imagine others starting doing this..it is crazy, unless it is a private charter of the flight for the whole group
[+] 1 user Likes keys's post

(19-04-2022, 12:22 PM)victortan Wrote:  A song is just a song, learn to like it. U eat roti prata too indian food, why not learn to like christian song, buddhust song or whatever song.

Not every song is the same. You like doesn't mean others like.

Mutual respect is expected. If not, you will get groups singing Christian, Buddhist, Hindu, Muslim
or whatever songs all over the place.

Sound is energy and it's vibration can affect different people differently... especially in a closed up space.

Be considerate. You can sing your heart out in your own private space.

(19-04-2022, 01:01 PM)keys Wrote:  I know he is preaching the faith and its a good thing

but I believe he should also respect the privacy of others

can you imagine others starting doing this..it is crazy, unless it is a private charter of the flight for the whole group

I don't even think preaching is a good thing if it is done outside of the church. Want to preach, preach in the church where people go there to be preached.

Don't go around trying to convert people outside. It just pisses people off.
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post