Man shouts vulgarities at another man in MRT train from Bugis,

Man shouts vulgarities at another man in MRT train from Bugis, staff help separate them

While the other man initially ignored him, the two ended up briefly clashing.

👉 https://tsl.to/shoutstrain

@mustsharenews

Saw this on TikTok on Saturday. Just find the Malay guy thinks the Chinese guy stays quiet was a sign of fear, that meant for him to continue with his vulgar abuse.

And on his way out he deliberately “elbow” the Chinese guy which brought the Chinese guy to drop his bag on the seat. It’s a good thing that the MRT staff arrive at that instant, otherwise a fight would have started in my opinion.

Nowadays, so many mad dogs running around. Everywhere barking non-stop. What our society hv becomes?

He bet on Eng and lost  Laughing

(15-07-2024, 11:28 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  Nowadays, so many mad dogs running around. Everywhere barking non-stop.  What our society hv becomes?

IMH is overcrowded like our Little Red Dot. That is why there are so many mentally disturbed people walking around in public.

Singapore so small land mass want to tahan huge population and govt still want to bring in more? Siao.

Peaceful race and religion Smile

(15-07-2024, 11:54 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Singapore so small land mass want to tahan  huge population and govt still want to bring in more? Siao.

Exchange the people and just want the land mah...

(15-07-2024, 12:34 PM)Sticw Wrote:  Exchange the people and just want the land mah...

Target is 10m ...need to help fill the CPF coffers

(15-07-2024, 11:54 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Singapore so small land mass want to tahan  huge population and govt still want to bring in more? Siao.

Farm animals living cheek by jowl will start to turn on each other. So why does our Govt want to cramp 10 million people into such a small island?

(15-07-2024, 11:55 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Peaceful race and religion Smile

[Image: Charlie.jpg]

(15-07-2024, 11:28 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  Nowadays, so many mad dogs running around. Everywhere barking non-stop.  What our society hv becomes?

Society is made up of peepur.

The world belongs to the yanger generation, Gen Y, Gen Z.

Your last sentence is what many parents have said about their chewren.  When you put all these chewren together, you get our society.  They grew up with a different education, a different aspiration, a sense of entitlement...

(15-07-2024, 01:34 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Farm animals living cheek by jowl will start to turn on each other. So why does our Govt want to cramp 10 million people into such a small island?

Please do not spread disinformation, even if you hate the government.

Talk talk so much
But where’s the video?

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

(15-07-2024, 01:44 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Please do not spread disinformation, even if you hate the government.

Claiming that I hate the Govt is spreading disinformation. LOL!

(15-07-2024, 02:02 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Claiming that I hate the Govt is spreading disinformation. LOL!

You mean to say you love the government?   Rolleyes

(15-07-2024, 01:44 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Please do not spread disinformation, even if you hate the government.

Yeah lah 10m ....all infra and planned for at least 10m capacity

(15-07-2024, 02:19 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Yeah lah 10m ....all infra and planned for at least 10m capacity

Most here will not be alive when the number is reached if it's true. 

They don't have chewren, so I don't believe they really care. 

Give it 15 years, most here will be gone.

(15-07-2024, 02:02 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Claiming that I hate the Govt is spreading disinformation. LOL!
It is oyk usual bad traits of putting words into forumers’ mouth. Bad family education that stoops so low. Irritating fella.

(15-07-2024, 03:08 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Most here will not be alive when the number is reached if it's true. 

They don't have chewren, so I don't believe they really care. 

Give it 15 years, most here will be gone.

Now we have 6,053,632. Every 10years we add another 1m.The next 10years increase will hasten ...10 years add another 2m ... bery fast one

https://worldpopulationreview.com/countr...population

(15-07-2024, 03:12 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  It is gemstar’s  usual bad traits of putting words into forumers’ mouth. Bad family education that stoops so low. Irritating fella.

(15-07-2024, 11:28 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  Nowadays, so many mad dogs like me running around. Everywhere barking non-stop.  What our society hv becomes?

(15-07-2024, 01:45 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Talk talk so much
But where’s the video?

sgtalker Bolixin666/factuup = sales.convenience = hardwarezone Oxygenatedwater
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-sgtalker-factu...natedwater

Same as that siao lung sentinel and gemstar

Stupid man.
The Chinese just need to remain Silence.

[Image: IMG-8279.jpg]

(15-07-2024, 02:10 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You mean to say you love the government?   Rolleyes

I love a Govt that is of the people, by the people and for the people.

(15-07-2024, 03:12 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  It is oyk usual bad traits of putting words into forumers’ mouth. Bad family education that stoops so low. Irritating fella.

Oyk seems to be the most despised SG Talker, and we all know the reason. He adopts a strawman argument technique where he deliberately misrepresents the position adopted by others to make it easier to attack. Instead of addressing the actual argument from other forumers, he creates a distorted version i.e. the "strawman" which is easier to refute. That is the behaviour of a double-headed snake. 

(16-07-2024, 07:58 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Stupid man.
The Chinese just need to remain Silence.

[Image: IMG-8279.jpg]

Nothing will happen because he’s a fucking Melayu

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

(16-07-2024, 08:45 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  Nothing will happen because he’s a fucking Melayu
Pappies fears them.

(16-07-2024, 08:08 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Oyk seems to be the most despised SG Talker, and we all know the reason. He adopts a strawman argument technique where he deliberately misrepresents the position adopted by others to make it easier to attack. Instead of addressing the actual argument from other forumers, he creates a distorted version i.e. the "strawman" which is easier to refute. That is the behaviour of a double-headed snake. 
I don’t even want to respond to him. A dangerous and irritating person who likes to put words on forumers’ mouth. Waste time for such idiotic oyk.