S'pore Malaysia crossing - why you should not go on long weekend

https://www.facebook.com/1036971500/vide...deprecated&_rdr

If got meimei her boobies will be crushed Big Grin

(22-10-2022, 01:30 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  If got meimei her boobies will be crushed Big Grin

Sure kana rubbed and pressed one lah! Big Grin

(22-10-2022, 01:28 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.facebook.com/1036971500/vide...deprecated&_rdr

Like that got safe distancing meh? ALL sure kana COVID one lah! Big Grin

ya many Malaysian coming back on Wed
think tue too

so mon to wed packed

Many Malaysian go back for Deepavali

[+] 1 user Likes Gstalk's post

(22-10-2022, 01:44 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  Many Malaysian go back for Deepavali

Yesterday many chiong to JB liao lah! SGD 1 : MYR 3.3 leh! Big Grin Next week all chiong back lah!

(22-10-2022, 01:49 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Yesterday many chiong to JB liao lah! SGD 1 : MYR 3.3 leh! Big Grin Next week all chiong back lah!

next weekend then I chiong in KL. fast in fast out. only 3 days  Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

(22-10-2022, 01:52 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  next weekend then I chiong in KL. fast in fast out. only 3 days  Big Grin

Better go during off-peak periods lah! Big Grin Why squeeze with so many people leh? Wait kana COVID how leh?  Thinking

They should implement a new system where passports with odd numbers can go in on Mon, Wed, Fri. Those who have passports with even numbers can go in on Tues, Thurs, Sat.

Sun for everybody.

This will reduce by half the crowds going in Malasai

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/mal...?cid=FBcna&fbclid=IwAR08yFFlED-4fldPnMFzzsGIF90AmmP-cyCm0gKZebpRgmeMzUEQxU1rxHw

singkees not many places to go for holidays. why not buy over the ghost forest city and build a bridge for singkees to spend their holidays there?

Shop with Health Shop !
https://iherb.co/BeaDs49

Stupid people

Awaiting a accident to happen..

Why sinkees all so cheap? Go book a flight lah. Best go east Malaysia...more beautiful and cheap.

why even bother to go to malaysia during this period?
some more warning already given to expect large crowds

(23-10-2022, 10:24 AM)wendychan Wrote:  why even bother to go to  malaysia during this period?
some more warning already given to expect large crowds

Trust we kaisi Singaporeans won’t bother to go over
It’s truly the jhks crossing over to return home for the long holidays
Gives you a damn good idea how many have been imported by PAPaya to work here

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

(23-10-2022, 10:38 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  Trust we kaisi Singaporeans won’t bother to go over
It’s truly the jhks crossing over to return home for the long holidays
Gives you a damn good idea how many have been imported by PAPaya to work here

not all are malysians lah...

没文化,真可怕! Tired

Quite remarkable for 50yrs such problems still happens... citizens from both countries have to
endure either jams waits and inconvenience.

It's a failing on both sides the way i see it...

Why both govts cannot step up work together so that all the citizens can benefit.

(23-10-2022, 01:12 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Quite remarkable for 50yrs such problems still happens... citizens from both countries have to
endure either jams waits and inconvenience.

It's a failing on both sides the way i see it...

Why both govts cannot step up work together so that all the citizens can benefit.

Tuas link that time been build also claim to solve the jam but end up people still prefer to use the Causeway.
What some claim using Tuas link is actually not good than using causeway.

i only can say , Govt be it from our side or MY they just happy behind = money