Sanctions??? Intel, Microsoft, etc. quietly returning to Russia!

(09-06-2023, 08:26 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  I thot russia very hao lian say they dont need western brands…why welcome them back?….self slap again?

ccp lickers are always very confused Rotfl

In this world, only your beloved Assmerican daddy is hao lian enough to think that they can sanction anybody and dun need anybody. 

Don't anyhow post your LIES here!

(09-06-2023, 09:46 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  In this world, only your beloved Assmerican daddy is hao lian enough to think that they can sanction anybody and dun need anybody. 

Don't anyhow post your LIES here!

so u r saying russia needs these brands back?….please make more sense..ur response is just talking is circles Thinking

(09-06-2023, 10:52 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  so u r saying russia needs these brands back?….please make more sense..ur response is just talking is circles Thinking

Who started all the sanctions nonsense?

You don't know meh?

How come your logic is so cok?

(09-06-2023, 11:02 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Who started all the sanctions nonsense?

You don't know meh?

How come your logic is so cok?

so russia need these brands or not? Thinking

(09-06-2023, 11:42 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  so russia need these brands or not? Thinking

Did Russia start sanctioning those brands before the West started that evil action?

(09-06-2023, 11:45 AM)juscityhantam Wrote:  Did Russia start sanctioning those brands before the West started that evil action?

just nice for russia lor…tell these West brands f off…show them how strong russia is lah. Big Grin

(09-06-2023, 01:26 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  just nice for russia lor…tell these West brands f off…show them how strong russia is lah. Big Grin

Tell???

You tok cok to win?  Rotfl

(09-06-2023, 01:30 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Tell???

You tok cok to win?  Rotfl

forgot russia no balls….need permission from winnie to do anything… Laughing

(09-06-2023, 02:40 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  forgot russia no balls….need permission from winnie to do anything… Laughing

You went under Putin's scrotal sac?  Scream Rotfl

How EU sanctions against Russia are failing | DW Documentary

(09-06-2023, 01:26 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  just nice for russia lor…tell these West brands f off…show them how strong russia is lah. Big Grin

Your beloved Assmerica win liao!  Rotfl

【盧秀芳辣晚報】美國防授權法案對軍營"中國貨"下手!但美媒驚人發現... | 美國驚慌! 中國這東西 美軍用了七成@CtiNews 精華版

(22-07-2023, 09:34 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your beloved Assmerica win liao!  Rotfl

【盧秀芳辣晚報】美國防授權法案對軍營"中國貨"下手!但美媒驚人發現... | 美國驚慌! 中國這東西 美軍用了七成@CtiNews 精華版

how come beloved?…drinking too much winnie pee will make u crazy.. Laughing

(22-07-2023, 09:58 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  how come beloved?…drinking too much winnie pee will make u crazy.. Laughing

OMG!  You are still hiding under the scrotal sac of Sleepy Joe!  Rotfl

(22-07-2023, 10:41 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  OMG!  You are still hiding under the scrotal sac of Sleepy Joe!  Rotfl

why u like talking about old men’s balls? Thinking

https://youtu.be/uaCJ2zecxgY

(22-07-2023, 11:58 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  why u like talking about old men’s balls? Thinking

Your favourite mah!

Don't be shy to admit!  Rotfl

Russia's gross domestic product expanded by 4.9% year-on-year in the second quarter of 2023, compared with market expectations of a 4.7% advance and recovering from a 1.8% contraction in the previous period, preliminary estimates showed.

西方制裁形同虚设,俄罗斯石油出口大增,欧盟又要下狠手了

https://www.rt.com/russia/588749-olympic...es-russia/

MOSCOW, December 7. /TASS/. Russia’s GDP grew by 3.2% over 10 months, which is already higher than before Western sanctions, Russian President Vladimir Putin said while speaking at the VTB forum "Russia Calling!"

"So, over the 10 months of this year, Russia’s gross domestic product grew by 3.2%. Today it is already higher than it was before the Western sanctions attack," the President noted.

Putin said he expects the growth of the gross domestic product (GDP) in Russia to be at least 3.5% by the end of the year.

“这都打了快两年了,俄经济咋还越打越好了呢?”西方媒体裂开了

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/business...ia-4012701

三年三大步,中俄双边贸易超2400亿美元,中国货正“占领”俄市场

Russia, Which has Been Sanctioned Thousands of Times, Amazes Me with Today's Prices!

盎撒人给了欧洲狠狠一刀!达成秘密能源大交易!

https://dairynews.today/global/news/medi...zymes.html

西方巨头自绝垄断市场,拱手相让俄半壁江山,中企做梦都要笑醒了

https://www.rt.com/russia/599427-medvede...sanctions/

Russia will assess the damage done to its economy by Western sanctions and demand restitution at some point down the road, former Russian President Dmitry Medvedev has said.

Commenting on the latest batch of restrictions imposed on Moscow by Washington last week, the official, who currently serves as deputy chair of the Russian Security Council, claimed that the West is waging a “war without rules” on Russia.

The US has sanctioned more than 4,000 Russian individuals and companies since February 2022, when the Ukraine conflict began. The EU, UK, Canada, Japan, and several other nations have also imposed similar restrictions on Russia.

On Monday, Medvedev said that Moscow was going to “be evaluating [the damage done] so as to be able to demand [compensation from] the countries that have imposed sanctions on Russia.”

He suggested that “one could start systematizing and evaluating the damage done to countries [that have] suffered from sanctions adopted in circumvention of the UN Security Council.” The former Russian head of state added that quite a significant number of nations would be subject to potential claims and that a “register of losses inflicted by crimes of the colonial epoch and neo-colonialism” would likely be necessary to get this process off the ground.