S'pore Guru : What Trump's big victory against China means for markets
13-05-2025, 07:35 PM
13-05-2025, 07:39 PM
Lowering 245 to 30 is considered victory meh?
More like Walmart shelves emptying, so blinked
As long as China continue to restrict rare earth to USA, USA is finished
13-05-2025, 08:40 PM
(13-05-2025, 07:39 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Lowering 245 to 30 is considered victory meh?
Are u retarded?
CCP 东亚病夫 China Blinked First by agreeing to lower their tariffs for US goods to 10% from 125% first. Thats why Trump agreed to go back to the 30% which was what he implemented for 东亚病夫 China in the first place.
Stupid low educated people like you didn't even follow the news and development when it first happened. 真丢脸,哈哈哈

13-05-2025, 08:43 PM
(13-05-2025, 08:40 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: Are u retarded?
CCP 东亚病夫 China Blinked First by agreeing to lower their tariffs for US goods to 10% from 125% first. Thats why Trump agreed to go back to the 30% which was what he implemented for 东亚病夫 China in the first place.
Stupid low educated people like you didn't even follow the news and development when it first happened. 真丢脸,哈哈哈![]()
Turning your fonts red changes nothing for the stupidity you have shown in your posts
Trump BLINKED, not once, not twice, but many times
When USA lowers the tariff, China lowers too
If USA does not lower the tariff, China will not
Use your brain if you have one, who wins, everybody knows
China is still restricting its rare earth to USA
This is all that is important, as without rare earth, USA can kiss its future GOODBYE, DIMWIT!
13-05-2025, 09:04 PM
13-05-2025, 09:32 PM
Handbag Loo
13-05-2025, 09:59 PM
Big victory????
Sgbutt's eyes got problem?

13-05-2025, 10:11 PM
13-05-2025, 10:14 PM
14-05-2025, 12:22 AM
Loo is a mental retard. Stop viewing his shit videos.

14-05-2025, 08:33 AM
14-05-2025, 08:35 AM
Really bodoh! sgbutt.
14-05-2025, 08:38 AM
US will get a big trade deficit from China lah, bodoh.
14-05-2025, 08:47 AM
TS is the same type as Trump.
Everyday claim victory .
TS everyday claims winning in market until he has to downgrade to JB with his pitiful mother.
14-05-2025, 09:11 AM
Trump got what he wanted.. 10% across the board with deals still pending and tariff might increase if the deals are not made within 90 days. For China, US maintained port fees for Chinese fleets and also do away with duty free for mailing orders. This will make imports from China slightly more expensive to cut down deficits.
https://www.msn.com/en-xl/news/other/tru...version=v2&noservercache=1&domshim=1&renderwebcomponents=1&wcseo=1&batchservertelemetry=1&noservertelemetry=1
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
14-05-2025, 01:00 PM
(13-05-2025, 08:40 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: ...
Stupid low educated people like you didn't even follow the news and development when it first happened. 真丢脸,哈哈哈![]()
Got big victory meh?
30% tariff but paid by American consumers.
US farmers can't sell their wheat beef as China is big buyer. Now no sale. US farmers kpkb.
Victory meh?
14-05-2025, 01:09 PM
(13-05-2025, 08:40 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: ...
You copycat using my words on you to scold other people arh.
Your grammar wrong lah.
Where got such grammar "low educated"?
Either "low education" or "lowly educated" NOT "low educated" okay?

14-05-2025, 01:40 PM
(14-05-2025, 09:11 AM)teaserteam Wrote: Trump got what he wanted.. 10% across the board with deals still pending and tariff might increase if the deals are not made within 90 days. For China, US maintained port fees for Chinese fleets and also do away with duty free for mailing orders. This will make imports from China slightly more expensive to cut down deficits.
US tariff 30% on Chinese goods but American consumers pay the 30% in the supermarkets.
China import tax is 10%. But China don't buy from US. China buy from Brazil, Argentina, Africa and beef from Aussie and NZ. So China import is 0% tax.
Understand?