SG60 voucher can claim the physical voucher ?
01-07-2025, 10:43 AM
Just like CDC? If I want to help my parents claim , just take their ic right ?
01-07-2025, 10:46 AM
(01-07-2025, 10:43 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Just like CDC? If I want to help my parents claim , just take their ic right ?
Can claim already ah?

01-07-2025, 11:53 AM
(01-07-2025, 10:43 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Just like CDC? If I want to help my parents claim , just take their ic right ?
Of course can lah. SG gov already thought of such situation. Just remember the complete the "handover" form for the paper-voucher.

You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
01-07-2025, 11:56 AM
(01-07-2025, 10:46 AM)Huliwang Wrote: Can claim already ah?
Hongbao in July. Effective till end 2026.

![[Image: 1739873843-image.jpg]](https://dam.mediacorp.sg/image/upload/s--n0jW0VEm--/f_auto,q_auto/c_fill,g_auto,h_676,w_1200/v1/mediacorp/cna/image/2025/02/18/1739873843-image.jpg)
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
01-07-2025, 11:56 AM
01-07-2025, 01:20 PM
Just now already helped my mother to collect her voucher.
01-07-2025, 02:47 PM
01-07-2025, 07:13 PM
(01-07-2025, 02:47 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: you bring her ic go collect? or you bring her along go CC.
I brought her there. I believe you cannot use her ic to get the vouchers unless u have a letter from her.
01-07-2025, 07:15 PM
04-07-2025, 10:55 AM
04-07-2025, 10:59 AM
(04-07-2025, 10:55 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Don't anyhow leh, i just open letterbox. Where got Letter? Only a card stated my parents name.Cannot lah. Must go there personal or get a authorisation letter from your parents according to the CC staff there. I went there yesterday got so many on wheelchairs there.

04-07-2025, 11:35 AM
How cum u hv this same problem for evert cdc voucher? Previously how you do it?
04-07-2025, 11:39 AM
Should be lah
Old folks many don’t know how to use cdcv from phone
04-07-2025, 12:59 PM
(04-07-2025, 10:55 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Don't anyhow leh, i just open letterbox. Where got Letter? Only a card stated my parents name.
Letter is from your parents lah
04-07-2025, 02:07 PM
(04-07-2025, 10:59 AM)Huliwang Wrote: Cannot lah. Must go there personal or get a authorisation letter from your parents according to the CC staff there. I went there yesterday got so many on wheelchairs there.
(04-07-2025, 12:59 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Letter is from your parents lah
Don't have what Letter. I just open my letterbox. Is just Postcard mention SG60 and my parents name.
04-07-2025, 02:14 PM
(04-07-2025, 02:07 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: Poor and jobless people like you so jialat. Always need to rely on CDC vouchers to makan...
洗洗屁 没有给你 五毛钱 dog food meh? 太可怜了。。。😔
How cum you always sound like ccp had tortured your whole family? Whole day kaopeh kaobu? Where got singkees behave like that? You must be a chow ex ah tiong right?
04-07-2025, 02:18 PM
04-07-2025, 02:46 PM
04-07-2025, 02:48 PM
04-07-2025, 02:53 PM
(04-07-2025, 02:46 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: check liao one is see PM message another is claim but I never click claim.
Cannot click claim lah needs your mother Singpass
Yours can click lah
04-07-2025, 02:59 PM
(04-07-2025, 02:53 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Cannot click claim lah needs your mother Singpass
Yours can click lah
Nope, I only want to know I help my parents take their SG60 voucher just bring their IC no need what letter ? In fact don't have any letter only that post card mention SG60 Voucher with my parents name.
04-07-2025, 03:11 PM
Think need to go CC to collect authorisation form for ur parents. Stupiak garbahemen no send form even though they know through past CDC experience a good number of elderly require hard copies and need others to collect on their behalf. Which ministar in charge of disbursing the funds wan? Really CMi like the the simplygo fiasco.
04-07-2025, 03:16 PM
(04-07-2025, 02:07 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Don't have what Letter. I just open my letterbox. Is just Postcard mention SG60 and my parents name.
I asked the staff there whether I can collect for my grandpa and he told me cannot. He must collect by himself or give me a signed authorisation letter. The staff seems to have the forms there to take home for my grandpa to sign but I din take.

04-07-2025, 03:27 PM
Maybe this can help...
gov.sg

![[Image: Screenshot-2025-07-04-15-24-29-83-0ce57f...bda235.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/YTLqDwQm/Screenshot-2025-07-04-15-24-29-83-0ce57feeccaa51fb7deed04b4dbda235.jpg)
04-07-2025, 03:31 PM
Goggle lah why so difficult
Here is the answer
Family members can claim the SG60 Vouchers on behalf of recipients with proper authorisation. To do so, bring these documents to the nearest Community Centre/Club (CC): Recipient's National Registration Identity Card (NRIC) (physical or digital) Representative's NRIC or any other valid identification documentation.3 days ago
Means IC n card received can do lah
Here is the answer
Family members can claim the SG60 Vouchers on behalf of recipients with proper authorisation. To do so, bring these documents to the nearest Community Centre/Club (CC): Recipient's National Registration Identity Card (NRIC) (physical or digital) Representative's NRIC or any other valid identification documentation.3 days ago
Means IC n card received can do lah
04-07-2025, 03:35 PM
(04-07-2025, 03:27 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Maybe this can help...gov.sg
https://vouchers.sg60.gov.sg/?ref=inline-article
04-07-2025, 03:37 PM
(04-07-2025, 03:35 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: https://vouchers.sg60.gov.sg/?ref=inline-article
Follow above first....FIRST

04-07-2025, 03:42 PM
04-07-2025, 03:50 PM