Sammyboy has 9.63 million pageviews/year, prolific skins 17.2 million pageviews/year

(24-03-2023, 08:51 PM)11.11 Wrote:  Says who? They all over edmw too. Dumbass.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...m.6814364/

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...y.6672951/

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...s.6730801/

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...766/page-3

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...818/page-3

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...n.6805768/

AND A WHOLE LOT MORE

Are you really dumb or you do not comprehend English?  I wrote prolific skins is banned from advertising in Edmw.

Did you dare post your boast comparing your website to sammyboyforum in EDMW?

Did you dare post in EDMW you have so and so many advertisers on your website like you dare do here in SgTalk?

Yes fuchasia is my clone, and he has been paid to diss prolific skins to make it look real bad. Please do support him.

(24-03-2023, 11:56 PM)fuchsia Wrote:  Are you really dumb or you do not comprehend English?  I wrote prolific skins is banned from advertising in Edmw. 

Did you dare post your boast comparing your website to sammyboyforum in EDMW?

Did you dare post in EDMW you have so and so many advertisers on your website like you dare do here in SgTalk?

LOL who still even bothers with EDMW these days? So many have quitted that shitty forum liao, only kumgongs will advertise there. Besides once you even put the word CECA you are banned, so F U C K EDMW!!!!!!
[+] 1 user Likes Nyvrem's post

I like my clone fuchasia, he is fun to play with. The angrier he gets, the happier I am!

Sammyboy forum is way better than prolific skins actually. More engaging content and lots of real traffic participation.

It is totally impossible tat a lousy website like prolific skins can be better than sammyboy forum, so I believe the figures are definitely faked. Prolific skins is just a small setup shamelessly trying to muscle in on sammyboy's popularity in order to get advertisers for their website. Don't be fooled by the so called current advertisers on the prolific skins website - they are only coming on board because it is free onboarding for them.

You can also tell by the prolific (pardon the pun) number of the prolific skins clones here in sgtalk trying to lure sgtalk forumers to read cut and paste articles on their website, which they shamlessly copied from other sources without any proper attribution whatsoever.

(25-03-2023, 12:01 AM)fuch_asia Wrote:  I like my clone fuchasia, he is fun to play with. The angrier he gets, the happier I am!

Yes I am enjoying this too.  

fuchsia (edmw & sgtalk member) SG Talk Registration date 24 April 2022
fuch_asia (prolific skins clone)     SG Talk Registation date 22 December 2022

Hello... who is whose clone nao? Big Grin

Prolific Skins forum is way better than Sammyboy actually. More engaging content and lots of real traffic participation.

It is totally impossible tat a lousy website like sammyboy can be better than prolific skins forum, so I believe the figures are definitely faked. Sammyboy is just a small setup shamelessly trying to muscle in on prolific skins's popularity in order to get advertisers for their website. Don't be fooled by the so called current advertisers on the Sammyboy website - they are only coming on board because it is free onboarding for them.

You can also tell by the number of the sammyboy clones here in sgtalk trying to lure sgtalk forumers to read cut and paste articles on their website, which they shamlessly copied from other sources without any proper attribution whatsoever.

let's play all night, everynight like this my dear clone fuchasia!

(25-03-2023, 12:12 AM)fuch_asia Wrote:  let's play all night, everynight like this my dear clone fuchasia!

I will play with you when I have the time.  My intent is just to let everybody in sgtalk know about prolific skin's deceitful ways, that's all Big Grin

Hello... who is whose clone nao? Big Grin

(25-03-2023, 12:17 AM)fuchsia Wrote:  Yes I am enjoying this too.

fuchsia (soon-to-be-banned edmwer & clone of fuch_asia) No. posts on sgtalk: 46 rep: 1
fuch_asia      No. of posts on sgtalk: 324   rep: 30

Hello... who is whose clone nao? [Image: biggrin.png]

Obviously you are. And I see you are in prolific skins too.

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...government

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...olytechnic

Paging for my clone fuchasia, come out, come out wherever you are!

seems like my clone fuchasia has poor stamina, sigh

my clone fuchasia is so boring, can't keep up at all sianz

(25-03-2023, 12:31 AM)11.11 Wrote:  LOL I doubt this clown fuchasia has the ability to start a thread to garner 500 views, let alone almost 4K. Definitely a clone at prolific skins. In fact, i doubt he is even an edmwer. Google search throws up nothing.

YEP, NOTHING AT ALL.

[Image: xlHU2R5.png]

[Image: yDbERTn.png]

[Image: RI17Sp4.png]
[+] 1 user Likes Reddishday's post

(25-03-2023, 12:49 AM)Reddishday Wrote:  YEP, NOTHING AT ALL.

[Image: xlHU2R5.png]

[Image: yDbERTn.png]

[Image: RI17Sp4.png]

My clone fuchasia is a liar!!!!!! OH NO!!!!!!!!!

(25-03-2023, 12:23 AM)Leongsam Wrote:  There's no such thing as bad publicity, only no publicity. Whether giving praise or criticizing it, let fuchasia or fuch_asia or whoever keep talking about prolific skins, because in the end we know who wins Wink

Oh you would be surprised if the readers realise you have been deceitful and dishonest.  Don't flatter yourself Big Grin

(25-03-2023, 12:35 AM)fuch_asia Wrote:  my clone fuchasia is so boring, can't keep up at all sianz

Hahaha, your feeble attempts at trying to confuse the issue is not working.

How can I be your clone when I registered my fuchsia nick way before you?  Just looking at our registration dates on both our sgtalk profiles can confirm straightaway Big Grin

Well, like they always say, imitation is the sincerest form of flattery Big Grin

who is sammyboy ?

(25-03-2023, 12:49 AM)Reddishday Wrote:  YEP, NOTHING AT ALL.

Hahaha unlike you and your prolific clones, I do not have a habit of fradulently having two identical nicks to mislead others.  

Your leongsam (sammyboy forum). alleggsinonebasket (former sgtalk) vijay (EDMW) are just a few examples in point and calculated to mislead.

If prolific skins website is a reputable site, then you would not need to create so many clones here to promote it Big Grin

Mislead with a few nicks, nobody will know.  But you are overdoing it Big Grin

(25-03-2023, 07:09 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  who is sammyboy ?

He is a successful businessman Big Grin

(24-03-2023, 08:58 PM)debono Wrote:  IMHO Prolific skins should be allowed in this forum............ Big Grin

Fair enough.  Even cockroaches, fleas and rodents co-exist amongst us.

(25-03-2023, 07:21 AM)fuchsia Wrote:  He is a successful businessman Big Grin

oops me though is a smart xdd.

(25-03-2023, 12:19 AM)fuch_asia Wrote:  Obviously you are. And I see you are in prolific skins too.

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...government

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...olytechnic

I have never and will never post in such a crap forum.  Your pathetic attempts at trying to confuse is not working.  Those nicks are of yours.  

(24-03-2023, 07:04 AM)wendychan Wrote:  those promoting PS here are the site owners or paid to  do so?

Just one or two persons pretending to be an entire army of prolific skins forumers.  Site owner with limited resources. Hence the constant spamming on sgtalk forum.

If you google prolific skins, sometimes you will get the results "infamous prolific skins", no doubt from their constant spamming and self promotion attempts across many forums.  They have been blacklisted in several forums already.

(25-03-2023, 07:16 AM)fuchsia Wrote:  Hahaha unlike you and your prolific clones, I do not have a habit of fradulently having two identical nicks to mislead others.  

Your leongsam (sammyboy forum). alleggsinonebasket (former sgtalk) vijay (EDMW) are just a few examples in point and calculated to mislead.

If prolific skins website is a reputable site, then you would not need to create so many clones here to promote it Big Grin

Mislead with a few nicks, nobody will know.  But you are overdoing it Big Grin

It's true, fuchasia aka wendychan is my clone and is paid to diss prolific skins. Please support him Smile

fuchsia (fake edmwer & clone of fuch_asia) No. posts on sgtalk: 46 rep: 1

fuch_asia     No. of posts on sgtalk: 324  rep: 30
[+] 1 user Likes fuch_asia's post

wendychan is no one's clone

im one of the rare few posting under my own name

(25-03-2023, 02:26 PM)wendychan Wrote:  wendychan is no one's clone

Haha nice try

This is getting boring, can we change the topic? Not like anyone would bother reading all these WOTs of i fight you, you fight me inside one tiny thread that will soon be relegated to the back when new ones pop up.

(25-03-2023, 02:33 PM)11.11 Wrote:  That same obnoxious vigilante wendychan who got thrown out of Edmw and claims her sis-in-law is foo mee har? LMFAO come I clap for you

You don't believe she's related to MP Foo Mee Har meh?  Thinking

(25-03-2023, 02:26 PM)wendychan Wrote:  wendychan is no one's clone

Sis, I believe that you have only one nick, but they are trying to say you have a clone......... how unethical............... Big Grin