SGTALKER Kor kor if you can choose your gender next life

which one you wanna be , a boy or a girl?

I want to be normal male. Cos I enjoy piaking and grabbing melons.  Laughing

Now shd hv other choices lah. You can choose to be gal with kkj for example

[[ForeverAlone]] dateline='[url=tel:1718617752' Wrote:  1718617752[/url]']
which one you wanna be , a boy or a girl?

What about you?  Do you want to be reborn a girl so can suck kkj gao gao or you still just want to be ghey?  Rotfl

(17-06-2024, 05:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  which one you wanna be , a boy or a girl?

i not greedy lah..................i hope i will look like Gigi Leung..............the body like Fiona Xie can liao lah............... nudie

i will be a lesbian.............. Laughing

(17-06-2024, 08:05 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  i not greedy lah..................i hope i will look like Gigi Leung..............the body like Fiona Xie can liao lah............... nudie

i will be a lesbian.............. Laughing

Lesbian? Like that must well be gay since u are guy now.

(17-06-2024, 08:11 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Lesbian? Like that must well be gay since u are guy now.

Please don't come sgtalk to recruit gay hor.

(17-06-2024, 07:19 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  What about you?  Do you want to be reborn a girl so can suck kkj gao gao or you still just want to be ghey?  Rotfl

Ah kua die pain pain lah.
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

If choose female then must be the chiobu type. If male must be the handsome, clever, humorous, articulate type  Big Grin