Russian ambassador: Singapore should focus on important issues such as COVID
Information 

https://theindependent.sg/russian-ambass...t-ukraine/
[+] 3 users Like theold's post

(15-03-2022, 06:44 AM)theold Wrote:  https://theindependent.sg/russian-ambass...t-ukraine/

TOTALLY AGREE

IS THERE ANY WAY FOR US AS CITIZENS TO PLEAD TO RUSSIA THAT SANCTIONING RUSSIA IS NOT THE CITIZENS WISH BUT SOLELY A UNILATERAL RASH AND MORONIC DECISION BY THE ARROGANT PARTY THAT RULES OVER SINKIEPOOR WITHOUT POPULAR SUPPORT AND WE AS CITIZENS SHOULD NOT BEAR THE BLUNT OF THIS PARTY'S STUPIGITY!

Beside us didn't see other countries in SEA did that .....hero no good response ?
[+] 2 users Like ysh02's post

SG as lapdog has to follow

I totally agree. Big Grin
人家夫妻吵架关我们屁事。
床头吵架床尾和。
Many former Russian presidents are Ukrainians…

he should shut up and eat his blinis Rolleyes
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

(15-03-2022, 08:05 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  he should shut up and eat his blinis Rolleyes

He is giving good advice to Ah Long… Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

(15-03-2022, 08:07 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  He is giving good advice to Ah Long… Big Grin

Chimpanzee trying to act like gorilla

We act upon US mah...hahaha..
[+] 2 users Like Sharexchange's post

Russian ambassador was interviewed by South China Morning Post 

What happened to CNA?
[+] 2 users Like Scythian's post

(15-03-2022, 08:29 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  We act upon US mah...hahaha..
Sorry hor, it's not we hor

And it's not funny either
[+] 2 users Like Sentinel's post

(15-03-2022, 08:29 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  We act upon US mah...hahaha..

(15-03-2022, 08:30 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Russian ambassador was interviewed by South China Morning Post 

What happened to CNA?

Why our govt. acted as what the US govt. wants us to do.  Also why the Russian ambassador was interviewed by South South China Morning Post and not CNA...?
[+] 3 users Like debono's post

Another foreigner bullying a teeny weeny country. Such lecturing our papayas will get away if local says same wills get upside down beating (literally)

(15-03-2022, 08:37 AM)debono Wrote:  Why our govt. acted as what the US govt. wants us to do.  Also why the Russian ambassador was interviewed by South South China Morning Post and not CNA...?

Already drawn line, it has taken side. You still act blur meh… Big Grin Dont waste time reading CNA on Russia/ Ukraine War. I don’t like to read bias news. It only make you become stupid…

[+] 3 users Like RiseofAsia's post

(15-03-2022, 08:37 AM)debono Wrote:  Why our govt. acted as what the US govt. wants us to do.  Also why the Russian ambassador was interviewed by South South China Morning Post and not CNA...?

Because to take away a man's freedom of choice, even his freedom to make the wrong choice, is to manipulate him as though he were a puppet and not a person.

shd tell that directly to the aqua
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(15-03-2022, 08:57 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  shd tell that directly to the aqua

Do aqua wear nappies?

(15-03-2022, 08:57 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  shd tell that directly to the aqua

Laughing im sure u know all the details….gay panda kenna taken to the palace before?

Russian ambassador's advice on covid also no good.
Virus does not exist
pathogens now in Australia
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-15-10-06-39.png]

(15-03-2022, 09:59 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  Laughing im sure u know all the details….gay panda kenna taken to the palace before?

no leh. to meet your master?

(15-03-2022, 08:41 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Already drawn line, it has taken side. You still act blur meh… Big Grin Dont waste time reading CNA on Russia/ Ukraine War. I don’t like to read bias news. It only make you become stupid…

Last time was told that only read news published by local media as they are reliable news. Now feel really stupid to believe them, local or foreign.
[+] 3 users Like Clyde's post

But if history is a guide, our meddling of Big boys relationship will strengthen our relationships years later.

Most important is to be as neutral as possible from now on.

I agree with him
[+] 2 users Like Bigiron's post

(15-03-2022, 06:56 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  U TOTALLY AGREE

IS THERE ANY WAY FOR US AS CITIZENS TO PLEAD TO RUSSIA THAT SANCTIONING RUSSIA IS NOT THE CITIZENS WISH BUT SOLELY A UNILATERAL RASH AND MORONIC DECISION BY THE ARROGANT PARTY THAT RULES OVER SINKIEPOOR WITHOUT POPULAR SUPPORT AND WE AS CITIZENS SHOULD NOT BEAR THE BLUNT OF THIS PARTY'S STUPIGITY!

You have yet to earn the right to speak for all citizens.

So kindly do not "citizen here citizen there" as if words coming out from your backside represent the whole of Singapore, all citizens.

(15-03-2022, 08:31 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Sorry hor, it's not we hor

And it's not funny either

Glad that you understand the meaning of "We"

I hope you also understand the meaning of "citizens" as explained to you above.

Click on the photo to view the comments on the leader of ASEAN
https://www.facebook.com/YahooSingapore/...001?__cft_
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

(15-03-2022, 06:44 AM)theold Wrote:  https://theindependent.sg/russian-ambass...t-ukraine/

I also agree.

Pinky should look at himself, reflect and step down.

But what to do, dynasty what

[+] 1 user Likes Gstalk's post

russian ambassodor dont know lee sian long beri free one meh
everyday looking to tekan someone

He is RIGHT,

SG GOV should focus MORE on itself , why busybody follow

when things need to " act " they never , just like to act on us the people daily.

(15-03-2022, 01:54 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  russian ambassodor dont know lee sian long beri free one meh
everyday looking to tekan someone

u try help tekan loong.... whack him karchng.