SCMP : China's zero covid causes so many problems why keep it?

https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/opinion/a...-shanghais

The article basically say Xi is another Mao Zedong and does opposite of Deng Xiaoping.

(17-04-2022, 09:32 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The article basically say Xi is another Mao Zedong and does opposite of Deng Xiaoping.

Xi will be like another Moron Mao who killed 200 billions sparrows..

https://www.treehugger.com/the-great-spa...ss-4864032

Also known as “Smash Sparrow”, this campaign launched in the year 1958 by Mao Zedong is the worst ecological disaster known to mankind. Mao felt that sparrows ate too much grain and China could do without such pests. Thus, he decreed that all sparrows be killed. 

Sparrows help to eat field pests. Without the sparrows , China agriculture crops were ravaged by the pest which resulted in the worst famine in China history 3 years later.

The customs have caught quite a lot of people who couriered all sorts of viruses in products/ bags over.

(17-04-2022, 10:06 AM)theold Wrote:  The customs have caught quite a lot of people who couriered all sorts of viruses in products/ bags over.

Very evil!  Angry

This is biological warfare!

(17-04-2022, 09:31 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/opinion/a...-shanghais

I'm sure China is well aware what the zero covid policy is doing to the economy. I think they still persist on this policy because they want to reduce the death rate to as low as possible. There'll be death but as little as possible.

This subject is not easy to discuss.

There is no isolate for the virus that causes covid-19 the disease
At Wuhan people dropped dead but the disease did not behave like a disease spreading in China
we suspected 5G.
Now China uses PCR-induced pandemic
purpose to shut down the supply chains.
Economic Tsar of Russia:

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-17-09-20-14.png]

(17-04-2022, 05:44 AM)kokee Wrote:  If china can hit zero case, shanghai top medical, I will commit suicide in front of 1.4B china people.
hahaaa, this wants whole world know well.
But xi insists he is right, then try your best to fake or twist or whatever, norm in china way of doing thing, they do everyday, nothing special but morons also know is totally impossible.

上海副院長:如能清零 我對著14億人割腕!

每揪出一個omicron感染者的成本是一個億! 數據證明: “清零”額外害S的人命是挽救生命數量的2倍! 打假中共宣稱的”清零符合國情和科學

as above, nice scientific result.
to capture 1 infected in china, govt need to spend RMB 100 mil in total cost spend on this stupid 0 policy.
based on HK using sinovic death rate as highest in the world, china using same vaccine, result must be roughly the same, of course, communist will never disclose the truth & fact. Worse case is there 200% of people died under humanity of 0 case policy than caused by covid.
also shanghai top doctor comment that he will commit suicide in front of 1.4B if really 0 case hit, LOL LOL.
[+] 1 user Likes kokee's post

of cos cannot ZERO
Body periodically clean itself of toxins.
In the past we have seasonal flu herd immunity attained and repeat.
now people are poisoned by Jabbs.
5G can be used to kill people
at first like u operating a microwave oven
later those jabbed will emit machine codes.
Not difficult to see how u can do it.

(17-04-2022, 10:12 AM)winbig Wrote:  I'm sure China is well aware what the zero covid policy is doing to the economy. I think they still persist on this policy because they want to reduce the death rate to as low as possible. There'll be death but as little as possible.

Singapore already demonstrated how to reduce death rate and that is to vaccinate citizens to a high rate of 98%..

(17-04-2022, 10:24 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Singapore already demonstrated how to reduce death rate and that is to vaccinate citizens to a high rate of 98%..

How big is Singapore?

Singapore Godfather is Klaus schwab
Singapore has foreign mony 1695B USD
surely U not stupid to kill sinkapolans and her  FTs and FWs
of cos the script will change when they become a nuisance to our cause.

we r ready for those against US
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-17-10-34-20.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-17-10-34-06.png]

(17-04-2022, 10:24 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Singapore already demonstrated how to reduce death rate and that is to vaccinate citizens to a high rate of 98%..

Singapore's population is very small only cannot compare. Even 0.1% of 1.4 billion people is a lot. Large population is also difficult to control

SCMP is Hk view, not mC view. Majority mC people still think such lockdown is necessary.

Omicron is less deadly but need to confirm its side effect is also less compare to
deadlier variant Delta, Beta variants a well. Nothing wrong with their approaches.

SH is double the size of WH , SZ logistically more difficult.
But execution by some of SH authority is also poorer despite more advanced than 2nd 3rd tier cities.

Ayia all those gangs of moronic kokee king of know nuts hor nudie nudie
[+] 2 users Like Fleetdestroyer's post

(17-04-2022, 12:25 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  Ayia all those gangs of moronic kokee king of know nuts hor nudie nudie
Actually all these people outside of China desperate la!

No Chinese tourists how do they survive!? Some more shipping bottleneck means more expensive goods - all translate to hyperinflation!

All bluff talking about failure of China covid policy - because all suffering except China!

Notice US UK Australia EU and talk-cock forumers here day and night screaming about this failure yet China bochap them ... they can continue to scream China will just manage its own country regardless of bad reporting by western media, or even threats by these desperado western countries!

Good let see how many of them can survive in this hyperinflation environment despite their countries totally opened up ... without Chinese tourists and goods!
[+] 3 users Like sporeguy's post

Answer is very simple. Their vaccines cmi against omicron. Many people will die if open up. They have to wait for next gen homegrown vaccines.

[Image: dr-tedros-adhanom-ghebreyesus-who-director.gif]

(17-04-2022, 02:53 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Answer is very simple. Their vaccines cmi against omicron. Many people will die if open up. They have to wait for next gen homegrown vaccines.

I think your "answer" fails to give a bigger picture - if other COVID19 vaccines are "better", then why are there more death in richer countries that have access to more expensive and "better" vaccines ? Won't we promised those with "high efficacy" of 95% can protect you better ?

The fact remains COVID variants will change regardless of which vaccines, we need booster shots for as long as we live in a Pandemic.

[Image: _123874842_covid_deaths_chukus-nc.png]
[+] 3 users Like Manthink's post

(17-04-2022, 03:08 PM)Manthink Wrote:  I think your "answer" fails to give a bigger picture - if other COVID19 vaccines are "better", then why are there more death in richer countries that have access to more expensive and "better" vaccines ? Won't we promised those with "high efficacy" of 95% can protect you better ?

The fact remains COVID variants will change regardless of which vaccines, we need booster shots for as long as we live in a Pandemic.

aiya these moronic no nut dogs can't read the chart

when they see the line of china so low they very angry

Sinkies really sinkies, no sense of world view. Think that because Singapore can open up means other countries can do the same. Sure can open up but at what cost?

(17-04-2022, 03:08 PM)Manthink Wrote:  I think your "answer" fails to give a bigger picture - if other COVID19 vaccines are "better", then why are there more death in richer countries that have access to more expensive and "better" vaccines ? Won't we promised those with "high efficacy" of 95% can protect you better ?

Fake news and misinformation! 

Many countries don't even bother about the death rate or even accurate tracking of new cases. All these not reported in the news! 

My point is - why all of you anti China forumers amd the western nations so kaypoh China going for zero covid cases - why you all have nothing better to do?! Do you go around telling your neighbours to have more sex and that you want to monitor their sex lives so that they can have babies! In the same vein why you bother China opens up or not ... it is because affecting your businesses your lives !?
[+] 3 users Like sporeguy's post

What and irony those anti China now wants to champion for China LOL
LOL
Moronic kokee gangs king of all know nuts hor nudie

(17-04-2022, 03:03 PM)Manthink Wrote:  [Image: dr-tedros-adhanom-ghebreyesus-who-director.gif]

agree. that is why it should be based on science.
unfortunate from the beginning be it vaccine or approach it was politicised.
instead of using best available vaccine in the world they end up with less effective.
instead of successful scientific way the have to follow politically guided ones.

Impossible for covid0 unless the whole world adopts similar policies.

(17-04-2022, 03:20 PM)sporeguy Wrote:  Fake news and misinformation! 

Many countries don't even bother about the death rate or even accurate tracking of new cases. All these not reported in the news! 

My point is - why all of you anti China forumers amd the western nations so kaypoh China going for zero covid cases - why you all have nothing better to do?! Do you go around telling your neighbours to have more sex and that you want to monitor their sex lives so that they can have babies! In the same vein why you bother China opens up or not ... it is because affecting your businesses your lives !?

yalor. like one joker who locked himself in his 2room flat for months and scolded others for going out freely, endangering his life. 

but when he bay tahan wants to chong jb, he gave a lot of excuses.

they think the whole world revolves around them is it?
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(17-04-2022, 10:14 AM)kokee Wrote:  as above, nice scientific result.
to capture 1 infected in china, govt need to spend RMB 100 mil in total cost spend on this stupid 0 policy.
based on HK using sinovic death rate as highest in the world, china using same vaccine, result must be roughly the same, of course, communist will never disclose the truth & fact. Worse case is there 200% of people died under humanity of 0 case policy than caused by covid.
also shanghai top doctor comment that he will commit suicide in front of 1.4B if really 0 case hit, LOL LOL.

China no need your crocodile tear

(17-04-2022, 04:07 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  yalor. like one joker who locked himself in his 2room flat for months and scolded others for going out freely, endangering his life. 

but when he bay tahan wants to chong jb, he gave a lot of excuses.

they think the whole world revolves around them is it?

Sgbuffett  nudie

(17-04-2022, 04:24 PM)Niubee Wrote:  China no need your crocodile tear

kokee twist the reasons  

Hong Kong Covid News: Only 15% of Elderly Vaccinated in ...
https://www.bloomberg.com › news › articles › 2022-03-03 › hong-kong-s-nursing-homes-are-unvaccinated-hotbeds-of-covid
Mar 3, 2022Tracking Covid-19. Just 15% of elderly residents in Hong Kong's care homes are fully vaccinated against Covid-19, about one-sixth the coverage in the U.S., despite evidence from early in the ...

equally important

Vitamin D status among the elderly Chinese population: a ...
https://nutritionj.biomedcentral.com › articles › 10.1186 › s12937-016-0224-3
Currently, vitamin D deficiency among the elderly population constitutes a widespread and urgent public health issue that must be remedied. ... Hong Kong and Macao). The country was divided into four strata according to socioeconomic characteristics: large cities, small to medium cities, general rural areas and poor rural areas. ...

MC deaths remain very low despite recently increase.

It is important for all elderly to have adequate Vitamin D 
as vaccine is known to reduce deaths by 4 + - times 
instead of 20 times in the trials.

Nutrition play a very important role. 

BTW this nutrient also can reduce deaths by 4 times.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vIeqDWElKv4