S'porean Jet LI rumored to be next target of China govt...advised to flee

https://www.8days.sg/entertainment/asian...JUd-thK564

What happen to china? Next afganistan?

(31-08-2021, 07:15 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  What happen to china? Next afganistan?

Only the celebs know what have they done wrong kena blacklisted by the garment.

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/singapore...00548.html

LOL. 周国刚. That guy TC king. But so far only sued once and he "lost". The rest of the rumours he spread never kena sued but of course none of those rumours can be proven too.

(31-08-2021, 07:22 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Only the celebs know what have they done wrong kena blacklisted by the garment.

Tax cheat lor. Or
Too big headed and lord over Gov officials lor. Or
Give feast and undertable gifts to gov officials lor

(31-08-2021, 07:15 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  What happen to china? Next afganistan?

Capitalists trying to infiltrate and control the government and help Assmerica start Color Revolution in China.

Kena fxxked by Xi Jinping!  Clapping

It is good to kill some chickens and warn the rest. When money is too good, most dun wan to pay more taxes.

When u make good money, you only think of your hard work and money. Without state provide all the necessary, your chicken hard work is nothing, let alone say Money

即使你富可敵國,國家還是老大!

(31-08-2021, 11:02 AM)Niubee Wrote:  It is good to kill some chickens and warn the rest. When money is too good, most dun wan to pay more taxes.

When u make good money, you only think of your hard work and money. Without state provide all the necessary, your chicken hard work is nothing, let alone say Money

how come gst up 2% nia everyone kpkb..

(31-08-2021, 11:09 AM)OLT Wrote:  how come gst up 2% nia everyone kpkb..

Old habit can't change

Aiyo. So many targets why never target sgtalk members?

(31-08-2021, 11:15 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Aiyo. So many targets why never target sgtalk members?

All 小毛两三个

(31-08-2021, 11:15 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Aiyo. So many targets why never target sgtalk members?

sgTALK ma... TALK 最厉害.. lol

CNA said China doing regulatory crackdown. This time they crackdown on celebrities. Next might be SgTalk......... Rolleyes

CCP not scared of his spinning kick?

(31-08-2021, 02:39 PM)dynamite Wrote:  CCP not scared of his spinning kick?
That’s so funny. But, is true too becos Jet Li has real kungfu and is my favourite star.

https://youtu.be/ERnjOzCktJM

he is singaproean on paper only...

从一带一路到娱乐圈暴雷,岛国的盛世结束了

08282021-1 訪 沈逸:從趙薇談起 (第一集 50%版)