SG is most morally corrupt in the world

you agree

corrupt in such that it is make lawful

we suffer...
[+] 4 users Like Talent's post

You want to be called up to drink kopi is it?
[+] 3 users Like Blasterlord2's post

PM and wife salaries= $m???

U think its just a few $m?
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

you are just paying top dollars for top talents. Are they really worth it?
Some are just scarecrows .do nothing, just fall under the radar and wait to collect fat cheque.

(06-07-2022, 07:13 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  PM and wife salaries= $m???

How much is $m???.  Laughing

(06-07-2022, 07:36 PM)winbig Wrote:  How much is $m???.  Laughing

U PAP sucker should know wat. Rotfl
[+] 2 users Like Notdumb's post

Morally corrupt gives us problems too

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

(06-07-2022, 07:35 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  you are just paying top dollars for top talents. Are they really worth it?
Some are just scarecrows .do nothing, just fall under the radar and wait to collect fat cheque.

they call themselves as top talents
are they  ?
everyone has eyes to see
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

(06-07-2022, 07:56 PM)talky Wrote:  they call themselves as top talents
are they  ?
everyone has eyes to see

Cotton from sheep

World's Crony Capitalism Index

No 3 Singapore

(06-07-2022, 07:48 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  U PAP sucker should know wat. Rotfl

I dunno leh. U dare to write down or not?  Rotfl

(06-07-2022, 07:02 PM)Talent Wrote:  you agree

we suffer...

This is modern strategy. See I put in law or told u Liao. U do it.. u suffer.

(06-07-2022, 09:13 PM)winbig Wrote:  I dunno leh. U dare to write down or not?  Rotfl

Ok....WINCOK. Rotfl

(07-07-2022, 09:11 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  Ok....WINCOK. Rotfl

Aiya, u boh ji lah. Talk until so gungho but in the end lumpar shrunk. Rotfl

(07-07-2022, 09:14 AM)winbig Wrote:  Aiya, u boh ji lah. Talk until so gungho but in the end lumpar shrunk. Rotfl

Yes WINCOK. Rotfl

(07-07-2022, 09:16 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  Yes WINCOK. Rotfl

U must be one of the 60%. Complain pap until jialat jialat but in the end boh ji still vote pap.  Rotfl

(07-07-2022, 10:17 AM)winbig Wrote:  U must be one of the 60%. Complain pap until jialat jialat but in the end boh ji still vote pap.  Rotfl

Why u describe yourselfelf? WINCOK Rotfl

(06-07-2022, 07:06 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You want to be called up to drink kopi is it?

Exactly. Especially now she can be easily identified by mata from her TV appearance on tonight news.

Corruption:

dishonest or fraudulent conduct by those in power, typically involving bribery.
"the journalist who wants to expose corruption in high places"

I don't think our leaders are corrupted by the above definition. But I do think that as with the rest of the human world, it is who you know that matters more than how good you really are.

Nothing unique and limited to Singapore. Just look around, many places in public and private settings it is always who you know that gets you in with the right network and crowd that open doors.

But in my opinion, I think not all the ministers are worthy of their paychecks. Some are really overrated and overpaid.

chinese words are very well designed and very apt when put into the right usage. 贪者,污也。which says greed is a form of filth, pollution, corruption

It's all for the $$$$

Politicians want to be billionaires

we suffer...

Dont anyhow say, wait they hang u upside down in Changi u dont cry hor.......

(06-07-2022, 07:13 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  PM and wife salaries= $m???

Inflation adjusted and price in recession, so million is justified lah...

(08-07-2022, 05:07 AM)victortan Wrote:  Inflation adjusted and price in recession, so million is justified lah...

Sorry, i think haven't adjusted for inflation and price in the coming recession,, and also excluding GST..hahaha

(07-07-2022, 10:17 PM)Sticw Wrote:  Corruption:

dishonest or fraudulent conduct by those in power, typically involving bribery.
"the journalist who wants to expose corruption in high places"

I don't think our leaders are corrupted by the above definition. But I do think that as with the rest of the human world, it is who you know that matters more than how good you really are.

Nothing unique and limited to Singapore. Just look around, many places in public and private settings it is always who you know that gets you in with the right network and crowd that open doors.

But in my opinion, I think not all the ministers are worthy of their paychecks. Some are really overrated and overpaid.

v v v vagreed 101% some are OVERRATED GROSSLY OVERPAID N UNDERWORK

(08-07-2022, 05:07 AM)victortan Wrote:  Inflation adjusted and price in recession, so million is justified lah...

$999.90m?

Or $b? 

Which God knows?

we suffer...

Top down