SG TALKER KOR KOR SO OLD BETTER DON'T DRIVE RAH

wait involve accident , worst RIP never mind yet also harm those innocent users on the road.

https://www.facebook.com/TheStraitsTimes...iDxRtaWHzl

The old above 65 years old - should get medical cert every year to drive

The young below 65 years old- must have a clause to pay MAX $100,000 for serious accidents

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ab-4290401

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

(03-11-2024, 11:53 AM)Ola Wrote:  The old above 65 years old - should get medical cert every year to drive

The young below 65 years old- must have a clause to pay MAX $100,000 for serious accidents

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ab-4290401

A lot elderly drivers don't bother to go medical check up for sure. Somemore need to pay to check

Drunk drivers, rude drivers, careless drivers and inexperienced drivers, are mostly older or younger driver?

(03-11-2024, 12:22 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Drunk drivers, rude drivers, careless drivers and inexperienced drivers, are mostly older or younger driver?

You can't deny elderly driver road accident increase leh, you never see the article? From Mainstream media record leh , is Facts wait get PMOFA hor.

(03-11-2024, 12:25 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  You can't deny elderly driver road accident increase leh, you never see the article? From Mainstream media record leh , is Facts wait get PMOFA hor.

Pmofa?

My 2 neighbours kena licence suspended for 1 yr for drunk driving. 40 and 45 yr old

No problem for them, just hire ahmads to drive for them

yes
Poke is enough
dont drive or drill

(03-11-2024, 12:33 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Pmofa?

My 2 neighbours kena licence suspended for 1 yr for drunk driving. 40 and 45 yr old

No problem for them, just hire ahmads to drive for them

Hire Ah mads drive rah , here the article means should LTA Review elderly driver rah. Even pass medical test.