Threads: 90

Likes Given: 301
chow cheese pie chinese are useless language
want to learn chinese learn CANTONESE
it is the right chinese language to learn
GO TO HELL all those fake wumao mandarin

Threads: 2,509

Likes Given: 769
(03-08-2024, 08:38 AM)Manthink Wrote: As a young adult, LKY quickly discovered how insecure he was when asked if he speak and read in the language....
Today, many major airports in Europe display signs in Chinese.
![[Image: 2064908.jpg]](https://saudigazette.com.sa/uploads/images/2023/01/01/2064908.jpg)
I am Italy now, the Colosseo also got many Chinese signs

Threads: 53

Likes Given: 1,180
(16-01-2025, 08:13 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: chow cheese pie chinese are useless language
Yr england quite bad. Like that can be angmoh dog meh?

(16-01-2025, 09:39 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Yr england quite bad. Like that can be angmoh dog meh?
your English is no where near the king English standard

Threads: 2,509

Likes Given: 769

Threads: 511

Likes Given: 1,198
(16-01-2025, 08:13 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: chow cheese pie chinese are useless language
广东方言源自广东省的汉语
grotesqueness 为一口头禅 "chow cheese pie chinese" 却是另一个方言
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013

(16-01-2025, 09:42 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: your English is no where near the king English standard
It's nowhere near.
Where did you learned yr kokkup england? Obviously not local

(17-01-2025, 12:19 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: It's nowhere near.
Where did you learned yr kokkup england? Obviously not local
you farking chow cheese pie also dont know what is queen or king english

(17-01-2025, 04:08 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: you farking chow cheese pie also dont know what is queen or king english
Here got compulsory education for a few yrs. But you couldn't write properly. From pinoy land?

(17-01-2025, 04:15 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Here got compulsory education for a few yrs. But you couldn't write properly. From pinoy land?
i choose not to write properly
you whore chow cheese pie feel horny is it

(17-01-2025, 04:18 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: i choose not to write properly
you whore chow cheese pie feel horny is it
Pinokia lah, dun bluff