Russia says deals with 'unfriendly' countries, such as Singapore, require approval
08-03-2022, 07:44 AM
08-03-2022, 07:50 AM
Need to look for a peacemaker to patch back relationship with Russia.
多一个朋友,好过多一个敌人。
This time really must seek help from China…
This is the problem when we taking side…
Never learn the lesson from Ukraine.
多一个朋友,好过多一个敌人。
08-03-2022, 07:50 AM
"After seven rounds of what Lee described as “breakneck” negotiations, Singapore and the EEU signed a free trade agreement, the first of that scale for the Eurasian bloc. It marked an important victory for Russia's ambitions in Southeast Asia.
31 May 2020"
https://www.google.com/search?q=singapor...+agreement&oq=singapore+russia+negotiate+free+trade+agreement&aqs=chrome..69i57j33i160.22615j0j4&client=ms-android-oppo-rvo3&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8#:~:text=After%20seven%20rounds,31%20May%202020
31 May 2020"
https://www.google.com/search?q=singapor...+agreement&oq=singapore+russia+negotiate+free+trade+agreement&aqs=chrome..69i57j33i160.22615j0j4&client=ms-android-oppo-rvo3&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8#:~:text=After%20seven%20rounds,31%20May%202020
08-03-2022, 07:57 AM
(08-03-2022, 07:50 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Need to look for a peacemaker to patch back relationship with Russia.
多一个朋友,好过多一个敌人。
https://tenor.com/view/lee-hsien-loong-c...f-15406120
08-03-2022, 08:14 AM
Russia can retaliate in other ways too
In a war situation, memories do not fade easily
PAP should know better than to poke the bear
We are not even remotely threatened in any way
Now we are
In a war situation, memories do not fade easily
PAP should know better than to poke the bear
We are not even remotely threatened in any way
Now we are
08-03-2022, 08:17 AM
08-03-2022, 08:19 AM
(08-03-2022, 08:17 AM)CHAOS Wrote: Japan, Taiwan and SG in Asia, all vassal states of White American
If you say SG, I will not agree hor…

You can’t base on few incidents to claim we are vassal state of US.
It is all about the interests of a country. Ultimately, our leaders are still human being… we will make mistake along the way but we must quickly rectify the mistake.
08-03-2022, 08:29 AM
SG PAP gov is like this auntie, dunno what to do, just follow USA narratives...
![[Image: giphy.gif]](https://media.giphy.com/media/dtHkyR7LlgWas4mYw0/giphy.gif)

08-03-2022, 08:29 AM
as long as russian chiobus can come work at ktv in the future…other things fuk care lah
08-03-2022, 08:35 AM
(08-03-2022, 08:29 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: SG PAP gov is like this auntie, dunno what to do, just follow USA narratives...
Stressed out by Covid?

Couldn’t think of a good solution..
08-03-2022, 08:40 AM
(08-03-2022, 08:19 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: If you say SG, I will not agree hor…
It is all about the interests of a country. Ultimately, our leaders are still human being… we will make mistake along the way but we must quickly rectify the mistake.
And when frustrated over the demise of the TPP, he lashed out that China was no more the middle kingdom.
https://theindependent.sg/lees-wisecrack...ith-china/
08-03-2022, 08:43 AM
(08-03-2022, 08:40 AM)CHAOS Wrote: https://theindependent.sg/lees-wisecrack...ith-china/
See bigger picture. He is going step down soon…
08-03-2022, 08:45 AM
(08-03-2022, 08:40 AM)CHAOS Wrote: And when frustrated over the demise of the TPP, he lashed out that China was no more the middle kingdom.
https://ustr.gov/about-us/policy-offices...s-From-TPP
08-03-2022, 08:46 AM
08-03-2022, 08:51 AM
(08-03-2022, 08:29 AM)pervertosan Wrote: as long as russian chiobus can come work at ktv in the future…other things fuk care lah
which ktvs got russian bu....

08-03-2022, 09:05 AM
08-03-2022, 09:09 AM
(08-03-2022, 09:05 AM)pervertosan Wrote: if u need to ask u better just stay home and be a good husband
CCB... dont know say so lah. Keh kiang CB.....

08-03-2022, 09:11 AM
(08-03-2022, 08:19 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: If you say SG, I will not agree hor…
In this world today, only three nations are truly sovereign and independent :
1. USA
2. Russia
3. China
08-03-2022, 09:37 AM
(08-03-2022, 08:40 AM)CHAOS Wrote: And when frustrated over the demise of the TPP, he lashed out that China was no more the middle kingdom.
When is he stepping down???
Want to be like Put.in or Xi and stay as long as possible??
Until drop dead??
08-03-2022, 09:37 AM
08-03-2022, 10:01 AM
(08-03-2022, 07:50 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Need to look for a peacemaker to patch back relationship with Russia.
多一个朋友,好过多一个敌人。
yah only China can cover i think think. super power talk.
08-03-2022, 10:06 AM
(08-03-2022, 07:50 AM)Scythian Wrote: "After seven rounds of what Lee described as “breakneck” negotiations, Singapore and the EEU signed a free trade agreement, the first of that scale for the Eurasian bloc. It marked an important victory for Russia's ambitions in Southeast Asia.Singapore did that because we think we are small country , cannot let bigger brother bully so support support Ukraine lah.....Think Russia understand it & forgive us loh...
31 May 2020"
08-03-2022, 10:17 AM
(08-03-2022, 08:46 AM)CHAOS Wrote: China and Russia will never forget
What to do?
We have too many Ang Moh Sai in the current Team…

08-03-2022, 10:20 AM
08-03-2022, 10:23 AM
08-03-2022, 10:27 AM
08-03-2022, 10:42 AM
(08-03-2022, 09:37 AM)pervertosan Wrote: dun so angry lah…once all the cb over i bring u…u chia first bottle
u must sit on the bottle.... all IN.

08-03-2022, 10:47 AM
![[Image: Screenshot-20220308-104606-Chrome.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/0FDtxjT/Screenshot-20220308-104606-Chrome.jpg)
西北加辣
08-03-2022, 01:52 PM
Singapore should be the first target because we are the smallest and easiest target.
Can expect more cyber attacks.
08-03-2022, 03:41 PM
well, ban all russia product in sg. no business for them.