S'pore family's car smashed, valuables stolen in JB
12-07-2023, 08:43 AM
12-07-2023, 08:52 AM
Kena then kena lor. Talk so many for what. What observing them, what they are the only car. Analyzed until so got dragon got Phoenix then why then do the risk assessment prior going in?
12-07-2023, 09:11 AM
The car still there should be thankful liao…
If car no longer there then really cry no tears…
12-07-2023, 09:47 AM
still the same old people said. don't show your property in the car expose. just invite people to smash your window.
if no want to bring along, at least move it to the boots
12-07-2023, 09:51 AM
It is safer to parking and pay inside shopping areas. Else, the car has to be close to you.
12-07-2023, 09:52 AM
Singkies staying in JB better drive Malaysian cars.
12-07-2023, 10:06 AM
Isn't this part of the traditional Fun one should expect with "Truly Asia" Johor-experience after you cross the Causeway ?
Everyone knows this "Fun" starts once you present your very powerful red-SG Passport from your SG-plated COE vehicle at the CIQ. Guarantee your trip to Bolehland will be full-filling (with tankful of Ron95 sponsored by M'sian taxpayers) and x3.48 Cheaper as hell food and entertainments.. So Please Do Not Complain -

![[Image: ThD2zaCemkEDKQBzCfmhq6UvrCizTnFeJMGmYWYt...1b9002f2c0]](https://external-preview.redd.it/ThD2zaCemkEDKQBzCfmhq6UvrCizTnFeJMGmYWYtXkw.jpg?auto=webp&s=436dfe0f4508b4d22440dc32d5be7e1b9002f2c0)
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
12-07-2023, 01:16 PM
Risky to drive in there still drive in.