SPF Official news: Lee HY and wife have 'always been free to return to Singapore'

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...pf-4672441
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

LHY and his family are free to return to SG, but will they be free to leave after that?

[Image: LHL-One-Day.jpg]
[+] 4 users Like EvertonDiehard's post

[Image: Fix-Up.jpg]

Free to come back
but after come back SPF made them not free to leave

hahahaha

(11-10-2024, 01:25 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  LHY and his family are free to return to SG, but will they be free to leave after that?

[Image: LHL-One-Day.jpg]
Since when their words can be trusted? If can trust, shit also can be eaten. I only know their talking and actions differs. And they are very good in flipping roti prata.

Free to come back BUT
Hand cuff lor if 
He step on Sg soil

So they didn’t finished the wording

Free to come and be jailed later Laughing

(11-10-2024, 01:38 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Free to come and be jailed later Laughing

Got any mata or lowyah can explain. Dis type of interview if no show up will go changi chalet meh? No crime was committed mah.

(11-10-2024, 01:55 PM)Yluncheonmeat Wrote:  Got any mata or lowyah can explain. Dis type of interview if no show up will go changi chalet meh? No crime was committed mah.

I discovered many of our citizens very naive.

(11-10-2024, 01:21 PM)theold Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...pf-4672441

Let's see if they will come back or not lah! Big Grin There's a booby trap waiting for them lah!

so can SPF guarantee their departure immediately after the funeral??

(11-10-2024, 02:33 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  so can SPF guarantee their departure immediately after the funeral??

SPF only said they're free to return to Singapore but never said anything else lah! Big Grin Just like you see a door is opened so you're free to go in lah! But whatever happened inside nobody knows lah!

(11-10-2024, 02:35 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  SPF only said they're free to return to Singapore but never said anything else lah! Big Grin Just like you see a door is opened so you're free to go in lah! But whatever happened inside nobody knows lah!
Nobody knows??

Who don't know that they are free to return?

(11-10-2024, 02:55 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Nobody knows??

I don't know lah! Big Grin

So moral of the story is LHL himself set the law, he can suka suka change huh?

Pls give complete statement. Free to leave as well without any harassment by authority.

Unless guaranteed by LHL lah can go back UK ...
[+] 1 user Likes ysh02's post

need to wait for LHL to step down as PAP secretary general and retire from the govt job.

then it will be safer to return.
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

LHL Dogs went after his own brother, lah

Did LHL ever once scolded those dogs for interfering in his family affairs?

Even after other Ministers talk, 烂泥 ultra KAYPO to get her nose in to get a desperate promotion

Evil Anglican step- mother. Siah- Suay, lah.

https://mothership.sg/2017/06/why-is-ind...road-saga/

bait trap

(11-10-2024, 01:38 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Free to come and be jailed later Laughing

Lure them to walk into a trap lah! Big Grin You dare come lah!
[+] 2 users Like cheekopekman's post

Yes. Changi hotel are always free.

(11-10-2024, 04:21 PM)wendychan Wrote:  bait  trap

Same thoughts lah! Big Grin

Looks like trap. You must know who is the head honcho of SPF.       Rolleyes

(11-10-2024, 04:46 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Looks like trap. You must know who is the head honcho of SPF.       Rolleyes
It is obvious that black snakes hv lots of booby traps in burrows. Waiting to prey on unwary beings. Very ferocious indeed.

(11-10-2024, 01:34 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Since when their words can be trusted? If can trust, shit also can be eaten. I only know  their talking and actions differs. And they are very good in flipping roti prata.

If own brother does not trust SM Lee, then we should not trust him either.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

when they come back

the PAP will sing
you can check out anytime you like
but you can never leave

Stupid comment by SPF.

What they didn't say is, they are also free to arrest him when he "freely" return to SG.
[+] 2 users Like Alice Alicia's post