Happy Chef Western Food @ Northbridge Road has shuttered for good

[Image: zOSlv9l.png]

More at https://tinyurl.com/4xfejjfx
[+] 2 users Like pinkypanther's post

It's Difficult to be a Chef and more difficult to be happy all the time

Now at NEX shopping Mall 2 nd fl. they are many Jap restaurants there to choose...

As a chef dealing with an angry fire stove day-in and day-out, it's impossible to be happy..

Will eggs be happy being called " sunny side 😂 up"?

Eggs got no feeling lah

Happy chef CMI lah. Tried before.

Those with average food ratings and sell at super high prices will surely have to close shop sooner or later  .

The fair price they have to pay for being greedy!!

https://mothership.sg/2023/06/happy-chef...osed-down/

very sad to read is close
used to go there gobble down a heavy dinner before having my night time beers
Frown

people are mean and scary
i dont know how they judge me
i dont know what they think about me
Sad 

(19-06-2023, 12:11 AM)pinkypanther Wrote:  [Image: zOSlv9l.png]

More at https://tinyurl.com/4xfejjfx

Happy lah! Big Grin

(19-06-2023, 01:20 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Happy lah! Big Grin

Yea

Owner happily retired

(19-06-2023, 04:24 PM)Sickwarfare Wrote:  really meh? their food posted on the prolific skins page look good leh, like the cheese stuffed loin

To each his own. I thought the pics look good too so tried it. So so but large portion. Maybe I got different taste.