S&P500 best gains in 53yrs...strong US economy fuel next leg up

Strong economy strong markets....rally continues 

[Image: x7Bn8ew.jpg]

If one notice China also slowly coming up recently. Whether it will be just a bounce up before going down even further is anyone guess.

(03-03-2024, 02:15 PM)sgh Wrote:  If one notice China also slowly coming up recently. Whether it will be just a bounce up before going down even further is anyone guess.

Here is my objective view.
China economy remains weak..this is not by me but most economists looking atvthe data project it will remain weak for a few years.

So it is rallies won't go very far and China stocks cannot go high.

Ther will be small rallies bit won't last

(03-03-2024, 02:15 PM)sgh Wrote:  If one notice China also slowly coming up recently. Whether it will be just a bounce up before going down even further is anyone guess.

[Image: a50f4bfbfbedab649158215cfe36afc379311e07.jpg]

(03-03-2024, 03:27 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  [Image: a50f4bfbfbedab649158215cfe36afc379311e07.jpg]

Really like a goondu retard

(03-03-2024, 03:28 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Really like a goondu retard

[Image: 51efb55d90a245378c61e8fee7361095515b4449_b.png]

(03-03-2024, 03:27 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  [Image: a50f4bfbfbedab649158215cfe36afc379311e07.jpg]

[Image: baitin.gif]

https://youtu.be/Gx5CYhe-aOM?si=hho2klHARxskNaae

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies kam lan hor people so poor want to how liana hor LMAO gvgt hor

(03-03-2024, 03:17 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Here is my objective view.
China economy remains weak..this is not by me but most economists looking atvthe data project it will remain weak for a few years.

So it is rallies won't go very far and China stocks cannot go high.

Ther will be small rallies bit won't last

Rally is also a chance for some ppl to sell off recoup capital or minimize loss as those monies stuck for long time

How will that benefit your cpfoa which was stuck for yrs? No impact again?

(03-03-2024, 05:51 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  How will that benefit your cpfoa which was stuck for yrs? No impact again?

I buy using cpfoa on mutual fund since 2001. My China mutual fund profits gone down by 50% no joke. But I hold on and hope when I age 55 it has returned back. It is a game of holding how long.

I diversify so got India Japan US etc mutual funds so they sort of compensate the China loss these few years.

(03-03-2024, 03:40 PM)Niubee Wrote:  [Image: baitin.gif]

[Image: b9b8.gif]

Wumaos getting very triggered and crying over USA rise while third world china is dying and collapsing LOL!

Pathetic ang moh russian worshipping scumbag these wumao low lives truly are.

(15-03-2024, 12:18 PM)Purikura Wrote:  Wumaos getting very triggered and crying over USA rise while third world china is dying and collapsing LOL!

Pathetic ang moh russian worshipping scumbag these wumao low lives truly are.
And you eat shit worship in your cesspool of Ganges river?