S’pore Influencer Lost Her IG Account with 110k Followers for Buying Fake Branded CNY

S’pore Influencer Lost Her IG Account with 110k Followers for Buying Fake Branded CNY Clothes

👉 https://goodyfeed.com/polkadope-instagram-disabled/

Nowadays all one needs to be a social media influencer is a willingness to show halfball

Hmmm so many fake items nowadays

[+] 1 user Likes Rainforest's post

Is that news??? Saw this article in AsiaOne also. Influencer very big shot meh. It's her problem that she must sort out with Instagram instead of publishing in so many media. Bo liao.
[+] 1 user Likes Instinct's post

Her boobs definitely look fake

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 
[+] 2 users Like Bluebull's post

(16-01-2023, 12:00 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Nowadays all one needs to be a social media influencer is a willingness to show halfball

Show half stick can or not?  Thinking

(16-01-2023, 12:09 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Show half stick can or not?  Thinking

Should I try? Thinking

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

(16-01-2023, 12:10 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Should I try? Thinking

You can show half stick and half ball too. Sure a lot unfollow.
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

(16-01-2023, 12:34 PM)RichDad Wrote:  You can show half stick and half ball too.  Sure a lot unfollow.

My man boobs are non existent due to regular exercise Big Grin