Russian officials privately denouncing Putin clusterf*** invasion

https://au.yahoo.com/news/russian-offici...41635.html
[+] 1 user Likes way's post

Quote:In an English translation of the report, posted by journalist Ilya Lozovsky and published on Rustamova’s Substack on Sunday, the attitude of high-ranking officials towards the war was described as “ambiguous”.

“Many of them are discouraged, frightened and are making apocalyptic forecasts,” the former BBC journalist wrote. “They’re carefully enunciating the word clusterf***,” a source said, describing officials’ reaction to the war.

“No one is rejoicing. Many understand that this is a mistake, but in the course of doing their duty they come up with explanations in order to somehow come to terms with it,” she reported, citing sources close to the Kremlin.
[+] 1 user Likes way's post

Opasnie-1 time for the Russians to take care of Putin on their own…free themselves from his madness
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

(10-03-2022, 08:56 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  Opasnie-1 time for the Russians to take care of Putin on their own…free themselves from his madness

U balless. Surely will assassinate Loong if someone offer u a plate of chicken rice

(10-03-2022, 09:00 AM)Niubee Wrote:  U balless. Surely will assassinate Loong if someone offer u a plate of chicken rice

Disappointed things u post better dun cross the line….u go lim kopi dun blame anyone…Sgtalk kenna again u will be blamed
[+] 2 users Like pervertosan's post

(10-03-2022, 08:56 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  Opasnie-1 time for the Russians to take care of Putin on their own…free themselves from his madness

Unfortunately putin has silenced all his critics by killing them. Hope the country can wake up against this tyrant
[+] 2 users Like guffaw's post

(10-03-2022, 09:14 AM)pervertosan Wrote:   Disappointed things u post better dun cross the line….u go lim kopi dun blame anyone…Sgtalk kenna again u will be blamed

Confirmed u are traitor... Angry Thumbs_down

Putin's election up for renewal come 2024 so now the time to max damage on him so there will be a better russia and russians.

(10-03-2022, 09:00 AM)Niubee Wrote:  U balless. Surely will assassinate Loong if someone offer u a plate of chicken rice

Can you elaborate on what you'd meant by the above comment?

(10-03-2022, 10:28 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Can you elaborate on what you'd meant by the above comment?

if someone offer him a bribe, he will harm our leaders just for a small token

(10-03-2022, 10:31 AM)Niubee Wrote:  if someone offer him a bribe, he will harm our leaders just for a small token

You are accusing Pervetosan of being someone who will assassinate our PM for a small bribe?

Hello! Do you have proof?   You cannot anyhow accuse people like that leh.  Wait he kena arrested by ISD hor.
[+] 2 users Like Oyk's post

Please don't make retarded comments about assassination if you don't want ISD knocking on your door tonight.
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

(10-03-2022, 10:31 AM)Niubee Wrote:  if someone offer him a bribe, he will harm our leaders just for a small token

Do you have proof? You saying there are elements wanting to assinate our politician? If not, you need to apologize to everyone here.  Angry
[+] 1 user Likes guffaw's post