S’pore man shares how his family eventually accepted African wife despite disapproval

https://mothership.sg/2019/09/asian-man-...ican-wife/

[Image: 0-BE5-AE9-D-976-F-4139-9-BE8-2-AC375-A54-C83.jpg]

[Image: 225-B89-DF-EC64-4-FF7-AF7-D-4-F97-B7-A686-FF.jpg]

[Image: C1-E0-AC52-5-BE6-4730-A952-8-D157-CF57-FE2.jpg]

[Image: B0-B2-EBF8-11-DB-4-A3-B-ABD9-810-F2-A0-F3072.jpg]

So eerie, how to sleep like that?...... Thinking

(27-06-2022, 03:20 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  So eerie, how to sleep like that?...... Thinking

please la .. She is beautiful and dont judge a person bec of the skin color 

look at Biden , Zelensky and Putin, all white but 3 involve in war killing thousands

Skin color is just that.
Anyway with so many top stars with African descent like Mariah Carey, Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, Beyonce, ...I think people would be able to see beyond skin color. I.e. beyond race.

You marry someone you have to love the person enjoy the company, able to share interesting conversation etc. Looks may not even be top priority.

Many Chinese married Africans

[Image: C62976-E2-DA36-442-D-A1-E1-DBCAE857684-D.jpg]

[Image: 39-D9-D7-F2-AEA9-4-FFC-8553-B522-C6-D9-B126.jpg]

[Image: A77-CC6-EE-80-FD-4-E15-A59-E-59-C85-D44-A78-C.jpg]

[Image: 36-FCF59-A-6-B7-A-44-C9-AEEA-2-E1-B161-DCDB3.jpg]

[Image: C60014-EA-9-E55-4638-BF99-D8-AB88-D646-DE.jpg]

[Image: 793-DC0-B7-E139-4-EB7-A225-698-FF0-C7-B5-E2.jpg]

[Image: B1-DC0500-9508-4-F45-9853-681-C6-C750-F94.jpg]

[Image: 10-AE3265-DDAD-44-B1-9-E48-EF2-F4-D4-F9733.jpg]

[Image: 14-F1-AF62-4061-4-EF9-BF11-471-BEECE3413.jpg]

[Image: A82-F9-C99-A7-FD-4697-BD0-C-C66-CD246-AEE3.jpg]

Must congrats Kokee.🤣🤣🤣

Respect his achievement of this difficult task

Bride better looking dan the groom. Lucky fella. Actually if dun say I would think she's Indian.
Black dun crack. Bride oso has amazing skin, shiny and thick.

(27-06-2022, 04:54 PM)lylcnn Wrote:  Respect his achievement of this difficult task

Nobody forced him, they are in love and love is blind  Big Grin

(27-06-2022, 03:20 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  So eerie, how to sleep like that?...... Thinking

Every night enjoy playing hide and seek..

Darling, where are you,?

OMG, darling, I m here..
where?

(27-06-2022, 05:46 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Every night enjoy playing hide and seek..

Darling, where are you,?

OMG, darling, I m here..
where?

You don’t be so bad lah.  He surely can find her if she smiles Big Grin

Electricity bills a.killer

Govt authority writes energy wastage very high

He happy can liao. Nobody has the right to judge him.

Once you go black, you never go back

(27-06-2022, 05:46 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Every night enjoy playing hide and seek..

Darling, where are you,?

OMG, darling, I m here..
where?

I think to be able to fall in love and marry a black African or black Indian, one need to climatize and get use to the race by staying in that country, eating their food and getting used to their cultures. For a person like me living mainly with Chinese, Malays, Thais and Indonesians; I will find it very difficult to sleep with a black person. I might die of shock if I woke up in the middle of the night and forgot that she is my wife...... Rolleyes

(27-06-2022, 05:49 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  You don’t be so bad lah.  He surely can find her if she smiles Big Grin

You are badder...... Big Grin

some African girls are pretty than even our local girls hor.

Good figure and booty is there. Look at some American Black , so sexy and yes their ancestors from Africa.

even come fashion , modelling there are some famous model are African.

Can she apply Singapore PR for her whole family?

Eventually, the whole village all emigrated to Singapore. Clapping

Soon, she goes to neighbourhood wet market and speaks hokkien to the fishmonger.

Love is blind. Rotfl

Marriage is the tomb of love.

Decades ago, i had a culture shock whilst i was in capetown staying in a rented bungalow house. There were 2 lady keepers of the house n we came back from a dinner at around 10pm, i knocked the door n it was pitch dark...didnt know why they did not switch on the elecyricity.
So shocked to see a mid age pitched black woman opened the door...we wanted to run away, thot was a ghost.. but then we saw a smiling face , mouth full of gleaming white teeth! Their beaitiful white teeth saved the day...cud not b ghost wat!

https://youtu.be/j-BZkvqA_Mw

(27-06-2022, 05:56 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  You are badder...... Big Grin

(27-06-2022, 05:49 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  You don’t be so bad lah.  He surely can find her if she smiles Big Grin

U smell Bawu to find her

Given another Life time I will give it a try.
I was once invited to Ghana to meet an African girl.
I failed to do it.
Another I was asked to take photos by an African girl in Singapore.
After she gave contacts and said: One day come to my house to meet my family.
I love their strength.

Black is gold

(27-06-2022, 06:46 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U smell Bawu to find her

Sure very smelly.  I let you do the honours Big Grin

Some of these beauties are stunning 

Even in Sg you can spot them sedap

One good example maybe Kokee, if only he is a good person.