China calls for seize fire and restraint - US disappointed with China statement

[Image: dKzt7lc.jpg]
[Image: TkhjQ1w.jpg]

As usual, evil Assmerica wants to profit from war!

SGbodoh is a berak variant black fungus sewage CECA baboon

I feel that China is right on this one the best thing to do is to ceasefire
Saturdays violence is the end of a long series of tit for tat provocations. Even if it does not end on Saturday it should end now after Israel took back 700 lives.

Below is a report buy Euro Med group for 2022...many civilians have been killed  by Israeli military in Gaza in 2022....nad the attack on Saturday was a retaliation

[Image: M4BkZlj.jpg]

Both sides act innocent and play victim but have been evil to each other. Revenge upon Revenge.

US is one sided in this conflict.

China is right to look at this objectively.

It is easy for a country whose country are not being attack to call for cease-fire.

Ask yourself
If China were in Israel shoe,
Do u think they will not go all the way out 
to hit the perpetrators hard and stop only when they deem enough carnage is meted to the attackers.
Do you think they will show restrain and agree to ceasefire call?  Cease-fire to allow the attackers to escape or re-group, replenish their ammunition?

(09-10-2023, 01:02 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  As usual, evil Assmerica wants to profit from war!

https://x.com/nasbluebl/status/1710852220088934527?s=20

(09-10-2023, 01:02 PM)Tcityhantam Wrote:  As usual, evil Assmerica wants to profit from war!

This fellow must be real terrorist in disguise. Any country at war will be USA fault. Mind u, unlike China , USA use action to deter or defence the country been attacked.

(09-10-2023, 02:41 PM)KPO Wrote:  This fellow must be real terrorist in disguise. Any country at war will be USA fault. Mind u, unlike China , USA use action to deter or defence the country been attacked.

If you look at history after WW2 whenever US disturb other countries it always lead to war. Ukraine they fight using Ukraine lives as proxy. So what good has US done except to create more wars and sell more weapons to incite more wars to earn more monies? For e.g say Iraq got nuclear so whack them go in find nothing pat pat backside leave a mess behind is that deter or defence?

(09-10-2023, 02:41 PM)KPO Wrote:  This fellow must be real terrorist in disguise. Any country at war will be USA fault. Mind u, unlike China , USA use action to deter or defence the country been attacked.

Assmerica bombed Libya even after Libya stopped its nuclear program!

What say you?

How about Iraq?

A vial of soap powder?  Thinking

China blackhand is very dark and evil. They are behind this by funding hamas like how they fund taliban.

Now china is going to fight Israel to the last palestinian. CCP cultists are very evil scumbags.

Israel have nuclear weapons and won't lose without destroying all their enemies with them including dark hand china.

(09-10-2023, 03:21 PM)Purikura Wrote:  China blackhand is very dark and evil. They are behind this by funding hamas like how they fund taliban.

Now china is going to fight Israel to the last palestinian. CCP cultists are very evil scumbags.

Show proof to support your claims!

(09-10-2023, 03:23 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Show proof to support your claims!

https://www.haaretz.com/israel-news/2019...fd50cc0000

To Pukimak the amdk arse lickers stooge’s TRIGGERED HOR Mao dead 50 years liao lah era over now new Super China liao you been sleeping a long long time cheo kau peng
https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/0rnporJg3OcAAAAM/funny.gif https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif

(09-10-2023, 03:25 PM)Purikura Wrote:  https://www.haaretz.com/israel-news/2019...fd50cc0000

Is Mao still alive?  Thinking

https://twitter.com/Jay83214566/status/1...5104802260

Need to start a war btw China and Taiwan for that to happen?

https://twitter.com/Jay83214566/status/1...5104802260

https://twitter.com/xinwendiaocha/status...9645546703

To revealer the amdk arse lickers stooge’s still day dreaming and sleeping for long long time cheo kau peng
https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/0rnporJg3OcAAAAM/funny.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif

It is ceased fire not seize fire.

(09-10-2023, 05:07 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  It is ceased fire not seize fire.

Correct English word is ceasefire not ceased <- got one d behind

(09-10-2023, 03:25 PM)Purikura Wrote:  https://www.haaretz.com/israel-news/2019...fd50cc0000

I think this report is talking about 1960-1970...era.
Now these groups are financed and armed by Iran.

Iran is a friend of China so China is not directly involved.

China calls for ceasefire; US send A/C, weapons!

FARK CHAI-NA LAH

Russian kill Ukraine Civilian never called Russia to cease fire!

FARK CHAI-NA LAH

So they blame China!

And also, Malaysia!  Rotfl

Hamas Terror Cell Received Advanced Training in Malaysia | IDF

https://www.idf.il/en/mini-sites/hamas/h...-malaysia/

(10-10-2023, 01:01 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  FARK CHAI-NA LAH

China mm very expensive to fxxk!

Do you have money?

TS title should be Cease Fire instead of seize fire lah.

(10-10-2023, 01:04 PM)surfer Wrote:  TS title should be Cease Fire instead of seize fire lah.

He wants to seize fire so that he can play with fire mah!  Rotfl