https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...-1-2783091
S$100 of NS55 credits to be disbursed to past and present national
30-06-2022, 07:40 PM
S$100 of NS55 credits to be disbursed to past and present national servicemen from Friday
30-06-2022, 07:42 PM
Check out "LifeSG (Previously Moments of Life)"
https://play.google.com/store/apps/detai...ov.app.mol
30-06-2022, 07:58 PM
(30-06-2022, 07:42 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Check out "LifeSG (Previously Moments of Life)"
Alot -ve remark on this app
30-06-2022, 09:07 PM
How to use?
30-06-2022, 09:28 PM
Not easy to use too! CDC better don't need load here there !
30-06-2022, 09:55 PM
Quickly go and download LifeSg App now hor…

01-07-2022, 12:17 AM
Since have to use Paynow to claim, I guess the $100 goes into your account....

01-07-2022, 12:20 AM
01-07-2022, 05:11 AM
Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

01-07-2022, 06:16 AM
Jin mafan need to dl lifesg app.
Really smart nation?🤔🤔
Why can implement it into the CDC vouchers?🤔 Who is the scholar knn
Really smart nation?🤔🤔
Why can implement it into the CDC vouchers?🤔 Who is the scholar knn
01-07-2022, 07:52 AM
Given to all NSF?
01-07-2022, 08:28 AM
Need to wait till they send you sms

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

01-07-2022, 08:28 AM
And I am sure some scammers will try to cash in on this

01-07-2022, 08:59 AM
01-07-2022, 09:14 AM
I never have leh
Why they discriminate me? I've served NS with the Israelis and shot dead a few dozens Talibans in my days
01-07-2022, 10:48 AM
02-07-2022, 12:01 AM
02-07-2022, 04:24 AM
(30-06-2022, 07:40 PM)Bigiron Wrote: S$100 of NS55 credits to be disbursed to past and present national servicemen from Friday
..again using our money to reward us and claim themselves hero..
02-07-2022, 06:36 AM
A Singaporean left his job in Singapore and joined as a salesman in a big departmental store in Australia. On the first day, the Singaporean worked with full vigour. At 6 pm:
Boss :- How much of sales did you do on the first day? Singaporean: Sir, attended to 1 Sale.
Boss: just Only 1 sale the whole day? Usually every salesman here does 20 to 30 Sale transactions a day. Well, tell me what is the money value of your today's one sale?
Singaporean: $93300 dollars.
Boss: What! Unbelievable! But how did you do that? Singaporean: Sir, 1 person came and sold him a small fishing hook.
Then a mazola and then finally sold a big hook. Then I sold him 1 big fishing rod and some fishing gear. Then I asked him where does he go to catch fish and he said in the coastal area.... Then I said it would need a boat. So took him down to the boat department and sold him a 20 ft double engine scooner boat.
When he said the boat won't come in his Volkas Wagon, I took him to the auto mobile section and sold him the new Deluxe 4 x 4 blazer to carry the boat.
And when I asked him where he would be going fishing ??? He didn't plan anything. So took him to the camping section and sold him a six sleeper camper tent. And then he took groceries worth $200 and 2 cases of beer.
Now the boss took 2 steps back and asked :- You sold all this to the man who came just to buy only 1 fish hook???
Singaporean: "NO, SIR..." He ONLY Came to Buy 1 Tablet For his Headache.... I Explained to him that Fishing is the Best Way to Get Rid of Headaches. Boss: Where did you work before ???
Singaporean: Yes, was a Minister in the government of Singapore: On any minor issue, we make it seem like we are helping our people, but we end up making them pay for a lot of useless stuff by making them believe it is good.
Boss :- How much of sales did you do on the first day? Singaporean: Sir, attended to 1 Sale.
Boss: just Only 1 sale the whole day? Usually every salesman here does 20 to 30 Sale transactions a day. Well, tell me what is the money value of your today's one sale?
Boss: What! Unbelievable! But how did you do that? Singaporean: Sir, 1 person came and sold him a small fishing hook.
Then a mazola and then finally sold a big hook. Then I sold him 1 big fishing rod and some fishing gear. Then I asked him where does he go to catch fish and he said in the coastal area.... Then I said it would need a boat. So took him down to the boat department and sold him a 20 ft double engine scooner boat.
When he said the boat won't come in his Volkas Wagon, I took him to the auto mobile section and sold him the new Deluxe 4 x 4 blazer to carry the boat.
And when I asked him where he would be going fishing ??? He didn't plan anything. So took him to the camping section and sold him a six sleeper camper tent. And then he took groceries worth $200 and 2 cases of beer.
Now the boss took 2 steps back and asked :- You sold all this to the man who came just to buy only 1 fish hook???
Singaporean: "NO, SIR..." He ONLY Came to Buy 1 Tablet For his Headache.... I Explained to him that Fishing is the Best Way to Get Rid of Headaches. Boss: Where did you work before ???
Singaporean: Yes, was a Minister in the government of Singapore: On any minor issue, we make it seem like we are helping our people, but we end up making them pay for a lot of useless stuff by making them believe it is good.
02-07-2022, 06:53 AM
after such a long time still blur blur complain this complain dat
noone asks what the exercise for
Credit score
u think reali arr to give u glorious cash
Day will come ATM no cash comes out.
no no i not toking they steal your money for now.
after being lockdown for such a long time expect fruits to materialise at your command
how dumb can u b?
noone asks what the exercise for
Credit score
u think reali arr to give u glorious cash
Day will come ATM no cash comes out.
no no i not toking they steal your money for now.
after being lockdown for such a long time expect fruits to materialise at your command
how dumb can u b?
02-07-2022, 09:10 AM
Chicken no more
02-07-2022, 09:22 AM
(30-06-2022, 07:40 PM)Bigiron Wrote: S$100 of NS55 credits to be disbursed to past and present national servicemen from Friday
i never receive letter leh...................former Police regular don't get it huh ?

02-07-2022, 09:33 AM
(01-07-2022, 08:59 AM)hansamu Wrote: True....they make it so difficult...must download...pay now..nets and what rubbish. Real fk.
If u can use in supermarket, Do a one short 100 purchase to settle it.

02-07-2022, 09:35 AM
(02-07-2022, 06:36 AM)Bigiron Wrote: A Singaporean left his job in Singapore and joined as a salesman in a big departmental store in Australia. On the first day, the Singaporean worked with full vigour. At 6 pm:

02-07-2022, 10:02 AM
How do we know we qualify for NS55?
02-07-2022, 10:06 AM