S’pore must ‘find its own path forward’ in new environment: PM Wong

S’pore must ‘find its own path forward’ in new environment: PM Wong https://www.theedgesingapore.com/news/si...nt-pm-wong

Having said this, is ah Wong going to lost its runway?

I give u suggestion
Cut down ur fat expensive cabinet. Can?

[+] 1 user Likes Rainforest's post

Jialat ah!! You mean now we dun hv a path forward ah??

Liddat how??

I expecting him to explain to us now wat thé path forward is!!

Not tell us he still finding

SMH

lol highest payed in the universe but got neither bola nor leadershiet

f1 ministar is clearest proof yet

oni goot for tokking down to sinkies n making mudderhood statements

yse Singapore must find it ridiculous path where they paid their ridiculous minister with ridiculous paychecks

Why need to say this statement?
Singaporean is stewpig meh?
Aren't everyone have their own way of achieving what they want?
Just don't keep building walls infront of everyone's life.
[+] 2 users Like Ernesto's post

Temasek is 5th largest shareholder in BlackRock lah. No need scared.

BlackRock literally owns the US military industrial complex. They have shares in all the top defense contractors.

They also own 35% of Ukraine so far, sold by Zelenskyy, and looking forward to owning 100%. Several trillions worth of rare earth deposits in Ukraine.

If US win, Singapore win.

If China win, Singapore also win.

If both still fighting, Singapore also win by playing both side.

It's a win win win situation for us!

Simi path is he talking har?  I only know the Noble Eightfold Path.     Rolleyes

(26-09-2024, 01:40 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Simi path is he talking har?  I only know the Noble Eightfold Path.     Rolleyes

I only know 40 path and 50 path in JAV mature lady series.

For a new own path, start by voting pap out.

HUH? PAP displace citizens so easily even with many Fake FTs

is follow which country's path? Australia? China? Malaysia? Nepal?

(25-09-2024, 07:55 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  S’pore must ‘find its own path forward’ in new environment: PM Wong https://www.theedgesingapore.com/news/si...nt-pm-wong

S'poreans have been finding our own way all these years because our greedy leaders are only concerned about themselves. Even farmers know that overcrowding has severe negative effects on the health and behaviour of farm animals. When animals are crammed into small spaces, they experience chronic stress and anxiety. This can lead to a range of behavioural problems, including aggression and self-harm. Close proximity between animals spreads diseases, especially contagious ones. This leads to outbreaks and increased death rates. Overcrowding may compromise the animals' welfare, as they may not have enough space to move freely, eat or rest comfortably. This may lead to physical and psychological suffering. In extreme cases of overcrowding and stress, animals may resort to cannibalism. This is a disturbing but sometimes necessary survival mechanism. Why is our Govt treating us worse than farm animals?

(26-09-2024, 01:40 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Simi path is he talking har?  I only know the Noble Eightfold Path.     Rolleyes

Glossary of Buddhism
The Eightfold Path consists of eight practices: 
1) ✓right view Smile
2) right resolve, 
3) right speech,
4) right conduct, 
5) right livelihood,
6) right effort, 
7) right mindfulness, and 
8) right samadhi

Starting with best way to practice the Eightfold. Starting with Path in your every day life is to keep it simple & ✓path begins with (1) Right View, or call it Appropriate or Accurate View

agreeable with PM that life or investment is not straight forward as last 50years.
alpha factor remain to be seen.

Ah Wong every day comes out with motherhood statements.