Thread Closed

[GPGT] HWZ racist vigilante who report users to police commit suicide?

(12-02-2023, 06:21 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  all human got build in bias not because they follow rules and it is human nature to bias and lie. And have motive due to fat ego plus no one want to long term volunteer mob  if there is no benefit involved somemore not being paid. Then how about that KPI on the mod themselves are there any for the public to see.

Plus the forum need to fair also display which mob ban who and who the want who report other user openly.is there any? If not what is there hide and tell ppl they impartial and follow rules. And any review done on the reporter for reporting other user?

Lastly who will so free go volunteer as moderator not worried getting fire or tio retrenchment meh.
Who will so eng and got so many free time to volunteer as moderator over there?
So many sub section ??😊🤣🤣😉

You look at the way people gang up inside against certain mods now even though they don't know which one is the actual one giving out infraction points and triggering account bans with them. 

Imagine how much worse the brigading and toxic hate trolling will get if they actually know who to target because the forum openly shows which mod is giving the infractions? 

Mods are only part of the problem in EDMW. The userbase community is a bigger problem than the mods simply because of sheer numbers alone. If people cannot be trusted to behave civilly and responsibly online behind anonymity, then they should not be given the privilege of free speech to do so. That is why I support HWZ/EDMW being permanently shut down by the Government. Sinkies do not deserve good things on the Internet. I'll happily pwn them till my last dying breath! 

[Image: sinkie-pwned-sinkies-sinkie.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes Basic_Strategy's post

(12-02-2023, 07:23 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  What is the value of a site that has zero ad value? 

ZERO. 

Spend money to buy HWZ? Even spending 50 CENTS is too much on it, unless it's to shut it down for good.

Can tell from the quality of ads there lately, the bigger companies (the ones that are more likely to pay for those bigger ads in hardwarezone) are using them less now, likely because of the many threads stirring race and religion.

Last time mods don’t act on the reports on stir race/religion threads, scared all the EDMWers run road to other forums like ours. Little did they realise those threads are started by Wumaos to stir and divide each country (CCP like to use old-fashioned tactics like that). A lot of countries are now being stirred and divided in this manner too, but mostly unsuccessful, because Wumaos don’t know how to handle western forums like reddit.

Lately though, there are plenty of police reports filed against EDMW and the admin and mods (no, it’s not just Factuup, a lot of members and public non-members too), then mods boh bian got to moderate the forum by their own stated rules (the irony…). The mods are also scared the mod status go to someone else too (that’s an awesome motivator).

But I believe damage done already, EDMW is permanently tainted liao, ad revenue gone forever.
[+] 1 user Likes kelhot2001's post

(12-02-2023, 07:40 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Can tell from the quality of ads there lately, the bigger companies (the ones that are more likely to pay for those bigger ads in hardwarezone) are using them less now, likely because of the many threads stirring race and religion.

Last time mods don’t act on the reports on stir race/religion threads, scared all the EDMWers run road to other forums like ours. Little did they realise those threads are started by Wumaos to stir and divide each country (CCP like to use old-fashioned tactics like that). A lot of countries are now being stirred and divided in this manner too, but mostly unsuccessful, because Wumaos don’t know how to handle western forums like reddit.

Lately though, there are plenty of police reports filed against EDMW and the admin and mods (no, it’s not just Factuup, a lot of members and public non-members too), then mods boh bian got to moderate the forum by their own stated rules (the irony…). The mods are also scared the mod status go to someone else too (that’s an awesome motivator).

But I believe damage done already, EDMW is permanently tainted liao, ad revenue gone forever.

Well said.

Will Vijay be successful in covering this up by locking and deleting all threads mentioning the suicide?

(12-02-2023, 07:45 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  Will Vijay be successful in covering this up by locking and deleting all threads mentioning the suicide?

I doubt so.

People there will keep bringing it up and speculate, like the Nachtsider fiasco.

(12-02-2023, 07:45 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  Will Vijay be successful in covering this up by locking and deleting all threads mentioning the suicide?

If you're so interested in blowing this up, nobody stopping you from writing in to any media outlet to tip them off about this story. 

I'm sure they'll be very interested to report stuff like this which fully displays the perils of cyberbullying and toxic social media behaviour in SG. 

If they don't want to report, there's always TOC or Kuanyewism.

(12-02-2023, 07:47 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  I doubt so.

People there will keep bringing it up and speculate, like the Nachtsider fiasco.

There is one saga that has been successfully silenced in EDMW though. 

Mainly because there's actual basis and evidence to support such silencing.

(12-02-2023, 07:34 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Kelian yes, but not for the reason you said. 

They're kelian because they weren't saints in EDMW last time also. They know very well themselves what kind of nasty behaviour they got up to in there last time. 

Now they realise times have changed, tolerance has tightened, they no longer are accepted, so it's their last rage against the dying light.

In my mind, I can picture these pro-CCP BBFA uncles reciting Thomas Dylan poetry to mourn their fall.

Factuup is really a troublemaker in EDMW, keep following people who he thinks is against Islam or racist then find opportunity to report to the mods. And this Zedmaster is also another toxic one, trying hard everytime to sound lawyerly in consipitated fashion to defend Islam, creating even more Islamophobia. Both needs to be pbanned, if the mods have any inkling of waking up from this saga.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...u.6871436/
[Image: Screenshot-2023-02-12-194536.jpg]
[Image: Screenshot-2023-02-12-194040.jpg]
Then suddenly the thread was closed which Cranthir mod claims that it's due to " Just received a report requesting we lock the thread " but did not mention who or the rationale behind. This siao kia acts as if he is the Lighting God Zeus throwing thunder bolts from the sky. The mods there are clearly abusing their authority under the guise of impartiality, LOL.
[Image: Screenshot-2023-02-12-194801.jpg]

(12-02-2023, 07:50 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  There is one saga that has been successfully silenced in EDMW though. 

Mainly because there's actual basis and evidence to support such silencing.

Which one?

(12-02-2023, 07:50 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  In my mind, I can picture these pro-CCP BBFA uncles reciting Thomas Dylan poetry to mourn their fall.

Not reciting from their Dear Leader Mao Zedong's Little Red Book about class warfare by capitalist Sinkapore against them and the worker proletariat meh?  Rotfl
[+] 2 users Like Basic_Strategy's post

(12-02-2023, 07:50 PM)lioncityftw Wrote:  Factuup is really a troublemaker in EDMW, keep following people who he thinks is against Islam or racist then find opportunity to report to the mods. And this Zedmaster is also another toxic one, trying hard everytime to sound lawyerly in consipitated fashion to defend Islam, creating even more Islamophobia. Both needs to be pbanned, if the mods have any inkling of waking up from this saga.

Then suddenly the thread was closed which Cranthir mod claims that it's due to " Just received a report requesting we lock the thread " but did not mention who or the rationale behind. This siao kia acts as if he is the Lighting God Zeus throwing thunder bolts from the sky. The mods there are clearly abusing their authority under the guise of impartiality, LOL.

Factuup might be a zealot, but he didn't fabricate the comments he screenshotted and posted on his Twitter. Don't make it sound like his grievances and complaints have zero basis at all.

(12-02-2023, 07:50 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Which one?

Think back last year which particular individual's discussion threads and comments that even mention their name gets summarily nuked by the mods without question, doubt, or even notification. To the point that a famous EDMWer who likes to show off that he's ex police quit the forum because he can't get his witchhunt shit-stirring about that individual to stick in the forum, and to the point that another EDMWer who likes to call himself XXR also semi-disappeared and changed targets to someone else (who's now also pbanned, both his original and clone acct).
[+] 1 user Likes Basic_Strategy's post

(12-02-2023, 07:52 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Factuup might be a zealot, but he didn't fabricate the comments he screenshotted and posted on his Twitter. Don't make it sound like his grievances and complaints have zero basis at all.

His twitter full of racists, real or imaginary. 

Most of it is subtle digs, need to make a big hoohah meh? aga aga can already.

(12-02-2023, 07:52 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Factuup might be a zealot, but he didn't fabricate the comments he screenshotted and posted on his Twitter. Don't make it sound like his grievances and complaints have zero basis at all.

Not really.. Vijay already replied that his allegations are all unfounded and asked him to fly kite not to anyhow use EDMW and the mods as his personal army, LOL:

[Image: Screenshot-2023-02-12-123534.jpg]
[Image: Screenshot-2023-02-12-123750.jpg]
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...-146219752

(12-02-2023, 07:50 PM)lioncityftw Wrote:  Factuup is really a troublemaker in EDMW, keep following people who he thinks is against Islam or racist then find opportunity to report to the mods. And this Zedmaster is also another toxic one, trying hard everytime to sound lawyerly in consipitated fashion to defend Islam, creating even more Islamophobia. Both needs to be pbanned, if the mods have any inkling of waking up from this saga.

Some idiot reported in feedback forum about the thread la. Say edmw cyberbully factuup that’s why cranthir probably locked that thread

Another one that needs to be pbanned is that kamsani

(12-02-2023, 07:57 PM)lioncityftw Wrote:  Not really.. Vijay already replied that his allegations are all unfounded and asked him to fly kite not to anyhow use EDMW and the mods as his personal army, LOL:

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...-146219752

Do you actually believe Vijay has any control over his mod team?  Thinking

When it's not him on duty, clearly it's a different outcome with other mods.

(12-02-2023, 08:00 PM)noobmaster Wrote:  Some idiot reported in feedback forum about the thread la. Say edmw cyberbully factuup that’s why cranthir probably locked that thread

Edmw alot of self-righteous saints, dont know head or tail, want stick their foot in.

(12-02-2023, 08:00 PM)noobmaster Wrote:  Some idiot reported in feedback forum about the thread la. Say edmw cyberbully factuup that’s why cranthir probably locked that thread

Wrong meh? 

If someone makes an entire THREAD about YOU in an online forum to openly bitch about you with everyone else in the forum who sympathises/feels the same way, that's not cyberbullying? Not ostracism? Not malicious gossiping? 

100 people bitching about 1 person in any environment does not always mean that 1 person is the one who's at fault, especially when that community is a toxic one to begin with. 

Also, you're not some saint in EDMW either. Don't act coy. Furthermore, nice hypocrisy you display here, when factuup calls for you to be pbanned you are offended and aggrieved, but clearly it's fine for you to call for others you don't like to be pbanned. I wonder why you dare to say this only in SGTalk and not in EDMW? Scared you lose your last 6 points before you go nirvana?

(12-02-2023, 08:05 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Wrong meh? 

If someone makes an entire THREAD about YOU in an online forum to openly bitch about you with everyone else in the forum who sympathises/feels the same way, that's not cyberbullying? Not ostracism? Not malicious gossiping? 

100 people bitching about 1 person in any environment does not always mean that 1 person is the one who's at fault, especially when that community is a toxic one to begin with. 

Also, you're not some saint in EDMW either. Don't act coy.

Lj la, how is sharing their experience cyber bullying?

Get off your high horse

Also, you're not some saint in EDMW either. Don't act coy. Furthermore, nice hypocrisy you display here, when factuup calls for you to be pbanned you are offended and aggrieved, but clearly it's fine for you to call for others you don't like to be pbanned. I wonder why you dare to say this only in SGTalk and not in EDMW? Scared you lose your last 6 points before you go nirvana?

Diam la

Think I don’t know you have been wishing for me to be pbanned meh? Get a life

(12-02-2023, 08:06 PM)noobmaster Wrote:  Lj la, how is sharing their experience cyber bullying?

Get off your high horse

LOLOLOLOLOLOL. So much of it was "Factuup followed my acct, I scared I tio stalked by him and my past comments will get reported". 

Intrinion is an asshole mod, but even he's right about one point. If you said nothing wrong before, did nothing wrong before, you have nothing to fear nothing to hide. 

I'm on a high horse? Better than you still rolling around in the mud there.

(12-02-2023, 08:08 PM)noobmaster Wrote:  Diam la

Think I don’t know you have been wishing for me to be pbanned meh? Get a life

LOLOLOLOL. 

The no lifer asking someone else to get a life. Take a mirror look at yourself ba.

i think you are missing the forest for trees. I call it not cyber bullying but rather people are pushing back. people had enough of him given free reign by the mods to dig up peoples history and demand infraction. Cyberbulling is when for no reason someone targets you and shames you.

Here, no one on even exposed his real identiy. They were bitching about his online personality only after they had enough of his nonsense and mods pandering to him. If you bring a sword to a fight, you should be prepared to get atleast a swing your way. If you are going to play victim as long anyone push back, dont start a fight

end of the day, its the mods fault for creating the monster and for making the community feel aggrieved

(12-02-2023, 08:09 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  LOLOLOLOLOLOL. So much of it was "Factuup followed my acct, I scared I tio stalked by him and my past comments will get reported". 

Intrinion is an asshole mod, but even he's right about one point. If you said nothing wrong before, did nothing wrong before, you have nothing to fear nothing to hide. 

I'm on a high horse? Better than you still rolling around in the mud there.

You sure I’m rolling in the mud? My main activity is already elsewhere you fool

I don’t give a F...k about what happens to my account but I don’t want to give that gang the satisfaction of seeing my account banned

Yes, this kamsani0 is also another siao lang Racist Vigilante but seems tio banned for a long while already, not sure if pbanned, LOL.:

[Image: Screenshot-2023-02-12-200956.jpg]
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...e.6853284/