SIA Passenger Confronts Flight Attendant & Demands Water, Airport Police

SIA Passenger Confronts Flight Attendant & Demands Water, Airport Police Escort Him Away

https://mustsharenews.com/sia-passenger-...e=telegram

For more news you must share, follow us at @mustsharenews

What happened? He asked for water but waited 2 hrs?

SIA do not have any bottled water

only water in plastic cups

(09-11-2022, 08:51 PM)Ola Wrote:  SIA do not have any bottled water

Are you sure? Even Scoot or Jetstar has bottled water let alone world class SIA.

(09-11-2022, 09:02 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Are you sure? Even Scoot or Jetstar has bottled water let alone world class SIA.

No, actually SQ only gives cup of water which I feel more atas. I asked before but on give a cup. They will refill if asked.

(09-11-2022, 09:02 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Are you sure? Even Scoot or Jetstar has bottled water let alone world class SIA.

Mrs STI, you are right to point out this, every airline will have bottled water available... Clapping

(09-11-2022, 08:51 PM)Ola Wrote:  SIA do not have any bottled water

This mountain tortoise only take budget never take full service airline

SQ dun carry small bottle for every pax, not even first/Business class, but they do serve (pour into their glass) first class with large bottle mineral water.
imagine how many small bottle they have carry each flight for 300 economy class pax if they need to carry small bottle mineral water.

actually it would lighten the crew work load f each pax given a large bottle of water during boarding time.

(09-11-2022, 09:30 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  SQ dun carry small bottle for every pax, not even first/Business class, but they do serve (pour into their glass) first class with large bottle mineral water.
imagine how many small bottle they have carry each flight for 300 economy class pax if they need to carry small bottle mineral water

Your input makes good sense........ Clapping

https://www.flyertalk.com/forum/singapor...ter-y.html

(09-11-2022, 09:30 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  SQ dun carry small bottle for every pax, not even first/Business class, but they do serve (pour into their glass) first class with large bottle mineral water.
imagine how many small bottle they have carry each flight for 300 economy class pax if they need to carry small bottle mineral water.

actually it would lighten the crew work load f each pax given a large bottle of water during boarding time.

Also cut wastage … imagine 1 passenger get 1 bottle take a sip …. leave the whole bottle untouched .. the whole plane 
Actually, serve it with a glass … even its plastic gives a little bit of atas-ness

British Airways serves bottled water

[Image: BABB5-F5-F-B428-4-FC1-861-A-1-EDE3-F7-EDEDC.png]

ANA (All Nippon Airways) also serves bottled water

[Image: CFB6-E0-C4-617-F-4-D3-B-A2-AB-24-C5-A4-C13406.png]

Emirates serves bottled water at Economy Class also

[Image: B0-BF57-BB-8853-4-FF9-A684-C0-A4-DACEE59-A.jpg]

[Image: 88-FA9729-A63-C-4-F90-8-CD5-14-E6-BB85-FECE.jpg]

Flight from Bangkok? 
This man may have tried their legalised cannibis. 
Does not seem to be normal
Extremely thirsty.

(09-11-2022, 09:45 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Flight from Bangkok? 
This man may have tried their legalised cannibis. 
Does not seem to be normal
Extremely thirsty.

This guy has no matter, likely some bad egg from Britain

I went to BKK last Aug, then HCMC in Sept .. flew SQ …. no bottle water. Serve kopi and drinks …. 
Thats why SQ starts giving dividdends.  nudie

(09-11-2022, 09:52 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I went to BKK last Aug, then HCMC in Sept .. flew SQ …. no bottle water. Serve kopi and drinks …. 
Thats why SQ starts giving dividdends.  nudie

This year SIA is giving out dividends, cos they are in the black now........... Clapping

(09-11-2022, 09:59 PM)debono Wrote:  This year SIA is giving out dividends, cos they are in the black now........... Clapping

I only some a bit …..  crying

(09-11-2022, 09:42 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  ANA (All Nippon Airways) also serves bottled water

[Image: CFB6-E0-C4-617-F-4-D3-B-A2-AB-24-C5-A4-C13406.png]

No harm asking for a second packet, cos there are some passengers that does not want rice cracker........ Clapping