SICK TWISTED MAN KILLS OWN FATHER & POSTS VIDEO OF HIS CHOPPED

SICK TWISTED MAN KILLS OWN FATHER & POSTS VIDEO OF HIS CHOPPED-OFF HEAD ON YOUTUBE

http://tinyurl.com/233b5e9a

a father or a parent give birth to a child but the child can be on his own device as an individual no longer controlled by the parent

this happened in china cultural revolution where student shame and parade their parent for execution who does not obey the MAO

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2013/m...g-hongping

(01-02-2024, 03:16 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  a father or a parent give birth to a child but the child can be on his own device as an individual no longer controlled by the parent

this happened in china cultural revolution where student shame and parade their parent for execution who does not obey the MAO

Did u chop off yr lao peh's ranjiao? Laughing

(01-02-2024, 03:16 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  a father or a parent give birth to a child but the child can be on his own device as an individual no longer controlled by the parent

Got such things one meh? Thinking Sure or not leh?

(01-02-2024, 03:17 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Did u chop off yr lao peh's ranjiao?  Laughing

you bastard son kill your own mother so that you can fark her dead

you sick bastard son

(01-02-2024, 03:25 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Got such things one meh? Thinking Sure or not leh?

well you can read it from the web

(01-02-2024, 03:31 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  well you can read it from the web

I tried to read but too many words liao lah! Big Grin So I came out lah!

(01-02-2024, 03:30 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you bastard son kill your own mother so that you can fark her dead

you sick bastard son

Pdf going around to tell ppl he stays in big bungalow. that's already very funny 🤣😂

(01-02-2024, 03:56 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Pdf going around to tell ppl he stays in big bungalow. that's already very funny 🤣😂

hey
dumbass faggot

people already know
no need to tell ppl

dumbass faggot

(01-02-2024, 05:18 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  hey
dumbass faggot

people already know
no need to tell ppl

dumbass faggot

[Image: IMG-20240201-172002.jpg]

Pdf's big bungalow Laughing

(01-02-2024, 05:26 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20240201-172002.jpg]

Pdf's big bungalow  Laughing

He goes around work in lawyer office kopi kia lor lmao 
https://media.tenor.com/W43w1W4vl6AAAAAM/haha-funny.gif https://media.tenor.com/KhtaBX-rWXIAAAAM...ughing.gif

Why _bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_content yet the photo is censored?

(01-02-2024, 03:17 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Did u chop off yr lao peh's ranjiao? Laughing

He ate it crying