S’pore Parliament Votes To Repeal Section 377A, 93 MPs In Favour Of Move

https://mustsharenews.com/parliament-rep...e=telegram

For more news you must share, follow us at @mustsharenews

(29-11-2022, 08:45 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  S’pore Parliament Votes To Repeal Section 377A, 93 MPs In Favour Of Move

https://mustsharenews.com/parliament-rep...e=telegram

For more news you must share, follow us at @mustsharenews

You mean they agree with same sex marriage meh?  Thinking

(29-11-2022, 08:46 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You mean they agree with same sex marriage meh?  Thinking

They agree kokee can now poke Pertverto legally in the arse. Rotfl

(29-11-2022, 08:46 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You mean they agree with same sex marriage meh?  Thinking

It is against Law of Nature lah.

Human law is biased. 
Dont be surprised, AIDs case will increase.
Who will be responsible for it by then?

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

hooray, poking backside is officially allowed.

Singapore boleh.

PAP wan sui wan sui wan wan sui.

wah so many crawling out and around

Decades of effort to minimize the spread of aids has flushed into sewage drainage.
Totally has no backbones!
Anus is for your toxic poo to be passed out to prevent contaminating you physical body that houses your soul. Here you support to have sex for pleasure!
What a perverted mind when most are so called Scholars!
With the support you encouraging perversion sin. Singapore becoming no difference with any country which condone such act . Nothing to be proud of anymore.
🤦🤦

Err.. So PAP all voted in favor and no one voted against or abstained??

So is it Gerald Giam, Dennis Tan, Hoon Hian Teck and the 2 dumb and dumber PSP NCMPs are so dumb until no PAP MP see the same thing as them, or don't know to vote yes or no so abstained like Sylvia Lim and He Ting Ru?