From Jun 1, diners who don't return their used trays and crockery at hawker centres

https://www.facebook.com/ChannelNewsAsia...vl?__cft__
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

This garment always have alot of ideas to suck people money. Now you cannot forget to return your crockery and tray.

(18-04-2023, 03:05 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.facebook.com/ChannelNewsAsia...vl?__cft__
Thank you for sharing the news article

That Idiot who come out with this idea created more problem for Singaporean.
[+] 2 users Like Guest's post

TRAY RETURN LAW IS A BIG FAT FAILURE!!!!!!
[Image: fb58d9_799c6b2a935940508b23e317f6f2f1e9~mv2.jpg]

[Image: amy.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

(18-04-2023, 03:05 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.facebook.com/ChannelNewsAsia...vl?__cft__

Well done lah!  Thumbsup Clapping Laughing

(18-04-2023, 03:20 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  That Idiot who come out with this idea created more problem for Singaporean.

Just like the COE

(18-04-2023, 03:20 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  That Idiot who come out with this idea created more problem for Singaporean.

Who is that idiot leh?  Thinking

so when election come made sure vote wisely. dont' just pap give you some monetary incentive you vote for them. money is not their,  after all these are our taxes money.
[+] 2 users Like jus4lucky's post

They issued warning needs to be case by case basis. Those on wheel chair and elderlies especially carrying tongkkat, shd be excuses.

Next time every corner of the hawker center will have camera to see who didn't clear up. This way no need NEA officers to patrol...save money!

The stupidity of disGrace Foo

I said for 5 years liao that they should learn from Thailand

Make sure all plates and bowls are of the same size and shape to stack up properly

(18-04-2023, 04:42 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Next time every corner of the hawker center will have camera to see who didn't clear up. This way no need NEA officers to patrol...save money!

I think it is still better to use manpower to fine the culprits.............using a cctv camera is difficult to catch the culprit...................... Big Grin

Ask them to better the lives of people they're not so quick, but when it comes to punishing them they do it in a flash.

Key is written warning need to pay monies or not? If not ppl say ok lor issue me I ok.

From jun 1 , I will eat at home or McDonald's.

The idiot has caused a mess of inefficiency of unclean tables and bird problems in the hawker centre.

(18-04-2023, 07:07 PM)Instinct Wrote:  The idiot has caused a mess of inefficiency of unclean tables and bird problems in the hawker centre.
Yes

(18-04-2023, 06:34 PM)debono Wrote:  I think it is still better to use manpower to fine the culprits.............using a cctv camera is difficult to catch the culprit...................... Big Grin

Some hawker centres are short of manpower to clear those trays cluttered at Return Tray Station leh! Big Grin It's not that people refused to return leh!

(18-04-2023, 07:12 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Some hawker centres are short of manpower to clear those trays cluttered at Return Tray Station leh! Big Grin It's not that people refused to return leh!

Then the authorities must ensure that the tray return stations is adequately sized to cater for the increase in volume of the trays.............. Big Grin

Everyone be handed 1 army stainless mess tray Eat finish go and wash. Let this be compulsory to all. 😂

(18-04-2023, 08:14 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Everyone be handed 1 army stainless mess tray Eat finish go and wash. Let this be compulsory to all. 😂

YOu can only do this with the military, it is not practical to enforce it here........... Big Grin

(18-04-2023, 08:17 PM)debono Wrote:  YOu can only do this with the military, it is not practical to enforce it here........... Big Grin

Even PAP is run by Army Generals . They must obey orders of Big Boss.

Civil Service runs like Army.  Obey and cannot ask question.

(18-04-2023, 08:58 PM)Ola Wrote:  Even PAP is run by Army Generals . They must obey orders of Big Boss.

You are not wrong to say that..................... Clapping

PM and the minister who suggests this ideas, must clear the table for us. nonsense and stupid. Now use fine to teach us a lesson. vote them out to teach them who are the boss and who are the public servant.

Life is increasing stressful and oppressed
[+] 1 user Likes Harry Lee's post

(18-04-2023, 10:49 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  Life is increasing stressful and oppressed

We are called a 'fine' city not for nothing................... Big Grin

(18-04-2023, 10:49 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  Life is increasing stressful and oppressed

Agree. 
From 1 July they will charge us for plastic bags.

(18-04-2023, 08:10 PM)debono Wrote:  Then the authorities must ensure that the tray return stations is adequately sized to cater for the increase in volume of the trays.............. Big Grin

I think manpower is more important lah! Big Grin Nobody working leh!

(18-04-2023, 08:17 PM)debono Wrote:  YOu can only do this with the military, it is not practical to enforce it here........... Big Grin

(18-04-2023, 08:58 PM)Ola Wrote:  Even PAP is run by Army Generals . They must obey orders of Big Boss.

Which man never did National Service before in Singapore leh?  Thinking