Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
SGD 1 to Msian ringitt 3.34 at money changers
07-11-2022, 05:02 PM
I got this rate. Any other place better?
07-11-2022, 05:28 PM
Who got around this rate too? Kee chiu
07-11-2022, 05:40 PM
07-11-2022, 05:41 PM
07-11-2022, 08:48 PM
Skali tomorrow even higher
07-11-2022, 08:55 PM
07-11-2022, 08:57 PM
(07-11-2022, 08:55 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote: are you going to Genting, again?
I going to cheer and support the malay supremacist cum sodomee Anwar
08-11-2022, 05:28 PM
Today lower oredi
08-11-2022, 05:39 PM
(07-11-2022, 08:57 PM)p1acebo Wrote: I going to cheer and support the malay supremacist cum sodomee Anwar
After that you got to crawl to Bolehland for job hor!
https://mustsharenews.com/singaporeans-malaysia-work/
25-11-2022, 12:17 PM
25-11-2022, 12:19 PM
(25-11-2022, 12:19 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: 3.23 in Toa Payoh Central liao lah!
I actually changed at the mama shop there
25-11-2022, 12:22 PM
(25-11-2022, 12:19 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: 3.23 in Toa Payoh Central liao lah!
Why do you always go TPY, Mr Lee?
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
25-11-2022, 12:24 PM
This Ah Hua really got impact on their markets.
25-11-2022, 12:27 PM
25-11-2022, 12:30 PM
(25-11-2022, 12:27 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Happened to be there just now lah!
I saw you there last time
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
25-11-2022, 12:30 PM
downtown 3.28
25-11-2022, 12:36 PM
25-11-2022, 12:38 PM
tg pagar area. rates fluctuate fast
25-11-2022, 01:43 PM
now i keep riggit liao
and
buy properties in malaysia now
and