New SERS rehousing options offered in AMK will apply to future projects: Desmond Lee

https://mothership.sg/2022/07/additional...g-options/
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

"Some residents have expressed their hope of successfully getting a flat at the upcoming Built-To-Order (BTO) exercise in August 2022 near Ang Mo Kio Central 2 and 3."

Can well afford but just want to have the best location la.......more ra ra ra will get it. Waive of levy etc.
[+] 1 user Likes Sline's post

SERs is a curse now. Suay to kenna.
[+] 1 user Likes A2Z's post

see wat i mean
Test see how u react

They dont know Sg population is aging…
Still want to sell you expensive housing….

Song Boh!

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

You see he dare to say this loudly during next GE? Rotfl

(05-07-2022, 10:00 AM)A2Z Wrote:  SERs is a curse now. Suay to kenna.

Ang Mo Kio may have lesser votes in the Next GE.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

(05-07-2022, 10:35 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  They dont know Sg population is aging…

Song Boh!
On the contrary, they know very well and to be sure you stay loyal you need to be made poor and needy of the govt. There are 2 schools of thought, big govt vs small govt... Not difficult to see which end Singapore skewed towards. Lol

No more vacant land for bto
flat’s lease reduce to 50 years

I think they " testing " partly there are lots of old HDB flats. So when their lease getting lesser and lesser how HDB settle?

this is currently they are " testing "

(05-07-2022, 10:35 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  They dont know Sg population is aging…

Song Boh!

Sell to PRs and New citizen rah. This is why " some people end up vote for Greedy pap because they also greedy can sell high their HDB , Condo , even landed house "

[Image: AB4-C3789-1-C00-437-A-960-A-4102284-F7314.webp]

how to find your screen resolution windows 8

so 80% are actually renters?
[+] 1 user Likes Jinwului's post