SAF to participate in multinational military operation to keep Red Sea safe

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...d-sea-safe

Hen: S'pore will also participate in military operation to keep Red Sea safe.

KNNCCB, 关我们屁事?!

Real time exposure in high tension waters Thinking
[+] 1 user Likes Goldmine's post

Wait till if one of the sheath warship hit by missiles and sink in Red Sea than say 'No" har....?
[+] 1 user Likes ysh02's post

(10-01-2024, 05:18 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Wait till if one of the sheath warship hit by missiles and sink in Red Sea than say 'No" har....?

Cannot rule this out. The risk of getting hit by Houthis drones or missiles is high.   Rolleyes

[+] 2 users Like Huliwang's post

Hi drama so many angles
Dola on the rope BoPian
[Image: Screenshot-2024-01-10-at-05-37-57-Geoeng...-Enter.png]
so much for Climate change Engineered wor
[Image: Screenshot-2024-01-10-at-05-44-38-GEOENG...knocks.png]
[Image: Screenshot-2024-01-10-at-05-46-21-FINALL...ncer-a.png]
2nd after Biden in CHAINs of command in an emergency

Zionists in NY
[Image: Screenshot-2024-01-10-at-05-50-55-Chaos-...d-HQ-s.png]

Dealth cults not happy
Vaccines r J e w ish goyins don't deserve to live
[Image: Screenshot-2024-01-10-at-05-59-03-Chaos-...d-HQ-s.png]

RNS going over?

[Image: Screenshot-2024-01-10-at-06-07-43-My-Awa...estion.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-01-10-at-06-08-52-My-Awa...estion.png]

https://thejews.substack.com/p/my-awaken...h-question

(10-01-2024, 05:35 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Cannot rule this out. The risk of getting hit by Houthis drones or missiles is high.   Rolleyes

The problem is this war has no timeline.
How long they can support, 1 yr, 2 yrs, 5 yrs?

Houthis has ballistic missiles(弹道导弹), are we able to stop them?
The risk of kena hit is extremely high.

Who is going to take responsibility if our soldiers die in the Red Sea?

I think just for a short stint
the idea to prevent a wider conflict bringing in like Iran Russia.
all the while Zionist acts like Samson
Took Russia so Long to turn around from the yokes of the Zionists
today Russia is ready restrainted Isreal has no chance
Kissinger Hariri and Klaus schwab are Zionists
[Image: Screenshot-2024-01-10-at-07-04-17-Klauss...schild.png]

(10-01-2024, 06:58 AM)singlon Wrote:  I think just for a short stint
the idea to prevent a wider conflict bringing in like Iran Russia.
all the while Zionist acts like Samson
Took Russia so Long to turn around from the yokes of the Zionists
today Russia is ready restrainted Isreal has no chance

Houthi is supported by Iran.
Now Israel still bought in 1 more unfriendly force. The split over effect is getting worse.

our NS boys is risking their lives.

https://www.cbsnews.com/amp/news/hezboll...eh-arouri/

there is no safe place in a war zone.

(10-01-2024, 07:10 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  there is no safe place in a war zone.

孙子兵法的精髓不懂,真糟糕!

(10-01-2024, 06:54 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  The problem is this war has no timeline.
How long they can support, 1 yr, 2 yrs, 5 yrs?

Houthis has ballistic missiles(弹道导弹), are we able to stop them?
The risk of kena hit is extremely high.

Who is going to take responsibility if our soldiers die in the Red Sea?
I guess our country will take responsibility and the dead sailors or soldiers with be given a state burial with full military honors.      Big Grin

(10-01-2024, 12:23 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Hen: S'pore will also participate in military operation to keep Red Sea safe.

KNNCCB, 关我们屁事?!

If red sea not safe, shipping to Singapore will also be affected.

Becoming clearer. It is abt Russia
now Zionists are at Gr. zero spent failed to grab Russia
[Image: Screenshot-2024-01-10-at-07-23-02-Sweden...a-SOTN.png]

(10-01-2024, 12:10 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...d-sea-safe
No mention of who are the participating countries of this multinational force to keep the supply line open. Is Japan and china also participating?      Thinking

(10-01-2024, 07:23 AM)winbig Wrote:  If red sea not safe, shipping to Singapore will also be affected.

Use your brain a bit can or not?

The country most affected by the Red Sea embargo is India

If India don't give a sheet, why should we?

LHL wants to be lao hero, izzit?

(10-01-2024, 07:23 AM)winbig Wrote:  If red sea not safe, shipping to Singapore will also be affected.

Stupid argument!   

If Red Sea not safe, ships go round South Africa.   

It doesn't affect us.   Don't give stupid reason.  

Heng I MR liao...

China watching from Djibouti.
Her only concern is One road one belt ends in Egypt from there last b4 ,Italy Wuhan covid epicenter, had 4 ports in Italy. Kind of funny funny how Italy became epicenter instead of China. Radiation DEW were employed to get piper sick pipe mati. Zionists breakout from Gaza sea of Gaza connects the same Italian ports.
Ben Gurion lokang Canal wants to take Egyptian Business dat ur Red sea te ur inDIA corridor

all the while Russia breaks thr. the ICE Northern route for North East Asian trades

(10-01-2024, 07:14 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  I guess our country will take responsibility and the dead sailors or soldiers with be given a state burial with full military honors.  
[Image: CEO.jpg]
Send our CEO NSmen to the frontline to lead by example

(10-01-2024, 09:00 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  [Image: CEO.jpg]
Send our CEO NSmen to the frontline to lead by example

I think it will be a naval ops. So this CEO is safe.      Big Grin

I think our ships are in Danger from Iranian drones
Russia backSTOPs Iran from Isreali nukes.